Shaver and Toothbrush Adaptor Twin Pack.

 982/1352
£4.99
Shaver and Toothbrush Adaptor Twin Pack.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Masterplug Voltage Adaptor.
982/9701
£12.99
Masterplug Voltage Adaptor.
Customer rating 4.3 out of 5 (140product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This shaver / toothbrush adaptor enables an electrical shaver or toothbrush to be connected to a standard 3-pin mains socket.

  • Single socket.
  • 1 amp.
  • Travel adaptor.
  • Twin pack.
  • For indoor use.
  • EAN: 5015056353050.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Shaver and Toothbrush Adaptor Twin Pack. 4.7 5 147 175
Bought this to use with a shaver that had a Continental two-pin type plug on it. Good value for money. 05 February 2013
Great Purchase Functional, great price for 2. 22 January 2013
Best value The twin pack of plugs was the best value I could find in any shop. Half the price of most places. The quality matched up to the more expensive ones in other shops and in some cases the quality far exceeded those too. 17 January 2013
Best purchase ever! Literally, if I were still capable of doing cart wheels I would bendoingthem down my road after purchasing these. I am literally plug in my toothbrush charger and charge up my toothbrush, flawlessly every time. When I am done charging I then pull it out, and charging ceases. It really is the same wonderment that I experienced when discovering the web for the first time. A incredible product at an incredible price. Highly recommended. 16 January 2013
so far so good Does what it says on the tin 15 January 2013
Perfect Great value, bought for electric toothbrush and does the job 15 January 2013
fantastic value for money! I was delighted to open the package and find that there was TWO! I am so pleased with my bargain. 06 November 2012
plug adaptor got for toothbrush, does just what meant to do. 23 October 2012
Excellent value two in a pack and excellent value for money 02 October 2012
excellent value I was very pleased with my purchase, especially as I got two in a pack. I needed this to charge my new toothbrush. Excellent. 11 September 2012
shaver twin pack as described does its job niceley must admit i didnt realise was a twin pack note to self pay more attention 27 June 2012
great purchase great item your even get 2 in the box ..much cheaper than other high street shops 07 June 2012
good value pleased and surprised to find two in the packet. 12 May 2012
Value for money!!! Love it bought it for my electric toothbrush was shocked to find two in the box for the price! 14 March 2012
Superb!! bargin I needed a shaver plug for a recent rechargable shaver purchase. So i thought Argos, as there is one close to home. I reserved the item and poped down to collect it. I was suprised to find i had infact got TWO plugs for my money. How fab is that. Thank you. 08 March 2012
Great Product! Does exactly what it says on the tin does the job perfect and a good price for 2 of them! 06 March 2012
Excellent value for money Recently had to purchase this for an electric toothbrush, got 2 in the box for a fiver so a bargain. Cant fault the purchase at all !! 23 February 2012
Really good purchase Bought to use with electric toothbrush. Fits perfectly. Would highly recommend. Good value for money too! 21 February 2012
Good purchase would recomend good value as their was 2 in package 21 February 2012
very pleased,but didn't realised there were 2 in the pack. 07 February 2012
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

982/1352

Cash price £4.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.