Use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.

Fleetwood Mac Rumours Vinyl886/8093

Rating 4.666666666666667 out of 5
Read reviews (3)
Fleetwood Mac Rumours Vinyl
  • Thumbnail
  • £17.00

Credit plans availableSee options

Check stock

Tell us where you are to check stock:

About this product

On February 4th 1977, after a year of recording through hedonism, scandal and relationship break-ups the British-American rock band Fleetwood Mac released their eleventh studio album, Rumours. Although troubled with tension and setbacks the second time round combination of Mick Fleetwood, Stevie Nicks, Lindsey Buckingham, John and Christine McVie, together with the production talents of Ken Caillat and Richard Dashut had created the band's ultimate masterpiece.

2013 sees the remastered edition of this seminal album reissued on its original format to celebrate 35 years since its release.

  • Release date1 January 2013.
  • Produced by Rhino.
  • Plays at 33 RPM.
  • Single LP.

Side 1

  • 1. Second Hand News (Remastered LP Version) [Remastered].
  • 2. Dreams (2004 Remaster).
  • 3. Never Going Back Again (Remastered LP Version) [Remastered].
  • 4. Don't Stop (2004 Remaster) [LP Version].
  • 5. Go Your Own Way.
  • 6. Songbird (Remastered LP Version) [Remastered].

Side 2

  • 1. The Chain (2004 Remaster).
  • 2. You Make Loving Fun (Remastered LP Version) [Remastered].
  • 3. I Don't Want to Know (2004 Remaster).
  • 4. Oh Daddy (2004 Remaster).
  • 5. Gold Dust Woman (2004 Remaster).

General information

  • Weighs 140g.
  • Manufacturer's 1 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 93624979357.

The small print

*Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change.

The customer and brand answers you’ll see above are submitted independently. As we don’t review these answers, we can’t take responsibility for anything they may say. The responses from Argos colleagues are accurate at the time of publishing. For the latest info, you should check the product page.