Spice Girls Greatest Hits Picture Disc Vinyl135/6605

  • £18.00
Credit plans availableSee credit options

Check stock

Tell us where you are to check stock:

About this product

Spice Girls – The Greatest Hits. Available for the first time on vinyl the special edition picture disc contains no less than 'Nine No. 1 Smash Hit Singles! ' Including Wannabe, 2 Become 1, Spice Up Your Life, Viva Forever, Goodbye and many more. The double sided picture disc comes packaged in a die cut sleeve, with 12X12 insert and digital download code.

  • Artist: The Spice Girls.
  • Plays at 33 RPM.
  • Double LP.

Side 1

  • 1. Wannabe.
  • 2. Say You'll Be There.
  • 3. 2 Become 1.
  • 4. Mama.
  • 5. Who Do You Think You Are.
  • 6. Move Over.
  • 7. Spice Up Your Life.
  • 8. Too Much.

Side 2

  • 1. Stop.
  • 2. Viva Forever.
  • 3. Let Love Lead The Way.
  • 4. Holler.
  • 5. Headlines (Friendship never Ends).
  • 6. Voodoo.
  • 7. Goodbbye.

General information

  • EAN: 602577518331.

The small print

*Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change.

The customer and brand answers you’ll see above are submitted independently. As we don’t review these answers, we can’t take responsibility for anything they may say. The responses from Argos colleagues are accurate at the time of publishing. For the latest info, you should check the product page.

Loading interface...