Use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.

Rod Stewart You're in my Heart with the RPO CD403/7354

Rod Stewart You're in my Heart with the RPO CD
  • Thumbnail
  • £10.00

Credit plans availableSee options
Collect 10 Nectar points

Check stock

Tell us where you are to check stock:

About this product

Sir Rod Stewart (knighted in 2016) celebrates 50 years as a solo artist with a brand new album 'You're In My Heart: Rod Stewart with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra'. The legendary singer-songwriter is one of the best-selling music artists of all time, with more than 250 million records sold worldwide during a stellar career. Recorded at Abbey Road Studio One and Produced by Trevor Horn, the album combines classic vocals with newly recorded arrangements by the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra.

  • Artist: Rod Stewart.
  • 1 disc.

Disc 1:

  • 1. Maggie May.
  • 2. It Takes Two (with Robbie Williams).
  • 3. Sailing.
  • 4. Reason To Believe.
  • 5. Handbags And Gladrags.
  • 6. Tonight's The Night.
  • 7. I Don't Want To Talk About It.
  • 8. The First Cut is the Deepest.
  • 9. You're in My Heart (The Final Acclaim).
  • 10. I was Only Joking.
  • 11. Young Turks.
  • 12. Forever Young.
  • 13. Rhythm of my Heart.
  • 14. Have I Told You Lately.
  • 15. Stop Loving Her Today.

General information:

  • Manufacturer's 1 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 603497848966.

The small print

*Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change.

The customer and brand answers you’ll see above are submitted independently. As we don’t review these answers, we can’t take responsibility for anything they may say. The responses from Argos colleagues are accurate at the time of publishing. For the latest info, you should check the product page.