Use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.

Bing Crosby Bing At Christmas CD403/7512

  • £11.00

Credit plans availableSee options

Check stock

Tell us where you are to check stock:

About this product

  • Release date: 43791.
  • Artist: Bing Crosby.
  • 1 disc.

Disc 1:

  • 1. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas.
  • 2. Sleigh Ride.
  • 3. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! .
  • 4. White Christmas feat. Pentatonix.
  • 5. I'll Be Home For Christmas.
  • 6. Jingle Bells feat. The Puppini Sisters.
  • 7. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas.
  • 8. Do You Hear What I Hear? .
  • 9. The Christmas Song.
  • 10. Peache On Earth/Little Drummer Boy.
  • 11. The Twelve Days Of Christmas (feat. The Puppini Sisters).
  • 12. Winter Wonderland.
  • 13. The Christmas Song (feat. The Tenors).
  • 14. White Christmas.

General information:

  • EAN: 602508376283.

The small print

*Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change.

The customer and brand answers you’ll see above are submitted independently. As we don’t review these answers, we can’t take responsibility for anything they may say. The responses from Argos colleagues are accurate at the time of publishing. For the latest info, you should check the product page.