Use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.

Andrea Bocelli - Si: The Diamond Edition CD220/9287

Rating 5 out of 5
Read reviews (2)
Andrea Bocelli - Si: The Diamond Edition CD
  • Thumbnail
  • £11.00

Credit plans availableSee options
Collect 11 Nectar points

Check stock

Tell us where you are to check stock:

About this product

The world's favourite tenor is back with Si: The Diamond Edition. A beautiful collection of original songs, including sensational duets with artists including Ed Sheeran, Dua Lipa and Matteo Bocelli.

  • Release date: 8 November 2019.
  • Artist: Andrea Bocelli.
  • 1 disc.

Disc 1:

  • 1. Alla Gioia (Ode To Joy).
  • 2. Return To Love (feat Ellie Goulding).
  • 3. Un Reve De Liberte.
  • 4. Ragazzo Mio (Danny Boy).
  • 5. Il Mare Calmo Della Sera.
  • 6. Dormi Dormi Lullaby (feat Jennifer Garner).
  • 7. Amo Soltanto Te (feat. Ed Sheeran.
  • 8. If Only (feat. Dua Lipa).
  • 9. Fall On Me.
  • 10. Un'anima.
  • 11. Miele Impuro.
  • 12. Gloria The Gift Of Life.
  • 13. Vertigo.
  • 14. I Am Here ("Sono Qui" English Version).
  • 15. Ave Maria Pietas.

General information:

  • Manufacturer's 1 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 602508203732.

The small print

*Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change.

The customer and brand answers you’ll see above are submitted independently. As we don’t review these answers, we can’t take responsibility for anything they may say. The responses from Argos colleagues are accurate at the time of publishing. For the latest info, you should check the product page.