Mirrored Glass 3 Drawer Jewellery Box.

 933/1804
£19.99
Mirrored Glass 3 Drawer Jewellery Box.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Store your trinkets in this dazzling and elegant glass drawer jewellery box. The modern styling will ensure that it looks great on display in the bedroom.

  • Glass exterior.
  • 3 drawers.
  • 3 compartments.
  • Size H18, W13, D11cm.
  • EAN: 9331804.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Mirrored Glass 3 Drawer Jewellery Box. 4.7 5 107 114
GREAT Just what I was looking for ! Great look, great price and made a lovely present 20 March 2015
Mirrored jewel box Perfect little jewellery box for my teenage daughter 19 March 2015
Beautiful Jewellery Box Perfect little jewellery box that looks pretty anywhere you put it. 19 March 2015
Grate product Really grate item well worth the money looks good top quality. 19 March 2015
Perfect jewel box So pleased with this item, I bought 2 of them. A generous size with 3 same size drawers. A compartment for necklaces, bracelets, rings, watches, earrings and brooches. Keeps everything seperate and easy to find. 18 March 2015
jewellery box purchased this for my daughter for xmas and she lives it really pretty plenty of room for your jewellery and looks really good really cheap too. 18 March 2015
Absolutely gorgeous little trinket or jewellery box. Bought as present for a friend and she loved it!! 18 March 2015
jewwllery box This jewellery box is very stylist with lots of storage bigger than I expected but makes an excellent gift 18 March 2015
Mirrored Glass 3 Drawer Jewellery Box This product is excellent. I bought it for a special birthday present and my friend loved it. Looks and feels great and value for money in the sale but I would also be happy paying the full price, well worth it and lovely. 18 March 2015
Lovely addition to my dressing table This was a really great price - having seen some which are much pricier. Looks very classy and can fit quite a lot of jewellrey in there as well. A great buy 18 March 2015
great Great sturdy product. Fitting most of my jewellery. Beautifully designed 18 March 2015
Very smart, very good quality bigger than i thought although it states the size either way was a bonus would definitley recomend 17 March 2015
Great value for money! This was better quality than I expected, quite heavy for its size and looks great on my daughter's chest of drawers. 17 March 2015
Good value Bought when on sale, good value. 17 March 2015
Present Got this as a present from my daughter, this box matches all decors . Sometimes its a little difficult to put the drawers back in as they are not all identical. Otherwise I love it 17 March 2015
great for small things This is a great jewlery box. Enough space and looks great in any room. I would recomend this to all. 17 March 2015
Jewelery box Cheap product which looks expensive would recomend to anybody 17 March 2015
3 drawer mirrored jewellery box A good quality jewellery box At a really good price 17 March 2015
This Jewellery box was a bargin Really lovely my Granddaughter just loved it and it was well worth the money 17 March 2015
Great product Very nice item, much better quality than I thought it would be, very solid. And looks great too. 17 March 2015
  • 2015-05-28T10:29:29.984-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_9331804, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>
(1 Question | 1 Answer)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

what are the dimension of each drawer

10 months ago
Can you please advise what the depth, width and height of each drawer including capacity.
Customer avatar
by
Vanessa
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
9 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

Each drawer of the Mirrored Glass 3 Drawer Jewellery Box measures 13cm wide by 6cm high.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-05-28T10:36:21.138-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9331804, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-05-28T10:36:21.140-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9331804, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.