Shaver/Toothbrush Adaptor Twin Pack.

 982/1352
£4.99
Shaver/Toothbrush Adaptor Twin Pack.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Masterplug Voltage Adaptor.
982/9701
£12.99
Masterplug Voltage Adaptor.
Customer rating 4.3 out of 5 (142product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This shaver / toothbrush adaptor enables an electrical shaver or toothbrush to be connected to a standard 3-pin mains socket.

  • Single socket.
  • 1 amp.
  • Travel adaptor.
  • Twin pack.
  • For indoor use.
  • EAN: 5015056353050.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Shaver/Toothbrush Adaptor Twin Pack. 4.7 5 141 169
Very handy Bought a shaver for my husband and the plug was a 2 pin. This adaptor saved the day. 19 January 2010
Excellent purchase This is excellent as you can have 2 products charging at the same time. 19 January 2010
excellent highly recommended adaptor for shaver and toothbrush,can charge anywere you want at home, excellent value twin pack. 10 November 2009
Good purchase A cheap but very handy twin pack for use anywhere in the UK or abroad. I keep one in my travel bag so it is always there when I need it 01 October 2009
Just what I needed Having bought an epilator I was stumped when I realised that it only worked in a shavers plug. Thinking I was going to have to get an electrician to install one, a friend suggested this item. Great value. 29 September 2009
Good Little Plug Great little shaver plug - does what it says on the tin. 16 September 2009
excellent excellent value for money, the only thing i regret is not buying another pack, very good 15 September 2009
bought for shaver and toothbrush with different power resources, and does the job, so great!!! 01 September 2009
This changed my life. Brilliant, This mean little gizmo has changed my life beyond anything I could have imagined. I moved house recently to a flat with no shaver socket in the bathroom. Disaster. My shaver, tired on arrival, died soon thereafter. Then the beard started. Didn't know I had that much beard, but from somewhere it came. It grew and grew and grew and grew and grew. And it didn't look good. Too embarrassed to admit I actually pay money to live somewhere without a shaver socket I had to find a solution. And what a solution it is. My life is transformed so much that I shave three times a day, and four times at weekends. But it gets better. By itself this would be an unbelieveable buy, but, wait for it...THEY GIVE YOU TWO OF THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Buy this now, you will NOT be disappointed! 04 August 2009
Best Purchase Ever I can't believe how well it enables an electrical shaver to be connected to a standard 3-pin mains socket. WOW!!!! 04 August 2009
Excellent An excellent product! They are absolutely perfect for shavers and toothbrushes! 12 May 2009
this item was brought for a shaver price very happy with and also there was two sockets 18 April 2009
Useful Good value, twin pack, functional shape, easy to plug and unplug. An item that is hard to find in most shops. 30 March 2009
does the job bought this adaptor for toothbrush and it works fine , you get two in the pack which is handy. 24 February 2009
Very handy indeed! A great item, if like me you don't have power in your bathroom. 25 November 2008
It's a two/three pin socket converter - simple It does exactly what it is meant to. You plug in your shaver/two pin appliance into the adapter and then plug the adapter into your regular UK three pin socket. easy and reasonably priced. why does it come as a twin pack though? 30 September 2008
<<< Previous 4 5 6 7 8

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Shaver/Toothbrush Adaptor Twin Pack. 982/1352

Cash price £4.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.