Shaver and Toothbrush Adaptor Twin Pack.

 982/1352
£4.99
Shaver and Toothbrush Adaptor Twin Pack.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Masterplug Voltage Adaptor.
982/9701
£12.99
Masterplug Voltage Adaptor.
Customer rating 4.1 out of 5 (175product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Braun Silk-epil 7 SE7681 Wet and Dry Cordless Epilator. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.
443/3147
£79.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £129.99 Save £50.00
Braun Silk-epil 7 SE7681 Wet and Dry Cordless Epilator.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (214product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This shaver / toothbrush adaptor enables an electrical shaver or toothbrush to be connected to a standard 3-pin mains socket.

  • Single socket.
  • 1 amp.
  • Travel adaptor.
  • Twin pack.
  • For indoor use.
  • EAN: 5015056353050.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Shaver and Toothbrush Adaptor Twin Pack. 4.7 5 187 219
I have used one of the adaptors a couple of times to charge my electric toothbrush and it works fine. 12 August 2014
Good adaptor as expected This adaptor is what I was looking for : from a shavers plug to a regular 3 pin plug 01 July 2014
Shaver adaptor Quick and easy purchase, and excellent item. Very pleased. 24 June 2014
Twin pack of plugs What can you say they are plugs and they work, a good price for the pack. 07 May 2014
Great Little Product Just what it said on the tin. Good quality, great price for two 06 May 2014
Shaver /Toothbrush Adaptor Good price for a twin pack. A well made adaptor that easily fits into a socket and easy to remove. Would recommend this to buy. 09 April 2014
simple, cheap and works well 25 March 2014
Totally useless Build quality looks good but neither of the two supplied worked Argos exchanged them for two new ones and they did not work either 20 February 2014
GREAT PRODUCT FOR MONEY JUST WHAT I NEEDED FOR MY ORAL B ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH!!!! 08 February 2014
Does the job Works fine with my toothbrush charger... Most cheapest on line 04 February 2014
They does the job. I bought an electric toothbrush for my granddaughter for Christmas but surprisingly there was no adaptor! I bought this twin pack and they do the job. 28 January 2014
Seems to do what it says on the box. 16 January 2014
Does the Job Why I have to buy two of these I don't know. But it fits and doesn't wobble with the toothbrush plugged in. 14 January 2014
good for the price and works as expected. I use mine for my electric toothbrush. 14 January 2014
Brilliant These are great for electric toothbrushes. 09 January 2014
NO CHOICE I wanted one adaptor but had to buy two which is why I give only three stars. Product fine. 09 January 2014
shaving travel plug Good value for money as there is 2 in a box 09 January 2014
Does exactly what is required Twin adaptor which is required for electric toothbrushes - perfect for connecting a 2 pin electric toothbrush for recharging. 09 January 2014
Does what it's supposed to do I bought 2 packs of these adaptors for use with Oral-B electric toothbrushes. Absolutely no problems. A great price, too. 09 January 2014
Shave/Toothbrush adaptor Works perfectly with my electric toothbrush battery charger. 08 January 2014
  • 2015-07-05T09:23:37.704-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_219, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_9821352, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 Next >>>
(8 Questions | 8 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Lionel
Location: Ireland
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi Lionel,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that this adaptor is designed to be used with shavers and toothbrushes.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Gerri
Location: Coventry
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years, 4 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, Gerri.

Yep, the Masterplug Shaver/Toothbrush Adaptor Twin Pack is indeed compatible with the Braun Series 3 390cc-4 Rechargeable Foil Electric Shaver with Clean & Renew Charger. I hope this helps.

Have a great day!
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 158
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 years, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
anonomous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years, 10 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

Having looked into your query, I can confirm the Masterplug Shaver/Toothbrush Adaptor Twin Pack has three pins for United Kingdom sockets.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 47
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 years, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
bethy
Location: maesteg
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 years, 10 months ago
Answer: 
This adaptor is probably fitted with a 1 amp fuse (240 watt) load.
Customer avatar
by
Peter
Location: West Midlands
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-07-05T09:32:55.063-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9821352, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>
  • 2015-07-05T09:32:55.066-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9821352, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.