Use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.

The Hunger Games Trilogy Book Box Set597/0001

The Hunger Games Trilogy Book Box Set
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • £19.99

Credit plans availableSee options
Collect 19 Nectar points

Check stock

Tell us where you are to check stock:

About this product

Includes books 1-3 in the Hunger Games series. Set in a dark vision of the near future, a terrifying reality TV show is taking place. Twelve boys and twelve girls are forced to appear in a live event called The Hunger Games. There is only one rule: kill or be killed. When sixteen-year-old Katniss Everdeen steps forward to take her younger sister's place in the games, she sees it as a death sentence. But Katniss has been close to death before. For her, survival is second nature.

A striking collection of the bestselling Hunger Games trilogy: THE HUNGER GAMES, CATCHING FIRE and MOCKINGJAY.

Powerful, haunting and ground-breaking, THE HUNGER GAMES trilogy continues to be resonant 10 years on. The films starring Jennifer Lawrence & Liam Hemsworth are worldwide phenomenons.

  • Author: Suzanne Collins.
  • Format: paperback.
  • ISBN: 9781407135441.
  • Published: 41158.
  • Publisher: Scholastic.
  • Total pages: 1408.
  • Genre: General Fiction.
  • EAN: 9781407135441.

The small print

*Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change.

The customer and brand answers you’ll see above are submitted independently. As we don’t review these answers, we can’t take responsibility for anything they may say. The responses from Argos colleagues are accurate at the time of publishing. For the latest info, you should check the product page.