• Part of our extended internet range, giving you even more choice

Making the Grade - Complete Beginners Programme for Piano.

  • + Free Delivery
Making the Grade - Complete Beginners Programme for Piano.

Product summary


Product description / spec


This volume contains all the pieces from the Preparatory grade, grades 1 and 2 of the popular Making The Grade series. A collection of 60 popular Piano tunes expertly, arranged to take you from beginner to the successful completion of Grade 2 using tunes you already know. The famous melodies make it easy to learn new skills and progress through the grades.

  • Suitable for piano, vocal and guitar.
  • Published: 16 June 1999.
  • Publisher: Omnibus Press.
  • Language: English.
  • Total pages: 96.
  • ISBN: 9780711976610.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Making the Grade - Complete Beginners Programme for Piano. 115/880

Cash price £10.99

How to get this deal

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR (variable)

Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for home delivery

Cannot be reserved for store pick-up

You recently viewed...