Use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.

Downton Abbey: The Complete Series 1-6 DVD Box Set880/6608

Rating 4.9524 out of 5
Read reviews (21)
Downton Abbey: The Complete Series 1-6 DVD Box Set
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • £30.00

Credit plans availableSee options
Collect 30 Nectar points

Check stock

Tell us where you are to check stock:

About this product

The award-winning drama follows the lives and loves of those above and below stairs in an English stately home. Set before WW1, the Grantham family, face a crisis when the heir to the estate dies on the Titanic and with his three daughters unable to inherit by law they must try and marry their eldest daughter off to obtain an heir. Meanwhile, the family's determination to cling to class and rank is mirrored in the growing rivalries between the servants.

  • This set includes 26 discs.
  • Rated 12.
  • Downton Abbey the Complete Series 1-6 features all 52 episodes of the award-winning ITV costume drama. Including the specials; Christmas at Downton, A Journey to the Highlands, The London Season, A Moorland Holiday and Downton Abbey the Finale. Plus over 5 hours of brand new Downton Legacy content.
  • Not for individual resale.
  • EAN: 5053083096823.

The small print

*Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change.

The customer and brand answers you’ll see above are submitted independently. As we don’t review these answers, we can’t take responsibility for anything they may say. The responses from Argos colleagues are accurate at the time of publishing. For the latest info, you should check the product page.