Fancy Dress Supergirl Costume - Size 10-12.

 928/8304
£29.99
Fancy Dress Supergirl Costume - Size 10-12.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Is it a bird? Is it a plane? No, it's Supergirl. Clark Kent's cousin has all the same Kryptonian attributes as Superman but she is twice as feisty!

  • Includes: dress with attached cape, belt and boot tops.
  • 100% polyester.
  • Dress size 10 to 12.
  • Sponge clean only.
  • EAN: 83028823956.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Fancy Dress Supergirl Costume - Size 10-12. 3.9 5 14 16
Basic but did the trick I'm 5ft 4 and the dress was very short!! Boot covers and belt I did not use as the quality was poor. However the dress and the cape was of a good quality. 12 March 2013
Okay purchase I really love the style of this costume but I'm tall (5ft 8") and this costume was extremely short and barely covered my bum!! so had to wear shorts underneath. It's a great combo of boots, belt and cape but it is short. 14 November 2012
Nice dress, but overall product needs improving! Bought this at the last minute, when the fancy dress costume I bought off the internet arrived and was very disappointing. I was very impressed with the quality of the dress and cape, and the fit was good too, although fairly short, but could have worn hotpants under it. I was extremely disappointed with the boot covers however, as they were just not a practical size to fit over boots. Tried to put them on on my bare legs instead, and they still wouldnt pull up over my heel and top of my foot/ankle. I have average size legs/calves (as I am a size 10-12), so this must be a manufacturing issue. Like another reviewer mentioned, they probably could be altered to fit, but as this was bought an hour or two before being needed, I didnt have time, and the overall outfit wouldnt have looked right without the boot covers so decided the take the product back. 13 November 2012
Great Outfit Fitted very well, sizing spot on. Quality very good and comfortable to wear. Very short though so had to wear tanned tights underneath, which didn't bother me! 31 October 2012
good quality great product but its really short must be worn with leggings or shorts. 30 October 2012
great for dress up!! this costume was a perfect fit and enjoyed wearing it 23 November 2011
Nice but too short Thought this costume was well made and did look the part, the only issue I had was it was extremely short, too short to feel comfortable bending over!! I took this item back. 27 October 2011
OK purchase but could be better This outfit is best for the large size 10-12. I'm an 8 and, having done my research, this one is meant to fit from size 8, which it also says on the packaging - but I have had to have it massively adjusted as it was far too big. Also there was some serious threading hanging out at the front. It's not the same as the one in the picture. The one I got was a separate top and skirt. The boot covers are just silly. The leg parts fit great and are universal, but the parts that are meant to go over your foot / shoe areas are shaped so that it's not possible to fit properly so am having to adjust those too. I would have returned it if I had realised in time that it was not as illustrated, also it was the only one left in stock. For a registered DC product , it's disappointing. 12 October 2010
Super costume Bought this costume to wear on my son's birthday, to go with the super heroes theme. It was so nice on me, I got a lot of compliments from friends. The outfit is very comfortable and feels true to size. I'm normally a 14 and I bought the medium which was perfect, it wasn't too tight. I'll definitely recommend this. The price is a bit on the high side but I couldn't get it cheaper anywhere else. 26 May 2009

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Fancy Dress Supergirl Costume - Size 10-12. 928/8304

Cash price £29.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.