Shaver/Toothbrush Adaptor Twin Pack.

 982/1352
£4.99
Shaver/Toothbrush Adaptor Twin Pack.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Masterplug Voltage Adaptor.
982/9701
£12.99
Masterplug Voltage Adaptor.
Customer rating 4.3 out of 5 (142product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This shaver / toothbrush adaptor enables an electrical shaver or toothbrush to be connected to a standard 3-pin mains socket.

  • Single socket.
  • 1 amp.
  • Travel adaptor.
  • Twin pack.
  • For indoor use.
  • EAN: 5015056353050.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Shaver/Toothbrush Adaptor Twin Pack. 4.7 5 141 169
adapter brilliant just the job 10 January 2012
ideal Excellent if you do not have the two prongs in your bathroom, and my bathroom is all tiled top to bottom, and do not want tiles wasted,so charge it in bedroom, which is ideal for the oral B 3000 Pro toothbrush. Excellent 10 January 2012
Shaver socket Well, it's a shaver socket, not a lot to comment on - works fine! 10 January 2012
"revolutionary" It does what it is meant to. Y'know, there were two in the pack. Dream come true. Just what I wanted- and more. Who knows when I'll need to use the second one? It's usable AND trustable..so go buy this...now!! 06 December 2011
master plug shaver adaptor. very easy to use and perfect all round. good value for money too. 24 November 2011
Great Excellent value with two in the pack and great for charging our new electric toothbrushes 22 November 2011
Masterplug Good quality product for the money! 15 November 2011
Great stuff It works as it's suppose to. It's cheap and has 2 Plugs. 09 November 2011
excellent item ideal for use with new electric toothbrush and excellent value 2 per pack ..so bought 2packs as had purchased electric toothbrushes as gifts for nephews .Compact and good fit for toothbrush adaptor. 09 November 2011
Poor quality Although less expensive than in other stores, it proved false economy as the item is less sturdy than its slightly more expensive counterparts in other stores. 08 November 2011
a good product for its price argos never lets you down, you get what argos states keep up your high standard many thanks 25 October 2011
Toothbrush Adaptor Bought a new rechargeable toothbrush to find it needs a shaver plug to charge it. This adaptor does the trick if you dont have a shaver plug. And you get two in the pack. Brilliant! 18 October 2011
The plug does not work with the toothbrush The plug is capped at 1 amp and the toothbrush requires more than that to charge. The electrical toothbrush keeps stopping running after a few seconds after 16 hours charge. Reguldar adaptor will work . 29 September 2011
Very Good value Left my previous one when away on holiday difficult to find replacement which held the two pins of my razor securely while i shaved. This fits the bill and bonus is if i leave one behind again i will still have one 06 September 2011
Does the job more than adequately. I was pleased to source one of these easily so that I was able to use a new electric toothbrush at once.I wonder whether one of your reviewers was just unlucky as I certainly can't fault mine for its quality---or lack of it.The price? Well,that's amazing---and for two,that's even better. 31 August 2011
Only one of the adapters worked! 31 August 2011
good purchase The plug was just what I needed and I got it very quickly by reserving it at my local Argos. 25 August 2011
Don't buy These were bought as I now have an electric toothbrush but no shaving point to charge it. Both plugs worked for no more than two weeks. I took the toothbrush to an electical shop - they could find no problem with it. They sold me a better quality plug and I have had no further problems since. 10 August 2011
value for money very good item and a good price for 2 02 July 2011
It's a plug? Does what it's supposed to. That's all I can really say about a plug! Useful that it came as a twinpack - good value for money. 22 June 2011
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Shaver/Toothbrush Adaptor Twin Pack. 982/1352

Cash price £4.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.