Use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.

Jeff Lynne's ELO - From Out of Nowhere Vinyl220/8226

Jeff Lynne's ELO - From Out of Nowhere Vinyl
  • Thumbnail
  • £18.00

Credit plans availableSee options
Collect 18 Nectar points

Check stock

Tell us where you are to check stock:

About this product

Brand new studio album from the iconic Birmingham artist. This follows a hugely successful comeback including a massive UK stadium tour. Includes the single 'From Out Of Nowhere'.

Electric Light Orchestra's first new album for 4 years.

  • Release date1 November 2019.
  • Produced by RCA.
  • Plays at 33 RPM.
  • Single LP.

Side 1

  • 1. From Out Of Nowhere.
  • 2. Help Yourself.
  • 3. All My Love.
  • 4. Down Came The Rain.
  • 5. Losing You.

Side 2

  • 1. One More Time.
  • 2. Sci Fi Woman.
  • 3. Goin' Out On Me.
  • 4. Time Of Our Life.
  • 5. She's Gone.
  • 6. Songbird.

General information

  • Manufacturer's 1 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 190759871218.

The small print

*Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change.

The customer and brand answers you’ll see above are submitted independently. As we don’t review these answers, we can’t take responsibility for anything they may say. The responses from Argos colleagues are accurate at the time of publishing. For the latest info, you should check the product page.