Argos Testers | Go Argos

Argos Testers

Get involved and join thousands of Argos customers who test and review the latest products.

Who are Argos Testers?

An exclusive group of Argos customers who test products for free in their own homes, in exchange for honest and independent reviews.

Why do we have Argos Testers?

We value feedback about our products and so do our customers. Argos Testers give us honest and unbiased opinions about new and existing products.

Participating Brands

Argos Testers Heroes

Meet some of our top reviewers who have given feedback on lots of products helping other Argos customers to shop with confidence.

- Kinferno, Joined: 05/05/15

Top Tester Tip

"Never read anyone else's review, as you need to be truthful, you don't need any help."

Favourite Product Tested

De'Longhi Eletta Cappuccino Bean to Cup Coffee Machine

- ali, Joined: 01/05/15

Top Tester Tip

"Take your time to read the manual and have a good look around the product before testing."

Favourite Product Tested

Reebok Jet 300 Treadmill

- Emily, Joined: 01/05/15

Top Tester Tip

"Get the product unpacked and in your life as soon as it arrives."

Favourite Product Tested

i-angel Hipseat Carrier - Josh Black

Testers latest reviews

Google Home

"Google home is fantastic and really easy to use. I have a 7 year old daughter and she is able to find out facts, definitions and spellings of words amongst other things. We also stream music get traffic updates.. the list goes on. Great addition to any home. Would highly recommend"

26/04/17 - Aga. Stevenage, UK

Opti Magnetic Exercise Bike - Purple

"Overall a good exercise machine. Easy to build and fully adjustable seat and handle bars to suit different heights. Nice big screen to see various different things like pulse and time spent has everything you need on one screen. The tension is easy to control so you can take it easy or hard easily. It's a little heavy to move from one spot to another but it doesn't take up to much space. Am starting to feel fitter using the exercise bike."

25/04/17 - Doza1985. Fleetwood, UK

Russell Hobbs Wrap & Clip Easy Store Steam Iron 23770

"Its very sleek, does not stick, nice shape, light, easy to fill. And specifically excellent for ironing some delicate fabrics. This iron is made to last and works fab !! Another plus is the long/strong cord, being approximately 3 metres long. I highly recommend this Iron."

21/04/17 - Jose. Leeds, UK

Hoover WDXOC4851C1 8KG 1400 Spin Washer Dryer - White

"A great machine with bigger capacity than my previous one, which I love. The controls are not intuitive but a good read of the manual soon sorts that out. There are many different wash options, all of which adapt to the weight of the load in the drum - a great feature. The tumble dryer produces fluffy, dry towels and is good at getting a load of clothes cupboard dry. I have no android device so am unable to use that element of the machine's features but look forward to trying out others."

20/04/17 - MealMealy. Kent, UK

Samsung MC28H5125AK Combination Microwave - Black

"Great combi-microwave, it has a lot of space inside, great features, you can change the wattage on the microwave by using the dial. The start button gives you a quick 30sec use or use the dial for longer time, healthy cooking/grill/dough proffing options. A deodorisation setting to get rid of smoke/nasty smells. Press the stop button twice to put it on standby mode, the inside door has a guide for the settings to put food on. Amazing"

20/04/17 - Shanny. London, UK

You recently viewed...