Shaver and Toothbrush Adaptor Twin Pack.

 982/1352
£4.99
Shaver and Toothbrush Adaptor Twin Pack.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Masterplug Voltage Adaptor.
982/9701
£12.99
Masterplug Voltage Adaptor.
Customer rating 4.2 out of 5 (160product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This shaver / toothbrush adaptor enables an electrical shaver or toothbrush to be connected to a standard 3-pin mains socket.

  • Single socket.
  • 1 amp.
  • Travel adaptor.
  • Twin pack.
  • For indoor use.
  • EAN: 5015056353050.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Shaver and Toothbrush Adaptor Twin Pack. 4.7 5 153 183
Brilliant These are great for electric toothbrushes. 09 January 2014
NO CHOICE I wanted one adaptor but had to buy two which is why I give only three stars. Product fine. 09 January 2014
shaving travel plug Good value for money as there is 2 in a box 09 January 2014
Does exactly what is required Twin adaptor which is required for electric toothbrushes - perfect for connecting a 2 pin electric toothbrush for recharging. 09 January 2014
Does what it's supposed to do I bought 2 packs of these adaptors for use with Oral-B electric toothbrushes. Absolutely no problems. A great price, too. 09 January 2014
Shave/Toothbrush adaptor Works perfectly with my electric toothbrush battery charger. 08 January 2014
Good Twin pack well made last for years 12 November 2013
Good price. Very pleased with this product. 22 October 2013
Simple but necessary I bought this to go with my new electric toothbrush. It works, does the job and reasonably priced. 10 September 2013
Shaver/Toothbrush Adaptor Twin Pack. Reserving online and to collect was easy and very adapted to my needs, also no fuss when to collect. Excellent service and simple to use Many Thanks 04 September 2013
Excellent and glad there are 2 in the pack This adapter pack just saved me a lot of grief. The only socket that I could plug my shaver and toothbrush into stopped working. This adapter pack came to the rescue and now I can plug all my personal care products into normal sockets! It's incredible the number of appliance providers who create devices with these plugs. I am glad that there were 2 in the packs as now I can charge both the shaver and the toothbrush at the same time. Genius. 20 August 2013
Works fine - good value Cheap for the money, especially as it's a twin pack. 13 August 2013
shaver /toothbrush adapter brought daughters electric toothbrushes not realising they wouldnt fit our plugs and looked everywhere for adapter,didnt think about argos as it was such a small purchase,so delighted to find these and good value for two ,works very well 09 July 2013
A useful buy This pack contains two adaptors, well priced and just what I needed for my electric toothbrush 30 June 2013
Shaver adaptor I would recommend this item although been able to buy one adaptor and not two at half the price would be more usefull 18 June 2013
Works really well .Good value for money 11 June 2013
Does it's job I plugged an electric toothbrush into it and it charged. worked perfectly. good quality product. 04 June 2013
A good buy This adaptor does exactly what it says on the tin. A good quality product, and you get two! 29 May 2013
ADAPTOR WELL MADE VERY STURDY TWIN PACK VERY GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY 21 May 2013
Very Good. Very good quality, Very good price, Very good service. Very good all the way around. 15 May 2013
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>
(7 Questions | 7 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Gerri
Location: Coventry
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 10 months ago
Answer:
Hi, Gerri.

Yep, the Masterplug Shaver/Toothbrush Adaptor Twin Pack is indeed compatible with the Braun Series 3 390cc-4 Rechargeable Foil Electric Shaver with Clean & Renew Charger. I hope this helps.

Have a great day!
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 158
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
anonomous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years, 5 months ago
Answer:
Hi, thank you for your question.

Having looked into your query, I can confirm the Masterplug Shaver/Toothbrush Adaptor Twin Pack has three pins for United Kingdom sockets.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 47
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
bethy
Location: maesteg
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 years, 5 months ago
Answer:
This adaptor is probably fitted with a 1 amp fuse (240 watt) load.
Customer avatar
by
Peter
Location: West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
 
1 answer

what is the voltage

2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
lulu
Location: Bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 years, 6 months ago
Answer:
240 volts
Customer avatar
by
colin
Location: Warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 Next >>>
2 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

982/1352

Cash price £4.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.