Barbie Princess Styling Head

 928/6076
Barbie Princess Styling Head
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Barbie Triple Doll Pack
383/9364
£12.99
+ 1 special offer
Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (232product reviews)
Buy or reserve
The Magic Tooth Fairy Board Game.
390/0183
£9.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £19.99 Half Price
The Magic Tooth Fairy Board Game.
Customer rating 3.8 out of 5 (86product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Make over Barbie with this fun-packed princess styling head. You can brush her soft blonde hair straight, braid it or style it into an up-do! You can hold your styles in place with pretty hair clips then beautify her with the stunning tiara and matching earrings!

Includes ring, earrings, hair clips, brush, and a beautiful tiara for the ultimate princess styling fun!

  • Size H26, W24, D10cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN 0027084975376.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy 2 selected Toys together for £15.00. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

2)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15 Offer ends 17 July 2015.

3)  Spend £15 on Barbie items & get Fashion Assortment price. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Barbie Day Fashion Assortment.
173/6328
£10.99
Barbie Day Fashion Assortment.
 (5)
+ 1 special offer
+
Barbie Princess Styling Head
928/6076
£9.99
Barbie Princess Styling Head
 (251)
+ 3 special offers
= from £15.48

Customer reviews and ratings

Barbie Princess Styling Head 3.4 5 223 251
expected larger size... This was disappointing , expected larger sized styling head . If you haven't much space in your toy box then get this one ........ I found box looks big however product inside is tiny, not good for little hands to play with. My 3 year old received another unbranded styling head which was much larger and better value. 14 January 2014
Not what I expected The head is far smaller than I imagined and when my niece opened the large box to find only small contents was a littlle disappointed. It was fairly cheap so I guess you get what you pay for 14 January 2014
Smaller than expected Disappointed in the size as much smaller than expected 14 January 2014
Too Small and Flimsy!! Product is very small and flimsy. The head doesn't actually stand up once the child begins to brush it's hair, it just falls over! It's my own fault for buying it as the quality reflects the price. There are ones a little more expensive else where which are much better. My daughter has played with it once and it's gone straight back in its box. 09 January 2014
Too small This is much much much smaller than I thought it would be. Very disappointed. 09 January 2014
Rubbish This product looks a gd size in the book, but u buy it and it's super small not at all what I expected, my daughter was disappointed with it too as the head was very small so she found styling it difficult. 09 January 2014
barbie head This is ok, but it way smaller than it looks , i thought it was going to be like a real dolls head, (human size) it is tiny. 09 January 2014
Toy For the price it's not good they should give more hair clips and make up cause the stuff they give with does not last or it just breaks 09 January 2014
Very small The doll looks a lot bigger on the box and picture than it actually is! Quite fiddly for small fingers 09 January 2014
A piece of rubbish! My daughter never played with it! Very disappointed on Xmas day! 08 January 2014
very good value Excellent value and service 08 January 2014
Hair falls out when brushed, and hair clips are too stiff for a child to do up, the bobbles are elastic bands that again are too small for a child to use, or an adult. Very very disappointed. 08 January 2014
This is quite good for the price of it abit smaller than i thought it would be but its fine for my 2.5yr old who luvs it! 08 January 2014
Lovely gift for a young girl My 4 year old granddaughter loved this! 08 January 2014
Not impressed Very small product, head does not stay upright easily falls over. My little girl stopped playing after 10 mins. 19 November 2013
disappointed Much smaller than expected and returned the item 29 October 2013
DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY Did see a few reviews about it being small but decided to take my chances with it as my daughter really wanted one. so annoyed I didn't listen. whole product is no bigger than the distance from finger tips to wrist. so light you cant brush hair without it falling over. yes its a nice face on doll but so not worth it. very poor 20 October 2013
bed head got as a xmas gift and had a look at it out the box. its not a big as i thought it was going to be but it is suitable enough to put make up and do its hair. all what most little girls love to do. 15 October 2013
Good I got this for a young girl I babysit. She loves it but I had to get more hair accessories as the ones in the box aren't that many. Overall its a good Barbie. 08 October 2013
Barbie styling head This product is great value for the money . We bought it for our granddaughter who loves styling the hair . It's got lovely soft hair that's eats to style . This is one of the better ones on the market . 01 October 2013
  • 2015-03-29T08:49:33.032-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_251, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_9286076, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

928/6076

Cash price £9.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.