Duracell Plus Power AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  980/2766
Duracell Plus Power AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Duracell Plus Power D Batteries - 2 Pack. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.
980/5354
£3.69
+ 1 special offer
Duracell Plus Power D Batteries - 2 Pack.
Customer rating 4.9 out of 5 (16product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 4 Pack. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.
980/2759
£3.99
+ 1 special offer
Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (101product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Energizer Ultimate AAA Batteries - 2 Pack. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.
980/0304
£3.99 Was £7.49 Save Over £3.00
Energizer Ultimate AAA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Customer rating 4.3 out of 5 (15product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Duracell Plus Power C Batteries - 2 Pack. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.
980/5347
£3.69
+ 1 special offer
Duracell Plus Power C Batteries - 2 Pack.
Customer rating 4.0 out of 5 (13product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Duracell Plus Power 9V Battery - 1 Pack. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.
980/5323
£3.69
+ 1 special offer
Duracell Plus Power 9V Battery - 1 Pack.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (17product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Performance guaranteed.

  • Pack of 4 batteries.
  • EAN: 5051395486578.

Special Offers

1)  2 for £5 on Duracell batteries. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Duracell Plus Power AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
980/2766
£3.99
Duracell Plus Power AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
 (23)
+ 1 special offer
+
Choose from 5 products
= Save up to
£2.98
£5.00
Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Duracell Plus Power AAA Batteries - 4 Pack. 4.5 5 62 72
Simply the best After years of trying almost every brand of battery. I now always buy and use Duracell. They cost no more than other premium brands yet last far, far longer. So although they can appear pricey - you do get what you pay for 21 February 2014
long lasting batteries I brought these from argos as they were on special offer and needed them to go with a present i purchased I do find that Duracell do last longer than some of the others even though they can be expensive in some places, but i always get spares when they are on special offer. 09 January 2014
DURACELL BATTERIES BRILLIANT BATTERIES THAT LAST FAR LONGER THAN ANY OTHER BRAND 12 October 2013
battery Tried numerous brands and Duracell is always the better brand, though the price is a little steep. 01 October 2013
duracell always good quality I really like Duracell they are a brand I know and trust you really cant get better than them just wish they were not so expensive 24 September 2013
Duracell Plus Power These are quite simply the best batteries...EVER, they last ages and ages, making my kids very happy with their x box controllers! 24 September 2013
DURACELL LONG LASTING BATTERIES THESE BATTERIES ARE VERY GOOD LAST A LONG TIME ONLY DOWN SIZE SEEM TO BE A BIT BIGGER THAN OTHER MAKES AND CAN CAUSE A PROBLEM IN SOME ITEMS 21 September 2013
very good! i brought these batteries when the rechargeable ones gave up on the wii and they are still going strong!! normally non rechargeable batteries dont last this long! even duracels! 20 September 2013
Great Batteries These batteries are worth the extra money. I often buy cheap brands but have decided that it is false economy . Duracel all the time for me now 18 September 2013
lasts a lot longer I normally go through a lot of batteries but since I have been buying these the batteries are lasting a lot longer would recommend them 16 September 2013
Brilliant! Having a 2 year old boy, EVERYTHING runs from batteries and these did last noticeably longer, from brightness of lights and quality of sounds. These deffinately withstood thr toddler toy trials! 15 September 2013
Great Power I have been through countless number of batteries and they all run out so quick. However when I had these, they lasted a long time and were really effective. I would highly recommend these to other people. 13 September 2013
good battery power These batteries are a good buy, I'm very pleased : ) 10 September 2013
Duracell Charger Fantastic charger! I can not praise this super fast charger enough. Compact and delivers on its fast charge promise. 07 September 2013
Power on Really would recommend these they just keep going ! 06 September 2013
Best batteries for the 'higher powered' electronics These are BRILLIANT! I use them in my games console controller and they last weeks!! cheaper batteries only last a few days! excellent! A must buy for the modern families of this country 06 September 2013
Brilliant Tried loads of batteries in my daughters furby, most of these ran out after a day or two, these ones lasted a lot lot longer 04 September 2013
Does the job Duracell are the best battery company in my eyes. Although quite pricey they do the job better than any other. 28 August 2013
Dont bother with the cheaper brands... I have tried cheaper brand batteries in the past with them resulting in running out within an hour. Ive learnt my lesson that cheaper is not always better. 27 August 2013
Value for money No point in buying cheaper brands - performance amazing for sons electric games 21 August 2013
(1 Question | 1 Answer)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

are these batteries chargeble?

2 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
sheb
Location: birmingham
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years, 4 months ago
Answer: 
Thank you for your question,

I can confirm that these batteries are not chargeable.

Thank you For using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Argoshelper73
Location: Acton gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 of 1
1 of 1

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee. 980/2766

Cash price £3.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.