Uncharted Nathan Drake Collection - PS4444/8091

Click to zoom
  • £32.49
Rating 4.627906976744186 out of 5
Read reviews (129)

Currently unavailable

Sorry, this item is just too popular! But we may get more stock, so do check back at a later date.

View full list

About this product

Experience one of the most revered game series of all time as you follow the perilous journey of Nathan Drake across the globe, from humble beginnings to extraordinary discoveries. Meet an unforgettable cast of characters as Drake puts life and friendship on the line in a race against ruthless enemies to uncover unimaginable treasure.

Release date: 9 October 2015.

  • Suitable for the PS4.
  • This game is classified as certificate 16. It contains content unsuitable for persons under 16 years old. It is illegal to supply it to anyone under that age. DO NOT attempt to purchase the item if you are under 16.

Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection includes the singleplayer campaigns for Uncharted: Drake's Fortune, Uncharted 2: Among Thieves, and Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception.

Purchasers of Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection will receive exclusive access to Uncharted 4: A Thief's End multiplayer Beta while the Beta is available. Experience all of Drake's adventures in stunning 1080p 60 FPS (Frames Per Second).

New trophies – brand-new trophies created exclusively for Uncharted's debut on the PS4 system. There are 2 new difficulty settings at either end of the spectrum, a Speedrun Mode that displays your elapsed time as you play, a Photo Mode similar to that of The Last of Us Remastered, and some new skins.

  • For ages 16 years and over.
  • EAN: 711719866039.

The small print

*Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change.

The customer and brand answers you’ll see above are submitted independently. As we don’t review these answers, we can’t take responsibility for anything they may say. The responses from Argos colleagues are accurate at the time of publishing. For the latest info, you should check the product page.