Barbie Princess Styling Head

 928/6076
Barbie Princess Styling Head
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Barbie range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Make over Barbie with this fun-packed princess styling head. You can brush her soft blonde hair straight, braid it or style it into an up-do!

Includes ring, earrings, hair clips, brush, and a beautiful tiara for the ultimate princess styling fun!

Styles may vary.

  • Size H26, W24, D10cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN 0027084975376.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy any 2 of the selected toys for £15. Offer ends 17th January 2016.

2)  Spend £15 or more on Barbie products and get ½ price Barbie Fashion assortment when bought together. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

3)  Buy 2 selected toys for £15. Offer ends 15th January 2016

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 260 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is quite good for the price of it abit smaller than i thought it would be but its fine for my 2.5yr old who luvs it! 08 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely gift for a young girl My 4 year old granddaughter loved this! 08 January 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not impressed Very small product, head does not stay upright easily falls over. My little girl stopped playing after 10 mins. 19 November 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed Much smaller than expected and returned the item 29 October 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY Did see a few reviews about it being small but decided to take my chances with it as my daughter really wanted one. so annoyed I didn't listen. whole product is no bigger than the distance from finger tips to wrist. so light you cant brush hair without it falling over. yes its a nice face on doll but so not worth it. very poor 20 October 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by bed head got as a xmas gift and had a look at it out the box. its not a big as i thought it was going to be but it is suitable enough to put make up and do its hair. all what most little girls love to do. 15 October 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good I got this for a young girl I babysit. She loves it but I had to get more hair accessories as the ones in the box aren't that many. Overall its a good Barbie. 08 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barbie styling head This product is great value for the money . We bought it for our granddaughter who loves styling the hair . It's got lovely soft hair that's eats to style . This is one of the better ones on the market . 01 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good purchase A good party gift, looks quite good fun for the money spent. Would recommend. 26 September 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rubbish Far too small, returned to store 16 September 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Its a nice head but the hear hmm... I got around all house. Her hair fall out. This its get me crazy. And the accessorise are bad condition but the overall looks is not but so its up to all likes. 11 September 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor value granddaughters loved it but i was dissapointed in the size and had no weight to it 10 September 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Small This is much smaller than it looks in the picture. I returned it and bought a bigger one from another shop that was much better value for money 27 August 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good item, smaller than expected but I should of known for the price. Other than that good item. 14 August 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very small I bought this for my grandaughter, i found it to be very small for styling I kept it as she like barbie but i bought her another one larger 06 August 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wrong head The dolls styling head featured in yr picture is not the dolls head you are selling...The items stated in the write up are not the same as the items included in the set that is for sale.... 30 July 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its a little smaller than I thought it would be, but it Will still provide lots of fun for kids. 23 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely My granddaughter absolutely loved it & has been doing hairstyles every day she is now 5 years old 16 July 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product is very light weight & to small This product does not match up well to the photo which is on the website. it is very small and very light weight. When you brush the hair the whole product moves and falls over. It is very light and thin plastic. 09 July 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good buy I was appalled at the size of this item as it was tiny & doesnt even sit on the surface flat making it very hard for kids to play with. I was so unhappy I took it back & exhanged it for something else. However I found a larger dolls styling head elsewhere for less with more accessories. 20 June 2013
  • 2015-08-28T07:10:46.198-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_260, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_9286076, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.