Shaver and Toothbrush Adaptor Twin Pack.

 982/1352
£4.99
Shaver and Toothbrush Adaptor Twin Pack.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Masterplug Voltage Adaptor.
982/9701
£12.99
Masterplug Voltage Adaptor.
Customer rating 4.1 out of 5 (164product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This shaver / toothbrush adaptor enables an electrical shaver or toothbrush to be connected to a standard 3-pin mains socket.

  • Single socket.
  • 1 amp.
  • Travel adaptor.
  • Twin pack.
  • For indoor use.
  • EAN: 5015056353050.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Shaver and Toothbrush Adaptor Twin Pack. 4.7 5 155 185
Good purchase Bought for use with electric shaver. Twin pack excellent value. 11 May 2010
Just what I needed After swapping my appliances with only one adapter I purchased this twin pack which saves time when my toothbrush dies. Excellent price. 27 April 2010
Very good product I bought this to use with my electric toothbrush as my bathroom does not have an electrical outlet. Note that the two pin interface of this plug is designed for shavers and toothbrushes and are NOT the same as the regular two pin European plugs. The build quality is good and the price fair. Excellent product overall. 02 March 2010
handy gadget for small price cheap price. very useful when going in hospital for my friend. 18 February 2010
What can you say, good quality .... does the job it was bought for. 03 February 2010
great buy excellent value twin pack. I use for electric toothbrush and my husband uses adaptor for rechargeable shaver. 02 February 2010
does the job perfect for my electric toothbrush only needed 1 but got 2 but so cheap i don't care and at least i have a spare one for future brushes!! 23 January 2010
They're brilliant! These adaptors not only work well with the shaver which I bought them for, but they also work for my other appliances eg. camera battery charger. It's a great buy! 22 January 2010
adaptor excellent value, 2 in the pack - great for charging toothbrushes etc 20 January 2010
Shaver Adapter Only place I could find a shaver adapter and was surprised that the package contained two I was very pleased. 20 January 2010
plug good value as its a 2 pack 19 January 2010
Excellent purchase!!! An extremely handy idea!! All four members of the family can use and charge their toothbrushes at same time! No fuss!! 19 January 2010
Great Item Great Item does exactly as it says. Handy if you don't have a razor socket in your bathroom. 19 January 2010
Excellent value 4 money Does what it says on the tin. Quality of the product is excellent. 19 January 2010
Very handy Bought a shaver for my husband and the plug was a 2 pin. This adaptor saved the day. 19 January 2010
Excellent purchase This is excellent as you can have 2 products charging at the same time. 19 January 2010
excellent highly recommended adaptor for shaver and toothbrush,can charge anywere you want at home, excellent value twin pack. 10 November 2009
Good purchase A cheap but very handy twin pack for use anywhere in the UK or abroad. I keep one in my travel bag so it is always there when I need it 01 October 2009
Just what I needed Having bought an epilator I was stumped when I realised that it only worked in a shavers plug. Thinking I was going to have to get an electrician to install one, a friend suggested this item. Great value. 29 September 2009
Good Little Plug Great little shaver plug - does what it says on the tin. 16 September 2009
(7 Questions | 7 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Gerri
Location: Coventry
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 10 months ago
Answer:
Hi, Gerri.

Yep, the Masterplug Shaver/Toothbrush Adaptor Twin Pack is indeed compatible with the Braun Series 3 390cc-4 Rechargeable Foil Electric Shaver with Clean & Renew Charger. I hope this helps.

Have a great day!
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 158
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
anonomous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years, 5 months ago
Answer:
Hi, thank you for your question.

Having looked into your query, I can confirm the Masterplug Shaver/Toothbrush Adaptor Twin Pack has three pins for United Kingdom sockets.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 47
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
bethy
Location: maesteg
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 years, 5 months ago
Answer:
This adaptor is probably fitted with a 1 amp fuse (240 watt) load.
Customer avatar
by
Peter
Location: West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
 
1 answer

what is the voltage

2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
lulu
Location: Bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 years, 6 months ago
Answer:
240 volts
Customer avatar
by
colin
Location: Warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 Next >>>
2 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

982/1352

Cash price £4.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.