Use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.

Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy PC Game810/5079

Rating 4 out of 5
Read reviews (1)
  • Video
  • £34.99

Credit plans availableSee options

Check stock

Tell us where you are to check stock:

About this product

Your favorite marsupial, Crash Bandicoot, is back! He's enhanced, entranced & ready-to-dance with the N. Sane Trilogy game collection. Now you can experience Crash Bandicoot like never before in Fur-K. Spin, jump, wump and repeat as you take on the epic challenges and adventures through the three games that started it all, Crash Bandicoot, Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Back and Crash Bandicoot: Warped. Relive all your favorite Crash moments in their fully-remastered HD graphical glory and get ready to put some UMPH in your WUMP!

Release date: 29 June 2018.

This item is FREE delivery.

  • Suitable for the PC.

3 Fully remastered games, 100+ Levels and two playable characters. Experience N. Tense platforming, epic challenges and adventures!

Stunning new animations and graphics.

New! Play as Coco in all three games, and now play time trials across all three games too!

  • For ages 7 years and over.
  • EAN: 5030917236525.

The small print

*Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change.

The customer and brand answers you’ll see above are submitted independently. As we don’t review these answers, we can’t take responsibility for anything they may say. The responses from Argos colleagues are accurate at the time of publishing. For the latest info, you should check the product page.