Use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.

Marvel's Avengers Endgame Soundtrack Vinyl206/1528

Rating 5 out of 5
Read reviews (2)
Marvel's Avengers Endgame Soundtrack Vinyl
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • £22.00

Credit plans availableSee options
Collect 22 Nectar points

Check stock

Tell us where you are to check stock:

About this product

Avengers: Endgame marked the end of Phase 3 of the Marvel Cinematic Universe, doing so in style. Operatic and evocative, Alan Silvestri reprises musical motifs and themes to match the pace of our heroes' historic battle. With newer tracks such as the climactic Portals, this is truly a highlight of the award winning composer. And on vinyl, you can hear every powerful percussive beat, every ominous horn, and every thunderous swell in more detail.

  • Release date26 April 2019.
  • Produced by Universal.
  • Single LP.

Side 1

  • 1. Totally Fine.
  • 2. Arrival.
  • 3. Becoming Whole Again.
  • 4. I Figured It Out.
  • 5. The How Works.
  • 6. One Shot.
  • 7. Portals.

Side 2

  • 1. In Plain Sight.
  • 2. Whatever It Takes.
  • 3. So Many Stairs.
  • 4. Tres Amigos.
  • 5. You Did Good.
  • 6. The Real Hero.
  • 7. Main on End.

General information

  • Manufacturer's 1 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 50087415907.

The small print

*Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change.

The customer and brand answers you’ll see above are submitted independently. As we don’t review these answers, we can’t take responsibility for anything they may say. The responses from Argos colleagues are accurate at the time of publishing. For the latest info, you should check the product page.