Namco Museum Arcade Pac Nintendo Switch Game880/5575

Rating 4.76 out of 5
Read reviews (25)
  • Video
  • £29.99
Credit plans availableSee credit options

Check stock

Tell us where you are to check stock:

About this product

Save your quarters and bring the arcade home with the ultimate 13 games 'pac', "Namco Museum Arcade Pac".

Release date: 10 October 2018.

This item is FREE delivery.

  • Suitable for the Nintendo Switch.

Enjoy the nostalgic classics in "Namco Museum" and the flashy maze madness of "Pac-Man Championship Edition 2 Plus" with friends or solo, at home or on the go for exciting arcade fun wherever you are - exclusively for the Nintendo Switch.

13 games included: Pac-Man; Pac-Man Vs; Galaga; Galaga 88; Splatterhouse; Tower of Druaga; Rolling Thunder; Rolling Thunder 2; Sky Kid; Tank Force; Dig Dug; Pac-Man Championship Edition 2 Plus ; Pac-Man Championship Edition 2 Plus 2p.

  • For ages 12 years and over.
  • EAN: 3391892000320.

The small print

*Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change.

The customer and brand answers you’ll see above are submitted independently. As we don’t review these answers, we can’t take responsibility for anything they may say. The responses from Argos colleagues are accurate at the time of publishing. For the latest info, you should check the product page.

Loading interface...