Use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.

Joy Divison Unknown Pleasures Vinyl708/5028

Joy Divison Unknown Pleasures Vinyl
  • Thumbnail
  • £14.00

Credit plans availableSee options
Collect 14 Nectar points

Check stock

Tell us where you are to check stock:

About this product

The debut album by Joy Division, released in 1979 it was named by NME as 'simply one of the best records ever made'.

The debut album by Joy Division.

  • Produced by Warner Music.
  • Plays at 33 RPM.
  • Single LP.

Side 1

  • 1. Disorder.
  • 2. Day of the Lords.
  • 3. Candidate.
  • 4. Insight.
  • 5. New Dawn Fades.

Side 2

  • 1. She's Lost Control.
  • 2. Shadowplay.
  • 3. Wilderness.
  • 4. Interzone.
  • 5. I Remember Nothing.

General information

  • Weighs 180g.
  • Manufacturer's 1 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 0825646183906.

The small print

*Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change.

The customer and brand answers you’ll see above are submitted independently. As we don’t review these answers, we can’t take responsibility for anything they may say. The responses from Argos colleagues are accurate at the time of publishing. For the latest info, you should check the product page.