Natural Blocks Rug 160x120cm - Chocolate.

 938/7401
£29.99
Natural Blocks Rug 160x120cm - Chocolate.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Offering simplicity and style this chocolate coloured rug with a minimalist decorative block design blends nicely to suit the décor of any home. The Cottage Blocks rug is also easy to care for and hard-wearing.

  • 100% polypropylene.
  • Woven backing.
  • Surface shampoo only.
  • Size L160, W120cm.
  • Weight 3.11kg.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Natural Blocks Rug 160x120cm - Chocolate. 4.3 5 20 20
Ideal for our lobby As described. Looks to be hard wearing and gives our lobby a warm welcoming feel 08 April 2014
hard wearing this is a excellent very hard wearing kitchen rug.would highly recommend. 25 February 2014
Natural Blocks Rug Hardwearing, smart looking rug. Good value for money. 12 February 2014
Hard wearing Excellent value for money. Cats love the texture, but this does save our furniture!!! 11 February 2014
Hard wearing easy to clean 12 November 2013
Good value purchase. I wanted a additional floor covering for my kitchen. This rug ticks all the boxes as a good all rounder. 04 June 2013
RUG REVIEW THE RUG IS THE CORRECT SIZE AND COLOUR AND IT STANDS UP WELL TO THE HARD WEAR FROM THE SWIVEL CHAIR IN MY STUDY. 17 April 2013
what we wanted simple ,easy to cleanrug.just what we wanted 16 January 2013
Quality poor I returned it immediaitely as I thought it would be thick fibres but was more like a straw mat and was already fraying at the ends. 12 November 2012
Not a bad rug Rug is different from I pictured it from looking at web site. Each square has a different pattern on it. Very pleasing to the eye and hides the crumbs till you get round to hoovering!! Bad point is it wrinkles up easily, seem to be straightening it all the time. 08 November 2012
Great rug Good value for money. Smart and practical. 11 September 2012
just what i was looking for i bought this rug for my kitchen - it is exactly right for the purpose and a great bargain. i had been looking round for ages for something suitable - really pleased to have found this so easily just by looking at argos online. 22 August 2012
Excellent.....value for money really hard wearing and looks fab in my hallway 19 June 2012
Great rug Needed a large hard wearing rug for the den and this rug fit the bill perfectly. 15 May 2012
Perfect for the job, nice colours Using this as a mat to protect the carpet at the front door. Looks good, seems well made and likely to be hardwearing, fully satisfied with purchase 02 March 2012

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Natural Blocks Rug 160x120cm - Chocolate. 938/7401

Cash price £29.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.