BRAND_FULFILMENT_BAR
  • Faster in-store collection
    We'll hold your item for 7 days
  • Same Day Delivery
    Only £3.95, 7 days a week
  • NEXT DAY DELIVERY
    Large items, 7 days a week

 

Look out for products badged Fast Track
to get it today

BUY ONLINE AND
COLLECT IN-STORE

 

  • 7 days to collect
  • Pick it up when convenient
  • Dedicated Fast Track counter in-store

BUY ONLINE FOR SAME DAY DELIVERY

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 6pm and we'll deliver by 10pm
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

LARGE
ITEMS

IT'S NOW EVEN EASIER AND FASTER TO GET THOSE LARGER ITEMS DELIVERED

Next Day Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 8pm and we'll deliver the next day for £19.99 on selected lines
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

Standard Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Only £8.95
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

DC Comics Supergirl Costume - Size 10-12.

 928/8304
£29.99
DC Comics Supergirl Costume - Size 10-12.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Fast Track buy online for…
PDP_FastTrack_Banner
Buy online and get it today.
Only £3.95
7 days a week
Choice of 4 delivery slots
Collect In-Store
7 days to collect
Pick it up when convenient
Dedicated Fast Track counter

Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product.

Buy Now, Pay Later : Pay off a "Buy Now, Pay Later" Plan by the end date and you pay no interest. If you don't pay in full by the end date, you'll be charged interest on the daily balance from the date of purchase. However, if you choose to make payments without clearing the balance, the earlier you pay the less interest you'll be charged.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

Interest Free Credit Plan available if shown Representative example: 4 years Interest Free Credit. Cash price and total amount of credit ú624. No deposit, pay 48 payments of ú13.00 at a fixed interest rate of 0%. Total amount payable ú624. Representative APR 0% fixed.

The above are just examples. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment and Interest Free Credit plans will be fixed.

See our entire DC Comics range of products
pdp_layout

You may also like

DC Comics Batgirl Costume - Size 10-12.
271/9492
£29.99
DC Comics Batgirl Costume - Size 10-12.
Customer rating 4.0 out of 5 (43product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Is it a bird? Is it a plane? No, it's Supergirl. Clark Kent's cousin has all the same Kryptonian attributes as Superman but she is twice as feisty!

  • Includes: dress with attached cape, belt and boot tops.
  • 100% polyester, .
  • Dress size 10 to 12.
  • Sponge clean only.
  • Keep away from fire.
  • EAN: 83028823956.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 3.4 out of 5áby 26 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5áby not bad for a one off day at work item looked ok, and was a little big, but DID NOT come with boot toppers as mentioned!! although from what ive read they were too small anyway. bit of a wierd bit of material that wasnt shiney at the back, hopefully should last at least a day for this price! 02 March 2015
Rated 2 out of 5áby Looked ok for one night don't think the material would last much longer. Couldn't return so had to guess size, luckily I took it out of the packaging in the shop as it had holes in it. 15 November 2014
Rated 1 out of 5áby Don't waste your money This product wad cheap looking and not worth a penny. I purchased this item and then returned it due to poor quality and a hole being in the front of the skirt. The wonder woman was much better very pleased. 10 November 2014
Rated 3 out of 5áby Fancy dress Supergirl costume Fab design. Quick fix for party/fancy dress outfit Though the material that it is made from needs to be keep in dry places as it sticks together and the metallic effect wears away. When bought parts of the costume were already stuck together in this way. 06 October 2014
Rated 1 out of 5áby Cant be worn as a whole outfit As expected for a fancy dress outfit, cheap material but looks OK on and is true to size 12. The boot tops are ridiculously small and simply would not fit over my size 4 shoes and were so narrow I couldn't pull them up. This was really disappointing as it meant the costume could not be worn as a complete outfit and had I not needed it for an event the same day it was purchased, I would have returned it. Its simply not good value for money if the whole outfit cant be worn together. 29 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5áby Great apart from the boot/shoe covers I was impressed with the quality of the material. Only downside is that the boot covers are way too small and would imagine they'd only fit someone with size 3 shoes. I am a size 5 and they wouldn't go near me. 11 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great costume, good quality Lovely quality costume, the fabric is nice to the touch and well finished. The only let down was the belt as it doesn't have a very broad sizing so it was too big on me (I'm a 10-12) and the boot covers which were too small to go over my boots but would probably be fine if you just wore them with some pointy toed heals. If you are considering buying this then I'd say go for it! 19 January 2014
Rated 1 out of 5áby Poor quality The dress was wonky, ridiculously short and some parts of the dress broke after one wear. Would not recommend. 13 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby Cracking costume for price So easy to reserve and collect . Was really pleased with the quality of the costume especially with such a reasonable price tag . Wouldn't hesitate on ordering any more costumes if all of that quality . 22 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby Fantastic quality The material of this dress is lovely and it fit really well.However It is a bit short , I'm 5'7 and i wore leggings with it so it wasn't a problem and still looked fab but it is something to consider. I would definitely recommend this! 28 March 2013
Rated 3 out of 5áby Basic but did the trick I'm 5ft 4 and the dress was very short!! Boot covers and belt I did not use as the quality was poor. However the dress and the cape was of a good quality. 12 March 2013
Rated 3 out of 5áby Okay purchase I really love the style of this costume but I'm tall (5ft 8") and this costume was extremely short and barely covered my bum!! so had to wear shorts underneath. It's a great combo of boots, belt and cape but it is short. 14 November 2012
Rated 3 out of 5áby Nice dress, but overall product needs improving! Bought this at the last minute, when the fancy dress costume I bought off the internet arrived and was very disappointing. I was very impressed with the quality of the dress and cape, and the fit was good too, although fairly short, but could have worn hotpants under it. I was extremely disappointed with the boot covers however, as they were just not a practical size to fit over boots. Tried to put them on on my bare legs instead, and they still wouldnt pull up over my heel and top of my foot/ankle. I have average size legs/calves (as I am a size 10-12), so this must be a manufacturing issue. Like another reviewer mentioned, they probably could be altered to fit, but as this was bought an hour or two before being needed, I didnt have time, and the overall outfit wouldnt have looked right without the boot covers so decided the take the product back. 13 November 2012
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great Outfit Fitted very well, sizing spot on. Quality very good and comfortable to wear. Very short though so had to wear tanned tights underneath, which didn't bother me! 31 October 2012
Rated 4 out of 5áby good quality great product but its really short must be worn with leggings or shorts. 30 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5áby great for dress up!! this costume was a perfect fit and enjoyed wearing it 23 November 2011
Rated 3 out of 5áby Nice but too short Thought this costume was well made and did look the part, the only issue I had was it was extremely short, too short to feel comfortable bending over!! I took this item back. 27 October 2011
Rated 3 out of 5áby OK purchase but could be better This outfit is best for the large size 10-12. I'm an 8 and, having done my research, this one is meant to fit from size 8, which it also says on the packaging - but I have had to have it massively adjusted as it was far too big. Also there was some serious threading hanging out at the front. It's not the same as the one in the picture. The one I got was a separate top and skirt. The boot covers are just silly. The leg parts fit great and are universal, but the parts that are meant to go over your foot / shoe areas are shaped so that it's not possible to fit properly so am having to adjust those too. I would have returned it if I had realised in time that it was not as illustrated, also it was the only one left in stock. For a registered DC product , it's disappointing. 12 October 2010
Rated 5 out of 5áby Super costume Bought this costume to wear on my son's birthday, to go with the super heroes theme. It was so nice on me, I got a lot of compliments from friends. The outfit is very comfortable and feels true to size. I'm normally a 14 and I bought the medium which was perfect, it wasn't too tight. I'll definitely recommend this. The price is a bit on the high side but I couldn't get it cheaper anywhere else. 26 May 2009
  • 2016-02-12 T07:29:33.670-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_9288304, prod, sort_default

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.