Duracell Ultra Power D Batteries - 2 Pack.

 980/5268
Duracell Ultra Power D Batteries - 2 Pack.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
982/9079
£9.99
Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (370product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Duracell Ultra Power AA Batteries - 4 Pack. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.
980/5237
£4.99
+ 1 special offer
Duracell Ultra Power AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (25product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Duracell Ultra Power AAA Batteries - 4 Pack. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.
980/5244
£4.99
+ 1 special offer
Duracell Ultra Power AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Customer rating 4.3 out of 5 (10product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Duracell Ultra Power 9V Battery - 1 Pack. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.
980/5275
£4.59
+ 1 special offer
Duracell Ultra Power 9V Battery - 1 Pack.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (15product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Duracell Ultra Power C Batteries - 2 Pack. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.
980/5251
£4.59
+ 1 special offer
Duracell Ultra Power C Batteries - 2 Pack.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (11product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Duracell Plus Power D Batteries - 2 Pack. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.
980/5354
£3.69
+ 1 special offer
Duracell Plus Power D Batteries - 2 Pack.
Customer rating 4.9 out of 5 (16product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Duracell's most powerful alkaline battery.

  • Pack of 2 batteries.
  • EAN: 5000394002906.

Additional Information

Recycle your old batteries at Argos.

Waste batteries can be returned to our stores free of charge, using the small waste battery bin in store. Batteries should never be put in general household waste or recycling bins.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

1 Special offers

1)  2 for £6 on Duracell Ultra batteries. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Duracell Ultra Power D Batteries - 2 Pack.
980/5268
£4.59
Duracell Ultra Power D Batteries - 2 Pack.
 (12)
+ 1 special offer
+
Choose from 5 products
= Save up to
£3.98
£6.00
Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Duracell Ultra Power D Batteries - 2 Pack. 4.8 5 16 19
fab awesome for all of my daughters musical toys and my xbox the only batteries that are worth the money if you ask me 14 May 2013
Bought as on special They do the job and they were on special. I usually by rechargeable ones as my kids go through batteries at an alarming rate !! 05 March 2013
Batteries Does exactly what it says on the Tin.. what else do you expect from Duracell. 20 February 2013
Mr. Duracell batteries are the best. I use them in all of my remote controls and other devices. 09 July 2012
Great product Does exactly what it says on the tin - lasts longer and the fact that you can check the power helps especially when using with TV remotes which aren't behaving! Definitely worth the little extra cost! 25 June 2012
Worked the best with my schick quattro This battery worked the best with my schick quattro which had an uncanny knack for draining batteries quickly! It lasted the longest and I had less problems with it. Love it! Would however recommend a more environmentally friendly version. Hope Duracell is listening! 15 June 2012
With my camera I use these batteries in my camera as I have found others to be very poor and last only a short while. Payng that little bit extra allows me to be confident my camera wont give out after only a few photos. 08 June 2012
Good Quality Good quality batteries although not entirely sure if they were suitable for use in an air pump as they ran out in a week and I had expected to get rather more use out of the considering the brand and price. 24 May 2012
Good Price 3 for the price of 2 is a very good price. They appear to be very good batteries but only time will tell. 24 August 2011
Last for ages! Just bought these batteries to replace the same ones we had in our baby's mobile. The mobile lights up and plays music for 20 mins but is often on for much longer than this every night. Despite this, these batteries have lasted for over 18 months which I thought was excellent. Would definately recommend. 20 March 2011
Good Value for Money best value compared when compared to high street stores 18 January 2011

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Duracell Ultra Power D Batteries - 2 Pack. 980/5268

Cash price £4.59

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.