Shaver/Toothbrush Adaptor Twin Pack.

 982/1352
£4.99
Shaver/Toothbrush Adaptor Twin Pack.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Masterplug Voltage Adaptor.
982/9701
£12.99
Masterplug Voltage Adaptor.
Customer rating 4.3 out of 5 (140product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This shaver / toothbrush adaptor enables an electrical shaver or toothbrush to be connected to a standard 3-pin mains socket.

  • Single socket.
  • 1 amp.
  • Travel adaptor.
  • Twin pack.
  • For indoor use.
  • EAN: 5015056353050.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

pdp_proddesc2colright

Customer reviews and ratings

Shaver/Toothbrush Adaptor Twin Pack. 4.7 5 142 170
Works fine - good value Cheap for the money, especially as it's a twin pack. 13 August 2013
shaver /toothbrush adapter brought daughters electric toothbrushes not realising they wouldnt fit our plugs and looked everywhere for adapter,didnt think about argos as it was such a small purchase,so delighted to find these and good value for two ,works very well 09 July 2013
A useful buy This pack contains two adaptors, well priced and just what I needed for my electric toothbrush 30 June 2013
Shaver adaptor I would recommend this item although been able to buy one adaptor and not two at half the price would be more usefull 18 June 2013
Works really well .Good value for money 11 June 2013
Does it's job I plugged an electric toothbrush into it and it charged. worked perfectly. good quality product. 04 June 2013
A good buy This adaptor does exactly what it says on the tin. A good quality product, and you get two! 29 May 2013
ADAPTOR WELL MADE VERY STURDY TWIN PACK VERY GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY 21 May 2013
Very Good. Very good quality, Very good price, Very good service. Very good all the way around. 15 May 2013
perfect for Oral B toothbrush Was really annoyed to find out my new Oral B toothbrush only came with a shaver plug on it so was delighted to find an adaptor so easily. The adaptor seems to be of a standard quality and the toothbrush lead fits in well. Have only used it once but it was plugged in for the 17 hours recommended by Oral B and it charged well. 24 April 2013
great purchase a really good buy - you got two adaptors in the pack which is very handy - excellent value for money. 24 April 2013
Good value elec toothbrush plug This was great value, as didn't realise there were two plugs in the box. No probs and would recommend. I use it for charging electric toothbrushes. 23 April 2013
Just what i needed Great product . Order and picked up straight away 17 April 2013
No problems at all. It works well. 13 February 2013
Great Value Great value for money, great purchase 05 February 2013
Bought this to use with a shaver that had a Continental two-pin type plug on it. Good value for money. 05 February 2013
Great Purchase Functional, great price for 2. 22 January 2013
Best value The twin pack of plugs was the best value I could find in any shop. Half the price of most places. The quality matched up to the more expensive ones in other shops and in some cases the quality far exceeded those too. 17 January 2013
Best purchase ever! Literally, if I were still capable of doing cart wheels I would bendoingthem down my road after purchasing these. I am literally plug in my toothbrush charger and charge up my toothbrush, flawlessly every time. When I am done charging I then pull it out, and charging ceases. It really is the same wonderment that I experienced when discovering the web for the first time. A incredible product at an incredible price. Highly recommended. 16 January 2013
so far so good Does what it says on the tin 15 January 2013
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Shaver/Toothbrush Adaptor Twin Pack. 982/1352

Cash price £4.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.