Barbie Princess Styling Head

 928/6076
Barbie Princess Styling Head
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Barbie range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Make over Barbie with this fun-packed princess styling head. You can brush her soft blonde hair straight, braid it or style it into an up-do! You can hold your styles in place with pretty hair clips then beautify her with the stunning tiara and matching earrings!

Includes ring, earrings, hair clips, brush, and a beautiful tiara for the ultimate princess styling fun!

  • Size H26, W24, D10cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN 0027084975376.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Spend £15 or more on Barbie products and get ½ price Barbie Fashion assortment when bought together. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

2)  Buy 2 selected toys for £15. Offer ends 15th January 2016

Customer reviews and ratings

Barbie Princess Styling Head. 3.4 5 229 258
Better than I expected After reading most of the comments I didn't have high hopes for it however decided to give it a try and I was pleasantly surprised. Pros: Sturdy, Barbie's head is not plastic but rather rubber (like the small Barbie one), good quality. Cons: My Barbie's head were missing some hair in the middle, smaller than advertised, hair were not that nicely done as shown on the picture. Overall good product for the price and I would recommend, 31 March 2015
Wouldnt reccomend This is cheap and you get what you pay for. 24 March 2015
Save your money don't bother!!! Way to small don't bother save your money! 10 February 2015
Poor Barbie Bought in Warrington the product was really small and accessories tiny and cheap plastic the packaging that secured the hair was woven into the hair and really difficult to remove very disapointing 10 February 2015
5 year old loves it! This is smaller than the ones I remember from my childhood but its prettier and has silky hair that doesn't get matted. My 5 year old Granddaughter loves it and has learnt to do ponytails and buns. 22 January 2015
barbie princess styling head Smaller than expected but OK for price at time 22 January 2015
this is a good product 20 January 2015
its ok i wouldn't by it for the price because i find it very small my niece wasn't happy with it and near was i i thought it was a lot bigger by the picture in the catalogue 09 January 2015
Barbour head The hair was fine it was a lot smaller than anticipated will not be recommending, little girl was disappointed 06 January 2015
Cute Pretty little Barbie head, a good purchase 01 January 2015
Very small I'm glad I got it in the sale as it is very small, very light so you have to hold onto it to brush it's hair 30 December 2014
Avoid I bought this for my 5 year old daughter and to be truthful the only good thing for her is the size of it, would be no good for a older child -way to small, the accessories are measly and pathetic. I was rather disappointed with it, she has played for no more than 5 mins with it and it now lives in the box it came in......sadly a waste of money. Would not recommend at all 30 December 2014
It is what it says. It is Bought 2 for my daughters age 3 and 4 and they both seem happy with them 30 December 2014
very good Got this for my 3 year old and she lived it ,, bit smaller then I expected but other then that really good 26 August 2014
The doll is tiny! Judging by the images and the fact that it's meant to be a dolls styling head, it is so tiny! The box it came in looked promising in terms of size, but when I got it home I actually thought there wasn't anything in the box (it's that small). That was my main disappointment other than that, it does it's purpose 13 August 2014
Great If it had a suction cup on the bottom it would be great. 29 April 2014
Cheap My daughter was over the moon when she received this as a present but after only a couple of times playing with it it's hair was falling out and extremely mattered resulting in my having to cut clumps out 15 April 2014
It's ok would've been better if you could make the face up too 01 April 2014
barbie stying head i think this stying head is too small only suitable for a child of about 3 i would of brought it back only daughter had ripe the box to get it out 28 March 2014
small falls over when brushing hair , poor compared to how they used to be 25 March 2014
  • 2015-07-29T10:10:39.653-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_258, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_9286076, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.