Use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.

David Walliams The Terrific Ten Book Box Set466/0501

Rating 4.9167 out of 5
Read reviews (12)
David Walliams The Terrific Ten Book Box Set
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • £39.99

Credit plans availableSee options
Collect 39 Nectar points

Check stock

Tell us where you are to check stock:

About this product

Finally, all in one place! Contains: The Boy in the Dress, Mr Stink, Billionaire Boy, Gangsta Granny, Ratburger, Demon Dentist, Awful Auntie, Grandpa's Great Escape, The Midnight Gang and Bad Dad!

Ten novels from the bestselling author David Walliams, all together in one box-set for the first time.

A mega-massive box-set.

  • Author: David Walliams.
  • Format: paperback.
  • ISBN: 9780008363581.
  • Published: 11/07/2019.
  • Publisher: HarperCollins.
  • Total pages: 2802.
  • Genre: 9-12 Fiction.
  • EAN: 9780008363581.

The small print

*Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change.

The customer and brand answers you’ll see above are submitted independently. As we don’t review these answers, we can’t take responsibility for anything they may say. The responses from Argos colleagues are accurate at the time of publishing. For the latest info, you should check the product page.