Use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.

The Treehouse: Level 1 Book Box Set714/2057

Rating 4.6667 out of 5
Read reviews (3)
The Treehouse: Level 1 Book Box Set
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • £9.00

Credit plans availableSee options
Collect 9 Nectar points

Check stock

Tell us where you are to check stock:

About this product

There's lots of laughs at every level with all the building work Andy and Terry have been doing on their treehouse. They've built an anti-gravity chamber, a room for the boxing elephant called the Trunkinator and a marshmallow machine that follows you around and shoots marshmallows into your mouth whenever you're hungry! Just watch out for the sea monkeys, and the monkeys pretending to be sea monkeys, and the giant mutant mermaid sea monster . . . !

Laugh-out-loud adventures in the wackiest treehouse ever! The first three titles in this highly illustrated bestselling series for fans of Diary of a Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser.

The Treehouse Boxset – Level 1 is the perfect gift: it includes The 13-Storey Treehouse, The 26-Storey Treehouse and The 39-Storey Treehouse.

  • Author: Andy Griffiths.
  • Format: paperback.
  • ISBN: 9781529027631.
  • Published: 01/09/2019.
  • Publisher: Pan Macmillan.
  • Total pages: 960.
  • Genre: 9-12 Fiction.
  • EAN: 9781529027631.

The small print

*Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change.

The customer and brand answers you’ll see above are submitted independently. As we don’t review these answers, we can’t take responsibility for anything they may say. The responses from Argos colleagues are accurate at the time of publishing. For the latest info, you should check the product page.