Sony PS Vita Handheld Console with Wi-Fi and 3G.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  938/7762
was £184.99 £179.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 5.00 5 Special Offers
Sony PS Vita Handheld Console with Wi-Fi and 3G.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

8GB PS Vita Memory Card. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.
906/0429
£14.99
8GB PS Vita Memory Card.
Customer rating 4.3 out of 5 (4product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Combining a stunning OLED screen, the latest technology for the best performance and graphics, full PlayStation Network connectivity and dual analog sticks, PS Vita is a dream come true for gamers. Whether it's using the rear touch pad, the dual analogue sticks, cameras or GPS - players can look forward to an unprecedented level of interaction.

Interfaces and connectivity:

  • 5 inch front OLED multi touch screen.
  • Rear multi touch pad.
  • Access to PlayStationStore.

Multi-media features:

  • Built-in stereo speakers.
  • Built-in microphone.
  • Front and rear cameras.

Sensors:

  • Six-axis motion sensing system (three-axis gyroscope, three-axis accelerometer).
  • Three-axis electronic compass.

Location:

  • Built-in GPS for location based services.

Wireless communications:

  • WiFi enabled.

General features:

  • EAN: 9207023.

Additional Information

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

* Please note item 9387762 has previously been on sale at 169.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

5 Special offers

1)  Free Invizimals the Alliance PS Vita Game when you buy a selected PS Vita console. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

  • New
Invizimals: The Alliance PS Vita Game.
205/8407
£19.99
Invizimals: The Alliance PS Vita Game.
+
Sony PS Vita Handheld Console with Wi-Fi and 3G.
938/7762
£179.99 Was £184.99 Save 5.00
Sony PS Vita Handheld Console with Wi-Fi and 3G.
 (44)
+ 5 special offers
= Save £19.99 £179.99

2)  Free Killzone Mercenary game when bought with this console. Offer ends 20 July 2014.

Sony PS Vita Handheld Console with Wi-Fi and 3G.
938/7762
£179.99 Was £184.99 Save 5.00
Sony PS Vita Handheld Console with Wi-Fi and 3G.
 (44)
+ 5 special offers
+
Killzone Mercenary - PS Vita Game.
138/8518
£29.99
Killzone Mercenary - PS Vita Game.
 (6)
= Save £29.99 £179.99

3)  Get 25% off Playstation Plus 365 Days card when bought with any PS Vita or PS3 console. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

PlayStation Plus 365 Day Card.
909/9005
£39.99
PlayStation Plus 365 Day Card.
 (10)
+
Sony PS Vita Handheld Console with Wi-Fi and 3G.
938/7762
£179.99 Was £184.99 Save 5.00
Sony PS Vita Handheld Console with Wi-Fi and 3G.
 (44)
+ 5 special offers
= from £209.98

4)  price FIFA 14 game when bought with this item. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Sony PS Vita Handheld Console with Wi-Fi and 3G.
938/7762
£179.99 Was £184.99 Save 5.00
Sony PS Vita Handheld Console with Wi-Fi and 3G.
 (44)
+ 5 special offers
+
FIFA 14 PS Vita Game.
108/6298
£34.99 Was £39.99 Save 5.00
FIFA 14 PS Vita Game.
 (4)
= Save £17.50 £197.48

5)  Free selected game when bought with this PS Vita console. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Sony PS Vita Handheld Console with Wi-Fi and 3G.
938/7762
£179.99 Was £184.99 Save 5.00
Sony PS Vita Handheld Console with Wi-Fi and 3G.
 (44)
+ 5 special offers
+
Choose from 5 products
= from £179.99 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Sony PS Vita Handheld Console with Wi-Fi and 3G. 4.8 5 41 44
PS Vita I Bought the PS Vita to upgrade from the PSP from which i have had from launch day.I am still getting the hang of the Vita but i have to say it knocks the socks off the PSP with its touch screen 2 camera's i bought it with Fifa 14 and Kill Zone the graphics are awesome on both games also the games on the Vita come like an SD Card just put it in not like the PSP the game was like an enclosed disk you popped in the back.overall i would give it 10/10 awesome 10 January 2014
perfect present Bought this for my teenage son for Christmas, reviewed and ordered online, best deal through Argos at the time and really easy to order and collect at the store. Made shopping really stress free. We chose the wiifi and 3g for choice to play. Also a memory card is essential to download and save games. 09 January 2014
psvita. much loved present for 10 yr old. graphics vastly better than Nintendo DS. easy to hold and control. Very impressed. Downside -not a great range of games 09 January 2014
best ever handheld console Excellent graphics. .size and accessibility of console perfect for my 10 . 12. and 14 yr olds.range of games very good and the extra back control is excellent. .I want one for myself now...they all love it. 09 January 2014
Great offer and so easy to reserve and collect at Christmas time. Ps vita proved to be very popular 09 January 2014
fantastic gadget Fantastic gadget stunning piece of kit. Kids previously had PSP and I was reluctant to pay out for what I thought was just the same product but bigger. However, they do so much more. Worth paying extra for WiFi and 3g version. Parental control is excellent. I can limit the time each plays a day so even if they sneek off, the gadget won't work if time exceeded. Husband wants one now!!! 09 January 2014
Vita Victorias Goes purfect with my PS4 09 January 2014
Brilliant The graphics are amazing, purchased for my 6 year old son he loves it, but he has a battle on his hands with my husband as he loves it just as much! Would recommend. 09 January 2014
fantastic Brilliant piece of kit 09 January 2014
Fantastic console This was a present for my very tech-savvy 11 year old. He totally loves it and thinks it's the best hand-held ever! 09 January 2014
PS VITA I purchased PS vita for my son at Christmas and i must say it is fantastic and the price was the best on the market well done Argos once again. 09 January 2014
ps vita As always good service. Reserved online picked up and the price is very reasonable.my favorite shop. 09 January 2014
Ps vita is a must have item! Compare to the psp, ps vita is just amazing! Has cameras (one front and back) it has smooth Multi touch on the front and back! And the screen quality is amazing and it's a big screen! The motion sensor on the ps vita is amazing along with the amazing design :) it is a recommend product and the value is currently the best from other stores! 09 January 2014
good features Happy with the good deal I had with console and games. 09 January 2014
Bargain Bundle Package I brought the PS Vita for my son for his Birthday. I would recommend this item. I brought it when Args had the bundle offer where i saved alot of money. 09 January 2014
Amazing I was not interested in handhelds before but after hearing about PS4 remore play and PS Now I thought I'm gonna gor for Vita. Fortunately I've had some games saved from PS+ so my backlog is pretty big. VITA is an amazing piece of kit, I can't imagine anyone to be disappointed with it. 09 January 2014
Great product Bought this for my boyfriend and he is very happy with it, hasn't put it down. Was a good price too. 09 January 2014
very good my son hasnt put it down since he had it for xmas well worth the money . 09 January 2014
Great item My son loves this and was very pleased with the game options. 09 January 2014
Fantastic Deal Excellent product, intuitive and easy to use. Easily connects to WiFi and Bluetooth. I would have given a five star rating overall but for the fact that the 3G SIM card provided has become dormant and hence I cannot connect to the mobile network. However, ARGOS are dealing with this and sending out another SIM card in the post. 05 November 2013

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Sony PS Vita Handheld Console with Wi-Fi and 3G. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee. 938/7762

Cash price £179.99 Please note item 9387762 has previously been on sale at 169.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Available for home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

You recently viewed...