Use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.

David Attenborough's Life Collection DVD Box Set449/1677

  • £50.00

Credit plans availableSee options

Check stock

Tell us where you are to check stock:

About this product

This boxset contains all 9 of David Attenborough's Life series – among the greatest and most beautiful nature documentaries ever made. Life On Earth / The Living Planet / The Trials Of Life / Life In The Freezer / The Private Life Of Plants / The Life Of Birds / The Life Of Mammals / Life In The Undergrowth / Life In Cold Blood.

  • This set includes 26 discs.
  • Not for individual resale.
  • EAN: 5051561043741.

The small print

*Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change.

The customer and brand answers you’ll see above are submitted independently. As we don’t review these answers, we can’t take responsibility for anything they may say. The responses from Argos colleagues are accurate at the time of publishing. For the latest info, you should check the product page.