Use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.

Fleetwood Mac Before The Beginning - Live CD403/7086

  • £34.00

Credit plans availableSee options

Check stock

Tell us where you are to check stock:

About this product

Contains previously unreleased live recordings from 1968 and 1970. Discovered unlabelled and by pure luck in the US, their era has been authenticated by experts of the bands blues origins. The recordings were discovered in incredibly good condition considering they have been untouched for over 40 years, they have been restored and provide a vital insight into the very earliest incarnation of one of the world's biggest bands.

  • Artist: Fleetwood Mac.

Disc 1:

  • 1. Madison Blues (Version 1) [Live] [Remastered].
  • 2. Something Inside of Me (Live) [Remastered].
  • 3. The Woman That I Love (Live) [Remastered].
  • 4. Worried Dream (Live) [Remastered].
  • 5. Dust My Blues (Live) [Remastered].
  • 6. Got to Move (Live) [Remastered].
  • 7. Trying So Hard to Forget (Live) [Remastered].
  • 8. Instrumental (Live) [Remastered].
  • 9. Have You Ever Loved a Woman (Live) [Remastered].
  • 10. Lazy Poker Blues (Live) [Remastered].
  • 11. Stop Messing 'Round (Live) [Remastered].
  • 12. I Loved Another Woman (Live) [Remastered].
  • 13. I Believe My Time Ain't Long (Version 1) [Live] [Remastered].
  • 14. Sun Is Shining (Live) [Remastered].

Disc 2:

  • 1. Long Tall Sally (Live) [Remastered].
  • 2. Willie and the Hand Jive (Live) [Remastered].
  • 3. I Need Your Love So Bad (Live) [Remastered].
  • 4. I Believe My Time Ain't Long (Version 2) [Live] [Remastered].
  • 5. Shake Your Money Maker (Live) [Remastered].
  • 6. Before the Beginning (Live) [Remastered].
  • 7. Only You (Live) [Remastered].
  • 8. Madison Blues (Version 2) [Live] [Remastered].
  • 9. Can't Stop Lovin' (Live) [Remastered].
  • 10. The Green Manalishi (With the Two Prong Crown) (Live) [Remastered].
  • 11. Albatross (Live) [Remastered].
  • 12. World in Harmony (Live) [Remastered].
  • 13. Sandy Mary (Live) [Remastered].
  • 14. Only You (Live) [Remastered].
  • 15. World in Harmony (Version 2) [Live] [Remastered].

Disc 3:

  • 1. I Can't Hold Out (Live) [Remastered].
  • 2. Oh Well (Part 1) (Live) [Remastered].
  • 3. Rattlesnake Shake (Live) [Remastered].
  • 4. Underway (Live) [Remastered].
  • 5. Coming Your Way (Live) [Remastered].
  • 6. Homework (Live) [Remastered].
  • 7. My Baby's Sweet (Live) [Remastered].
  • 8. My Baby's Gone (Live) [Remastered].
  • 9. You Need Love (Demo) [Remastered].
  • 10. Talk With You (Demo) [Remastered].
  • 11. If It Ain't me (GK Edit) [Demo] [Remastered].
  • 12. Mean Old World (Demo) [Remastered].

General information:

  • EAN: 190759232521.

The small print

*Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change.

The customer and brand answers you’ll see above are submitted independently. As we don’t review these answers, we can’t take responsibility for anything they may say. The responses from Argos colleagues are accurate at the time of publishing. For the latest info, you should check the product page.