Barbie Princess Styling Head

 928/6076
Barbie Princess Styling Head
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Barbie Triple Doll Pack
383/9364
£12.99
+ 1 special offer
Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (236product reviews)
Buy or reserve
The Magic Tooth Fairy Board Game.
390/0183
£19.99
The Magic Tooth Fairy Board Game.
Customer rating 3.8 out of 5 (88product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Make over Barbie with this fun-packed princess styling head. You can brush her soft blonde hair straight, braid it or style it into an up-do! You can hold your styles in place with pretty hair clips then beautify her with the stunning tiara and matching earrings!

Includes ring, earrings, hair clips, brush, and a beautiful tiara for the ultimate princess styling fun!

  • Size H26, W24, D10cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN 0027084975376.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy 2 selected Toys together for £15.00. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

2)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15 Offer ends 17 July 2015.

3)  Spend £15 on Barbie items & get Fashion Assortment price. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Barbie Day Fashion Assortment.
173/6328
£10.99
Barbie Day Fashion Assortment.
 (6)
+ 1 special offer
+
Barbie Princess Styling Head
928/6076
£9.99
Barbie Princess Styling Head
 (255)
+ 3 special offers
= from £15.48

Customer reviews and ratings

Barbie Princess Styling Head. 3.4 5 226 255
Great 5th birthday pressie Bought for my nieces 5th birthday and she loved it. 30 April 2013
Cute toy Good hairdressing dolls head, might be good idea to stick head on a table etc for head to be more sturdy great playtime. 23 April 2013
Too small Very tiny - took it straight back 23 April 2013
Very small Barbie This item looks impressive from the box cover but the price gives it away - Barbie's head is tiny (perhaps she was washing it for too long) and two thirds of the large box that it comes in is just fresh air. I returned this item immediately and bought the larger Girls World styling head. 23 April 2013
5 stars I have picked these up . 17 April 2013
Barbie prencess The size of the head is so small,my daughteur liked but didn't enjoy play with it for a long time. 16 April 2013
Excellent Purchase ! This is barbie product was fabulous and my niece loved her birthday present! Would recommend this product for young girls. 16 April 2013
Dissapointed I was expecting it to be a lot bigger in size. 30 March 2013
Fantastic Gift Bought this for my daughter who is 4. Best purchase ever. 19 March 2013
Barbie Princess Stling Head Felt the head was a bit light, making it unstable and flimsy for a child whilst styling. 13 March 2013
keeps kids occupied they love it 13 March 2013
not the best purchase doll was very small, not like your average styling doll which stands unaided..won't be purchasing another.. 13 March 2013
Smaller than it looks Smaller than it looks on screen, but my daughter loves it!! 13 March 2013
not good Too small and hair falls out not a good purchase really . 12 March 2013
it was ok my child loves this and has had much fun with it, my problem is that the hair comes out very easy, so everytime she plays with it (even when gentle) you find clumps of dolls hair everywhere 08 March 2013
- Smaller than expected, but my daughter loves it. 07 March 2013
I was expecting the head to be bigger but apart from that its quite good comes with clips, hair brush ect.... Not to bad a purchase but could of been bigger. 07 March 2013
Great child's toy Really pleased with this my granddaughter will love it. Better than it looked in the cat 13 February 2013
great gift i bought this for my 7 years old neice and she loved it. she loves trying diffrent hair styles on it. 13 February 2013
Good My 3 years old loves it, but I did think it was a bit small for the value of money. 07 February 2013
  • 2015-05-25T09:38:40.334-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_255, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_9286076, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.