Shaver and Toothbrush Adaptor Twin Pack.

 982/1352
£4.99
Shaver and Toothbrush Adaptor Twin Pack.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Masterplug Voltage Adaptor.
982/9701
£12.99
Masterplug Voltage Adaptor.
Customer rating 4.1 out of 5 (164product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This shaver / toothbrush adaptor enables an electrical shaver or toothbrush to be connected to a standard 3-pin mains socket.

  • Single socket.
  • 1 amp.
  • Travel adaptor.
  • Twin pack.
  • For indoor use.
  • EAN: 5015056353050.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Shaver and Toothbrush Adaptor Twin Pack. 4.7 5 155 185
good value pleased and surprised to find two in the packet. 12 May 2012
Value for money!!! Love it bought it for my electric toothbrush was shocked to find two in the box for the price! 14 March 2012
Superb!! bargin I needed a shaver plug for a recent rechargable shaver purchase. So i thought Argos, as there is one close to home. I reserved the item and poped down to collect it. I was suprised to find i had infact got TWO plugs for my money. How fab is that. Thank you. 08 March 2012
Great Product! Does exactly what it says on the tin does the job perfect and a good price for 2 of them! 06 March 2012
Excellent value for money Recently had to purchase this for an electric toothbrush, got 2 in the box for a fiver so a bargain. Cant fault the purchase at all !! 23 February 2012
Really good purchase Bought to use with electric toothbrush. Fits perfectly. Would highly recommend. Good value for money too! 21 February 2012
Good purchase would recomend good value as their was 2 in package 21 February 2012
very pleased,but didn't realised there were 2 in the pack. 07 February 2012
panasonic shaver A nice close shave. The best electric shaver I have ever bought. I'm well satisfied. 18 January 2012
Does the job Not experience any problems, works well. Twin pack was very handy. 11 January 2012
Had to buy this as an addition to a razor brought as a christmas present. Good value for money 2 in a pack. 11 January 2012
Two for the price of one! I purchased this use my electric toothbrush and was delighted to fine two adaptors for the price of one in the box! Excellent value!!! 11 January 2012
Oh two? I don't read much product description or titles so thinking it was one I was quite surprised to find two inside. Shame I only have one toothbrush though... 10 January 2012
Just what I needed! I had an Oral B Electric Toothbrush as a present. The 2 pin plug in the Bathroom, didn't fit. This is used with a normal 3 pin plug, & recharges as necessary. Job Done! 10 January 2012
adapter brilliant just the job 10 January 2012
ideal Excellent if you do not have the two prongs in your bathroom, and my bathroom is all tiled top to bottom, and do not want tiles wasted,so charge it in bedroom, which is ideal for the oral B 3000 Pro toothbrush. Excellent 10 January 2012
Shaver socket Well, it's a shaver socket, not a lot to comment on - works fine! 10 January 2012
"revolutionary" It does what it is meant to. Y'know, there were two in the pack. Dream come true. Just what I wanted- and more. Who knows when I'll need to use the second one? It's usable AND trustable..so go buy this...now!! 06 December 2011
master plug shaver adaptor. very easy to use and perfect all round. good value for money too. 24 November 2011
Great Excellent value with two in the pack and great for charging our new electric toothbrushes 22 November 2011
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 Next >>>
(7 Questions | 7 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Gerri
Location: Coventry
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 10 months ago
Answer:
Hi, Gerri.

Yep, the Masterplug Shaver/Toothbrush Adaptor Twin Pack is indeed compatible with the Braun Series 3 390cc-4 Rechargeable Foil Electric Shaver with Clean & Renew Charger. I hope this helps.

Have a great day!
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 158
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
anonomous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years, 5 months ago
Answer:
Hi, thank you for your question.

Having looked into your query, I can confirm the Masterplug Shaver/Toothbrush Adaptor Twin Pack has three pins for United Kingdom sockets.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 47
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
bethy
Location: maesteg
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 years, 5 months ago
Answer:
This adaptor is probably fitted with a 1 amp fuse (240 watt) load.
Customer avatar
by
Peter
Location: West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
 
1 answer

what is the voltage

2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
lulu
Location: Bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 years, 6 months ago
Answer:
240 volts
Customer avatar
by
colin
Location: Warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 Next >>>
2 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

982/1352

Cash price £4.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.