Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn iPhone/ iTouch Apptivity Case.

 938/6763
was £12.99 £5.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Half Price
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn iPhone/ iTouch Apptivity Case.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Laugh & Learn Baby iCan Play Case lets babies enjoy their very own apps while protecting your iPhone or iTouch! Simply place the Apple device into the case, twist the lock, and your device is protected.

  • The durable, rubber case holds the device behind a clear film to protect the screen.
  • Compatible with iPhone 1G, 3G, 3GS, 4G, 4GS and iPod Touch 2G, 3G and 4G. Apple products not included.
  • Download free Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn apps from iTunes! Babies love to learn when their interactive touches control the action!
  • This case is the perfect way to let baby be in control while protecting your device.
  • The iCan Play Case entertains baby even without a device inside, thanks to rattle beads on the handles and a mirror on the back.
  • Size H20.32, W20.32, D5.08cm.
  • For ages 6 months and over.

EAN: 0746775063153

Additional Information

* Please note item 9386763 has previously been on sale at 6.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn iPhone/ iTouch Apptivity Case. 4.5 5 58 66
Such a fantastic idea A very clever toy, it's good they they can't press the home button but they have to press very hard with the plastic over the screen but once we had cut it out it works well 24 April 2012
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn iphone case My son is almost 8 months old and not that interested in this at the moment, he is more interested in eating it. But the apps that you can get are good so am hoping that in the next few months he will show more interest. Very good idea tho! 20 March 2012
My son loves it Downloaded the fisher price apps that it suggests. My 8 month son loves it. Started touching the screen to move pages on! Only downside you have to remove iPhone from its case but that's a minor problem when it's providing so much fun 20 March 2012
very good purchase I bought this for my 2yr old nephew as he likes to play with his mums iphone so is a very good present. Already been used so many times, a very good buy. 15 March 2012
Great product This is a great product, especially as I have a disabled child who chews things & frequently drops it too. The only negative is that you have to take the whole iPod or iPhone out if you wish to change the game etc. 07 March 2012
Worth the money our baby loves playing with phones and although once inside this gadget he seemed less interested, it has been very useful and i carry it in my nappy bag for emergencies. we have found it offered great entertainment for 4-5 yr olds and meant they could use phone safely .. 06 March 2012
Good idea I thought this was a great idea but getting the iphone in and out is not quick and if you have a child's app running and you want to turn it off you have to open it again! 01 February 2012
Brilliant!! Fantastic item for under 3 years old!! Protects your iPhone or iPod touch from little hands!! 31 January 2012
My nice safe Ipod Very please my Ipod is now safe from throwing and dribble. My 15 month old daughter loves the case and playing on the Fisher Price apps. 25 January 2012
Great purchase great little product and well worth buying if your little one has a habbit of wanting to use your phone. The phone is protected if thrown and the front cover has an extra layer over the home button so this feature is not available to the user (but of course this includes you too!) You do need a coin handy (2 pence piece is best) to open and shut the back piece to get started or to even access the home button / go into alternate app' for the little one , but all in all, glad I bought the product. 18 January 2012
Reprieve for Mummy's phone This is a great little device which protects Mummys phone when little ones are using it to play games. We are delighted with it. 18 January 2012
Excellent product My grandson loves to watch cartons with this product he can do so without the risk of breaking my iPod. 18 January 2012
Great Our 3 month old grand daughter loves it. Just to add that Argos operated a very efficient service to enable me to track this down. It was the only one on the Cotswolds just before Christmas! 12 January 2012
Overpriced I bought this so that my 8 month baby could play safely with my phone as he loves putting it in his mouth. The phone doesn't fit very well & the case keeps popping open. Disappointed. 11 January 2012
Great present Bought the Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn iPhone/ iTouch Apptivity Case as an Xmas present for my 13 month old nephews, as they loved their Dad's iPhone & the apps. Meant that they could play safely without deleting any photo's etc. Kept my nephew occupied for a long time. Mirror on the other side it a good touch. Only complaint that it is on the heavy side once the iPhone is in the case. 11 January 2012
Not what I had hoped for The boy showed no interest in the iphone once inside this case. Plays with it happily whilst out of it mind you. 11 January 2012
great idea for keeping phone baby safe bought this for my 6mnth baby, idea is great, baby loves it, phone is safe and dribble free while he plays with it. the apps could better in terms of interactiveness but baby likes the colours and music. only downside I can find with it is it's a little heavy for baby to hold for to long. and like the fact he can't change or delete apps too 11 January 2012
Amazing! Wonderful idea. My daughter (13 month) and I love it as my phone doesn't get chewed or dribbled on. The free apps are very nice and it also stops your child making calls or purchasing poker chips as mine used to! Well worth the money! Brill! 10 January 2012
Not bad My daughter loves this piece of kit but does need to come to me regularly to change between games or photos or whatever she is viewing. You do need to take it apart every time you need to change anything. The touch screen isn't always sensitive enough to recognise my daughters touch. She is still able to delete things, it does help that the main control button is restricted but does need to be taken apart so it can be worked. You also always need a coin or something handy to be able to un do the back to make changes. A good product but with a few design flaws. 01 December 2011
Worth Having Good value for money, keeps our 11 month old amused. She got the hang of touching the screen and moving it round to create the noises on the three Apps uploaded especially for her. Would make a great gift too ... 29 November 2011

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn iPhone/ iTouch Apptivity Case. 938/6763

Cash price £5.99 Please note item 9386763 has previously been on sale at 6.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Available for home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

You recently viewed...