Duracell Plus Power AAA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  980/2766
Duracell Plus Power AAA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Duracell range of products
pdp_layout

You may also like

Duracell Plus Power D Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.
980/5354
£3.99
+ 1 special offer
Duracell Plus Power D Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Buy or reserve
Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.
980/2759
£3.99
+ 1 special offer
Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (73product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Energizer Ultimate AAA Batteries - 2 Pack. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.
980/0304
£3.99
Energizer Ultimate AAA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Customer rating 4.3 out of 5 (15product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Duracell Plus Power C Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.
980/5347
£3.99
+ 1 special offer
Duracell Plus Power C Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Customer rating 4.4 out of 5 (25product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Duracell Plus Power 9V Alkaline Battery - 1 Pack. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.
980/5323
£3.99
+ 1 special offer
Duracell Plus Power 9V Alkaline Battery - 1 Pack.
Customer rating 4.9 out of 5 (22product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Duracell promises long lasting power guaranteed. Duracell Plus Power AAA batteries are multi-purpose alkaline batteries ideal for reliably powering everyday devices that require a kick of additional power. These batteries give you the freedom to enjoy the use of your appliances by giving you a product you can rely on.

  • Pack of 4 batteries.
  • 1.5V.
  • EAN: 5051395486578.

Additional Information

Recycle your old batteries at Argos.

Waste batteries can be returned to our stores free of charge, using the small waste battery bin in store. Batteries should never be put in general household waste or recycling bins.

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  2 for £5 on Duracell Plus battery packs Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Duracell Plus Power AAA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
980/2766
£3.99
Duracell Plus Power AAA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
 (29)
+ 1 special offer
+
Choose from 5 products
= Save £2.98 £5.00 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Duracell Plus Power AAA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack. 4.5 5 66 78
duracell To be honest I don't normally buy expensive batteries for my son's toys, but brought these just as an off chance and it's got to be said they are brilliant, they have lasted for months. Haven't even used the other two yet. These are a must buy for your child's toys :) 17 July 2014
duracell batteries What does one say about batteries,good make, long lasting. Unfortunately I bought the wrong size but like most households we use lots of batteries of different sizes, duracell has a good reputation. 12 June 2014
Excellent Very good batteries.. the best of the best 20 May 2014
Good It did work but did not hold battery enough as I only used it on toy remote control. 18 March 2014
Simply the best After years of trying almost every brand of battery. I now always buy and use Duracell. They cost no more than other premium brands yet last far, far longer. So although they can appear pricey - you do get what you pay for 21 February 2014
long lasting batteries I brought these from argos as they were on special offer and needed them to go with a present i purchased I do find that Duracell do last longer than some of the others even though they can be expensive in some places, but i always get spares when they are on special offer. 09 January 2014
DURACELL BATTERIES BRILLIANT BATTERIES THAT LAST FAR LONGER THAN ANY OTHER BRAND 12 October 2013
battery Tried numerous brands and Duracell is always the better brand, though the price is a little steep. 01 October 2013
duracell always good quality I really like Duracell they are a brand I know and trust you really cant get better than them just wish they were not so expensive 24 September 2013
Duracell Plus Power These are quite simply the best batteries...EVER, they last ages and ages, making my kids very happy with their x box controllers! 24 September 2013
DURACELL LONG LASTING BATTERIES THESE BATTERIES ARE VERY GOOD LAST A LONG TIME ONLY DOWN SIZE SEEM TO BE A BIT BIGGER THAN OTHER MAKES AND CAN CAUSE A PROBLEM IN SOME ITEMS 21 September 2013
very good! i brought these batteries when the rechargeable ones gave up on the wii and they are still going strong!! normally non rechargeable batteries dont last this long! even duracels! 20 September 2013
Great Batteries These batteries are worth the extra money. I often buy cheap brands but have decided that it is false economy . Duracel all the time for me now 18 September 2013
lasts a lot longer I normally go through a lot of batteries but since I have been buying these the batteries are lasting a lot longer would recommend them 16 September 2013
Brilliant! Having a 2 year old boy, EVERYTHING runs from batteries and these did last noticeably longer, from brightness of lights and quality of sounds. These deffinately withstood thr toddler toy trials! 15 September 2013
Great Power I have been through countless number of batteries and they all run out so quick. However when I had these, they lasted a long time and were really effective. I would highly recommend these to other people. 13 September 2013
good battery power These batteries are a good buy, I'm very pleased : ) 10 September 2013
Duracell Charger Fantastic charger! I can not praise this super fast charger enough. Compact and delivers on its fast charge promise. 07 September 2013
Power on Really would recommend these they just keep going ! 06 September 2013
Best batteries for the 'higher powered' electronics These are BRILLIANT! I use them in my games console controller and they last weeks!! cheaper batteries only last a few days! excellent! A must buy for the modern families of this country 06 September 2013
  • 2015-07-03T09:48:15.034-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_9802766, prod, sort_default
(1 Question | 1 Answer)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

are these batteries chargeble?

3 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
sheb
Location: birmingham
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 years ago
Answer: 
Thank you for your question,

I can confirm that these batteries are not chargeable.

Thank you For using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Argoshelper73
Location: Acton gate
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-07-03T09:37:33.382-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9802766, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-07-03T09:37:33.384-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9802766, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.