Shaver and Toothbrush Adaptor Twin Pack.

 982/1352
£4.99
Shaver and Toothbrush Adaptor Twin Pack.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Masterplug Voltage Adaptor.
982/9701
£12.99
Masterplug Voltage Adaptor.
Customer rating 4.1 out of 5 (167product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This shaver / toothbrush adaptor enables an electrical shaver or toothbrush to be connected to a standard 3-pin mains socket.

  • Single socket.
  • 1 amp.
  • Travel adaptor.
  • Twin pack.
  • For indoor use.
  • EAN: 5015056353050.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Shaver and Toothbrush Adaptor Twin Pack. 4.7 5 157 188
Does it's job I plugged an electric toothbrush into it and it charged. worked perfectly. good quality product. 04 June 2013
A good buy This adaptor does exactly what it says on the tin. A good quality product, and you get two! 29 May 2013
ADAPTOR WELL MADE VERY STURDY TWIN PACK VERY GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY 21 May 2013
Very Good. Very good quality, Very good price, Very good service. Very good all the way around. 15 May 2013
perfect for Oral B toothbrush Was really annoyed to find out my new Oral B toothbrush only came with a shaver plug on it so was delighted to find an adaptor so easily. The adaptor seems to be of a standard quality and the toothbrush lead fits in well. Have only used it once but it was plugged in for the 17 hours recommended by Oral B and it charged well. 24 April 2013
great purchase a really good buy - you got two adaptors in the pack which is very handy - excellent value for money. 24 April 2013
Good value elec toothbrush plug This was great value, as didn't realise there were two plugs in the box. No probs and would recommend. I use it for charging electric toothbrushes. 23 April 2013
Just what i needed Great product . Order and picked up straight away 17 April 2013
No problems at all. It works well. 13 February 2013
Great Value Great value for money, great purchase 05 February 2013
Bought this to use with a shaver that had a Continental two-pin type plug on it. Good value for money. 05 February 2013
Great Purchase Functional, great price for 2. 22 January 2013
Best value The twin pack of plugs was the best value I could find in any shop. Half the price of most places. The quality matched up to the more expensive ones in other shops and in some cases the quality far exceeded those too. 17 January 2013
Best purchase ever! Literally, if I were still capable of doing cart wheels I would bendoingthem down my road after purchasing these. I am literally plug in my toothbrush charger and charge up my toothbrush, flawlessly every time. When I am done charging I then pull it out, and charging ceases. It really is the same wonderment that I experienced when discovering the web for the first time. A incredible product at an incredible price. Highly recommended. 16 January 2013
so far so good Does what it says on the tin 15 January 2013
Perfect Great value, bought for electric toothbrush and does the job 15 January 2013
fantastic value for money! I was delighted to open the package and find that there was TWO! I am so pleased with my bargain. 06 November 2012
plug adaptor got for toothbrush, does just what meant to do. 23 October 2012
Excellent value two in a pack and excellent value for money 02 October 2012
excellent value I was very pleased with my purchase, especially as I got two in a pack. I needed this to charge my new toothbrush. Excellent. 11 September 2012
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 Next >>>
(8 Questions | 8 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 weeks, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Lionel
Location: Ireland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 5 days ago
Answer:
Hi Lionel,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that this adaptor is designed to be used with shavers and toothbrushes.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Gerri
Location: Coventry
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 11 months ago
Answer:
Hi, Gerri.

Yep, the Masterplug Shaver/Toothbrush Adaptor Twin Pack is indeed compatible with the Braun Series 3 390cc-4 Rechargeable Foil Electric Shaver with Clean & Renew Charger. I hope this helps.

Have a great day!
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 158
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
anonomous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years, 6 months ago
Answer:
Hi, thank you for your question.

Having looked into your query, I can confirm the Masterplug Shaver/Toothbrush Adaptor Twin Pack has three pins for United Kingdom sockets.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 47
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
bethy
Location: maesteg
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 years, 6 months ago
Answer:
This adaptor is probably fitted with a 1 amp fuse (240 watt) load.
Customer avatar
by
Peter
Location: West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 Next >>>
2 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

982/1352

Cash price £4.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.