Shaver/Toothbrush Adaptor Twin Pack.

 982/1352
£4.99
Shaver/Toothbrush Adaptor Twin Pack.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Masterplug Voltage Adaptor.
982/9701
£12.99
Masterplug Voltage Adaptor.
Customer rating 4.3 out of 5 (140product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This shaver / toothbrush adaptor enables an electrical shaver or toothbrush to be connected to a standard 3-pin mains socket.

  • Single socket.
  • 1 amp.
  • Travel adaptor.
  • Twin pack.
  • For indoor use.
  • EAN: 5015056353050.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Shaver/Toothbrush Adaptor Twin Pack. 4.7 5 144 172
Twin pack of plugs What can you say they are plugs and they work, a good price for the pack. 07 May 2014
Great Little Product Just what it said on the tin. Good quality, great price for two 06 May 2014
Shaver /Toothbrush Adaptor Good price for a twin pack. A well made adaptor that easily fits into a socket and easy to remove. Would recommend this to buy. 09 April 2014
simple, cheap and works well 25 March 2014
Totally useless Build quality looks good but neither of the two supplied worked Argos exchanged them for two new ones and they did not work either 20 February 2014
GREAT PRODUCT FOR MONEY JUST WHAT I NEEDED FOR MY ORAL B ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH!!!! 08 February 2014
Does the job Works fine with my toothbrush charger... Most cheapest on line 04 February 2014
They does the job. I bought an electric toothbrush for my granddaughter for Christmas but surprisingly there was no adaptor! I bought this twin pack and they do the job. 28 January 2014
Seems to do what it says on the box. 16 January 2014
Does the Job Why I have to buy two of these I don't know. But it fits and doesn't wobble with the toothbrush plugged in. 14 January 2014
good for the price and works as expected. I use mine for my electric toothbrush. 14 January 2014
Brilliant These are great for electric toothbrushes. 09 January 2014
NO CHOICE I wanted one adaptor but had to buy two which is why I give only three stars. Product fine. 09 January 2014
shaving travel plug Good value for money as there is 2 in a box 09 January 2014
Does exactly what is required Twin adaptor which is required for electric toothbrushes - perfect for connecting a 2 pin electric toothbrush for recharging. 09 January 2014
Does what it's supposed to do I bought 2 packs of these adaptors for use with Oral-B electric toothbrushes. Absolutely no problems. A great price, too. 09 January 2014
Shave/Toothbrush adaptor Works perfectly with my electric toothbrush battery charger. 08 January 2014
Good Twin pack well made last for years 12 November 2013
Good price. Very pleased with this product. 22 October 2013
Simple but necessary I bought this to go with my new electric toothbrush. It works, does the job and reasonably priced. 10 September 2013
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Shaver/Toothbrush Adaptor Twin Pack. 982/1352

Cash price £4.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.