Use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.

Take That Odyssey Live - Delxue CD403/7691

Rating 5 out of 5
Read reviews (1)
Take That Odyssey Live - Delxue CD
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • £39.00

Credit plans availableSee options
Collect 39 Nectar points

Check stock

Tell us where you are to check stock:

About this product

Take That are one of the most successful live bands of all time. They are renowned for their spectacular shows and for some of the most innovative stage production in the world. Celebrating their 30 years, Take That's Greatest Hits Live Tour of 2019, filmed at Cardiff's Principality Stadium on the last UK date, represents a fitting climax to what they have dubbed the 'second chapter' of their astonishing life in music.

Having created some of the most unforgettable performances in British music history this show takes fans through Take That's re-imagined Greatest Hits in all their live glory. A visual feast that spans three decades taking you on a musical journey through their incredible history.

This box set includes a DVD & Blu-ray of the performance, a photo book of the show and 2 CDS featuring 27 of their Greatest Hits. Plus Bonus Features featuring an exclusive performance of You'll never walk alone with Gerry Marsden.

  • Release date: 15 November 2019.
  • Artist: Take That.
  • 4 discs.

Disc 1:

  • 1. Greatest Day (Live).
  • 2. It Only Takes A Minute (Live).
  • 3. These Days (Live).
  • 4. Could It Be Magic (Live).
  • 5. Everything Changes (Live).
  • 6. Travel Interlude (Live).
  • 7. Out Of Our Heads (Live).
  • 8. A Million Love Songs (Live).
  • 9. Sure (Live).
  • 10. Love Ain't Here Anymore (Live).
  • 11. Spin (Live).
  • 12. Cry (Live).
  • 13. Said It All (Live).
  • 14. How Deep Is Your love (Live).
  • 15. Let's Do It Again Interlude (Live).
  • 16. Patience (Live).
  • 17. The Flood (Live).
  • 18. Back For Good (Live).
  • 19. Get Ready For It (Live).
  • 20. Everlasting (Live).
  • 21. Giants (Live).
  • 22. Shine (Live).
  • 23. Never Forget (Live).
  • 24. Relight My Fire (feat. Lulu) (Live).
  • 25. Babe (Live).

Disc 2:

  • 1. Pray (Live).
  • 2. Rule The World (Live).

General information:

  • Manufacturer's 1 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 5034504137288.

The small print

*Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change.

The customer and brand answers you’ll see above are submitted independently. As we don’t review these answers, we can’t take responsibility for anything they may say. The responses from Argos colleagues are accurate at the time of publishing. For the latest info, you should check the product page.