Barbie Princess Styling Head

 928/6076
Barbie Princess Styling Head

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Barbie Triple Doll Pack
383/9364
£12.99
+ 1 special offer
Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (199product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Make over Barbie with this fun-packed princess styling head. You can brush her soft blonde hair straight, braid it or style it into an up-do! You can hold your styles in place with pretty hair clips then beautify her with the stunning tiara and matching earrings!

Includes ring, earrings, hair clips, brush, and a beautiful tiara for the ultimate princess styling fun!

  • Size H26, W24, D10cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN 0027084975376.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

2 Special offers

1)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

2)  price Fashion Assortment when you spend over £15 on selected items. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Barbie Princess Styling Head 3.4 5 210 238
I was expecting the head to be bigger but apart from that its quite good comes with clips, hair brush ect.... Not to bad a purchase but could of been bigger. 07 March 2013
Great child's toy Really pleased with this my granddaughter will love it. Better than it looked in the cat 13 February 2013
great gift i bought this for my 7 years old neice and she loved it. she loves trying diffrent hair styles on it. 13 February 2013
Good My 3 years old loves it, but I did think it was a bit small for the value of money. 07 February 2013
could of been bigger my daughter loves it. the only fault i had was i expected it to be bigger. The hair is easy to manage unlike a different one she had previously and good accessories too. 06 February 2013
Good Value For Money I bought this as a present for my young relative as I know she likes Barbie. I found the product really good value for money and she loves playing with it. 28 January 2013
Very small! Got this in the shop and immediately realised that the box was very small. The shop assistant and myself opened it and I was very disappointed with the small size. I said that I thought this was very poor and the assistant agreed to an immediate refund. 27 January 2013
Barbie Princess Styling Head Great product, good price. Purchased for our niece who loved it, she loved having the chance to play hair styling like it was real. Would recommend product for small children who want to do what adults do. 22 January 2013
I'm a barbie girl, in the barbie world. Much better quality than the cheaper non 'Barbie' ones available. One thing worth mentioning though, is that it is much smaller than I expected. The ones I remember from 15-20 years ago were probably the size of a real persons head or just slightly smaller. This is about half that size. 22 January 2013
good product my daughter is enjoying it. but hair are bit loose. it will be better if we can fix this head to stand! overall ok. 22 January 2013
good product ideal for all ages 17 January 2013
Was very disapointed with this, very very small. 17 January 2013
As described Requested from Father Xmas by a 4 yr old little girl.... she was delighted. Lots of bits for hair but very fiddly. Very girly product! 16 January 2013
Rubbish Very disappointed with this purchase. I thought it would be similar to a 'girls world' ...no where near. A very small styling head a poor accessories. Please save your money and do not buy 16 January 2013
Brilliant Bought fo the granddaughter who loved it. 16 January 2013
Disappointed! I purchased this Barbie styling head for my Neice for Christmas as she's always playing with my daughters which she loves but I was really disappointed with the size of the head as it looks a lot bigger online. When I got it home and opened it, it was tiny and my Neice wasn't impressed either so it was returned in the new year!! 16 January 2013
Not worth money Item was for my daughter who wanted a head to practice plaits etc, as I had one as a kid I thought this would be great. No no no it is flimsy plastic and hair falls out not very good at all. Do not waste your money much better ones out there. 16 January 2013
Bit smaller than I expected, but my 3.5yr old loves it and we have bought it for two other 4yr olds as birthday presents. Good value for money! 16 January 2013
money well spent i bought this for my grandaughter for xmas . it was smaller than i thought it would be but she was very pleased with it . the accessories were very good and kept her occupied for a long time moey well spent . 15 January 2013
cheap and small this is very small was a bit disappointed 15 January 2013
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Barbie Princess Styling Head 928/6076

Cash price £9.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.