Use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.

The Police - Every Move You Make: The Studio Recordings CD220/9122

The Police - Every Move You Make: The Studio Recordings CD
  • Thumbnail
  • £13.00

  • Our Lowest Price
Credit plans availableSee options
Collect 13 Nectar points

Check stock

Tell us where you are to check stock:

About this product

6 CD Boxset including all five studio albums (four of which reached number one) plus one bonus disc.

  • Release date: 15 November 2019.
  • Artist: The Police.
  • 6 discs.

General information:

  • Manufacturer's 1 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 602577975776.

The small print

*Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change.

We have never charged less than £13.00 for this product

The customer and brand answers you’ll see above are submitted independently. As we don’t review these answers, we can’t take responsibility for anything they may say. The responses from Argos colleagues are accurate at the time of publishing. For the latest info, you should check the product page.