Use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.

Coldplay Everyday Life CD403/7103

  • £11.00

Credit plans availableSee options

Check stock

Tell us where you are to check stock:

About this product

Coldplay return with their first new studio album in nearly four years. Everyday Life is a double album (single CD), presented in two halves: Sunrise and Sunset, featuring a stunning array of music, that is sure to surprise and delight their massive global fanbase.

  • Release date: 22/11/2019.
  • Artist: Coldplay.
  • 1 disc.

Disc 1:

  • 1. Sunrise.
  • 2. Church.
  • 3. Trouble In Town.
  • 4. BrokEn.
  • 5. Daddy.
  • 6. WOTW/POTP.
  • 7. Arabesque.
  • 8. When I Need A Friend.
  • 9. Guns.
  • 10. Orphans.
  • 11. Eko.
  • 12. Cry Cry Cry.
  • 13. Old Friends.
  • 14. Bani Adam.
  • 15. Champion Of The World.
  • 16. Everyday Life.

General information:

  • EAN: 190295337834.

The small print

*Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change.

The customer and brand answers you’ll see above are submitted independently. As we don’t review these answers, we can’t take responsibility for anything they may say. The responses from Argos colleagues are accurate at the time of publishing. For the latest info, you should check the product page.