Use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.
HSTS Pixel

Mr. Men: My Complete Collection Book Box Set948/1314

Mr. Men: My Complete Collection Book Box Set
  • Thumbnail
  • £55.00

Credit plans availableSee options
Collect 55 Nectar points

Check stock

Check stock to see your delivery and collection options:

About this product

48 Mr Men stories in one fantastic collection! This delightful set features a collection of 48 timeless Mr. Men stories, including the much loved classic titles, Mr. Tickle, Mr. Bump and Mr. Strong. The lasting appeal of these classic books will ensure this collection takes pride of place on any child's bookshelf. Perfect for children aged 3 and up.

Mr Men Little Miss are celebrating their 50th anniversary in 2021.

A top 10 children's book brand for the last 10 years (Bookscan).

  • Author: Roger Hargreaves and Adam Hargreaves.
  • Format: paperback.
  • ISBN: 9780755501878.
  • Published: 02/09/2021.
  • Publisher: Farshore.
  • Genre: Kids Picture Books.
  • EAN: 9780755501878.

The small print

Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

*Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change.

The customer and brand answers you’ll see above are submitted independently. As we don’t review these answers, we can’t take responsibility for anything they may say. The responses from Argos colleagues are accurate at the time of publishing. For the latest info, you should check the product page.