Use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.

Toy Story Music Set147/6808

Rating 4.8 out of 5
Read reviews (5)
Toy Story Music Set
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • £15.00

Credit plans availableSee options
Collect 15 Nectar points

Check stock

Tell us where you are to check stock:

About this product

This musical set with 7 instruments is perfect to discover music, and play with all the musical instruments, whether alone or with friends, and for hours of fun: Drum and sticks, maracas, castanet, tambourine, harmonica, recorder and trumpet. Attractive design with Woody, Buzz, Bo Peep and Forky especially dedicated to Toy Story lovers! Convenient: All the other instruments can be stored inside the tambourine for an easy transport and a cleaned room.

7 instruments in 1, this complete set is perfect for budding musician.

1 Drum with 1 pair of sticks.

1 pair of maracas, 1 castanet.

1 tambourine.

3 wind instruments: harmonica, recorder and trumpet.

  • Size H28, W11.7, D24.5cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 3380743076263.


  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

The small print

*Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change.

The customer and brand answers you’ll see above are submitted independently. As we don’t review these answers, we can’t take responsibility for anything they may say. The responses from Argos colleagues are accurate at the time of publishing. For the latest info, you should check the product page.