Barbie Princess Styling Head

 928/6076
Barbie Princess Styling Head
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Barbie range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Make over Barbie with this fun-packed princess styling head. You can brush her soft blonde hair straight, braid it or style it into an up-do!

Includes ring, earrings, hair clips, brush, and a beautiful tiara for the ultimate princess styling fun!

Styles may vary.

  • Size H26, W24, D10cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN 0027084975376.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy any 2 of the selected toys for £15. Offer ends 17th January 2016.

2)  Spend £15 or more on Barbie products and get ½ price Barbie Fashion assortment when bought together. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

3)  Buy 2 selected toys for £15. Offer ends 15th January 2016

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 260 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bit Small Very small and not worth the money - overpriced. 29 May 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I don't know what I expected but I suppose for the price, as they say you get what you pay for 28 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value brought this as a birthday present, child loved it 14 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good price not great but good for the price head was very small but my grandaughter loved it and that's the main thing 14 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by cool item bought for my little girl for her birthday as running out of ideas of what to get, encourages her to do her own hair bless 14 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great 5th birthday pressie Bought for my nieces 5th birthday and she loved it. 30 April 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute toy Good hairdressing dolls head, might be good idea to stick head on a table etc for head to be more sturdy great playtime. 23 April 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too small Very tiny - took it straight back 23 April 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very small Barbie This item looks impressive from the box cover but the price gives it away - Barbie's head is tiny (perhaps she was washing it for too long) and two thirds of the large box that it comes in is just fresh air. I returned this item immediately and bought the larger Girls World styling head. 23 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars I have picked these up . 17 April 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Barbie prencess The size of the head is so small,my daughteur liked but didn't enjoy play with it for a long time. 16 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Purchase ! This is barbie product was fabulous and my niece loved her birthday present! Would recommend this product for young girls. 16 April 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissapointed I was expecting it to be a lot bigger in size. 30 March 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Gift Bought this for my daughter who is 4. Best purchase ever. 19 March 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Barbie Princess Stling Head Felt the head was a bit light, making it unstable and flimsy for a child whilst styling. 13 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by keeps kids occupied they love it 13 March 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not the best purchase doll was very small, not like your average styling doll which stands unaided..won't be purchasing another.. 13 March 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smaller than it looks Smaller than it looks on screen, but my daughter loves it!! 13 March 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by not good Too small and hair falls out not a good purchase really . 12 March 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by it was ok my child loves this and has had much fun with it, my problem is that the hair comes out very easy, so everytime she plays with it (even when gentle) you find clumps of dolls hair everywhere 08 March 2013
  • 2015-08-29T07:28:34.055-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_260, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_9286076, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.