Use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.

Nick Mason - Saucerful of Secrets Vinyl Double Album704/9466

Nick Mason - Saucerful of Secrets Vinyl Double Album
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • £40.00

Credit plans availableSee options
Collect 40 Nectar points

Check stock

Tell us where you are to check stock:

About this product

Nick Mason, Gary Kemp, Guy Pratt, Lee Harris and Dom Beken, aka Nick Mason's Saucerful Of Secrets, came together with the simple idea of playing some early Pink Floyd - the songs pre 'Dark Side Of The Moon' - that had not been given a live outing for decades! This was the first time Nick had played live since Live 8 in 2005!

Band on tour across Europe right now.

2 x LP featuring Nick Mason's hand-picked band performing early Pink Floyd classics.

  • Artist: Nick Mason's Saucerful Of Secrets.
  • Produced by CMG.
  • Plays at 33 RPM.
  • Double LP.

Side 1

  • 1. Interstellar Overdrive.
  • 2. Astronomy Domine.
  • 3. Lucifer Sam.
  • 4. Fearless.
  • 5. Obscured by Clouds.
  • 6. When You're In.

Side 2

  • 1. Remember A Day.
  • 2. Arnold Layne.
  • 3. Vegetable Man.
  • 4. If.
  • 5. Atom Heart Mother.
  • 6. If (Reprise).
  • 7. The Nile Song.

Side 3

  • 1. Green Is The Colour.
  • 2. Let There Be More Light.
  • 3. Childhood's End.
  • 4. Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun.

Side 4

  • 1. See Emily Play.
  • 2. Bike.
  • 3. One Of These Days.
  • 4. A Saucerful Of Secrets.
  • 5. Point Me At The Sky.

General information

  • EAN: 190759827116.

The small print

*Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change.

The customer and brand answers you’ll see above are submitted independently. As we don’t review these answers, we can’t take responsibility for anything they may say. The responses from Argos colleagues are accurate at the time of publishing. For the latest info, you should check the product page.