Barbie Princess Styling Head

 928/6076
Barbie Princess Styling Head
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Barbie Triple Doll Pack
383/9364
£12.99
+ 1 special offer
Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (236product reviews)
Buy or reserve
The Magic Tooth Fairy Board Game.
390/0183
£19.99
The Magic Tooth Fairy Board Game.
Customer rating 3.8 out of 5 (88product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Make over Barbie with this fun-packed princess styling head. You can brush her soft blonde hair straight, braid it or style it into an up-do! You can hold your styles in place with pretty hair clips then beautify her with the stunning tiara and matching earrings!

Includes ring, earrings, hair clips, brush, and a beautiful tiara for the ultimate princess styling fun!

  • Size H26, W24, D10cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN 0027084975376.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy 2 selected Toys together for £15.00. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

2)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15 Offer ends 17 July 2015.

3)  Spend £15 on Barbie items & get Fashion Assortment price. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Barbie Day Fashion Assortment.
173/6328
£10.99
Barbie Day Fashion Assortment.
 (6)
+ 1 special offer
+
Barbie Princess Styling Head
928/6076
£9.99
Barbie Princess Styling Head
 (255)
+ 3 special offers
= from £15.48

Customer reviews and ratings

Barbie Princess Styling Head. 3.4 5 226 255
Poor Barbie Bought in Warrington the product was really small and accessories tiny and cheap plastic the packaging that secured the hair was woven into the hair and really difficult to remove very disapointing 10 February 2015
5 year old loves it! This is smaller than the ones I remember from my childhood but its prettier and has silky hair that doesn't get matted. My 5 year old Granddaughter loves it and has learnt to do ponytails and buns. 22 January 2015
barbie princess styling head Smaller than expected but OK for price at time 22 January 2015
this is a good product 20 January 2015
its ok i wouldn't by it for the price because i find it very small my niece wasn't happy with it and near was i i thought it was a lot bigger by the picture in the catalogue 09 January 2015
Barbour head The hair was fine it was a lot smaller than anticipated will not be recommending, little girl was disappointed 06 January 2015
Cute Pretty little Barbie head, a good purchase 01 January 2015
Very small I'm glad I got it in the sale as it is very small, very light so you have to hold onto it to brush it's hair 30 December 2014
Avoid I bought this for my 5 year old daughter and to be truthful the only good thing for her is the size of it, would be no good for a older child -way to small, the accessories are measly and pathetic. I was rather disappointed with it, she has played for no more than 5 mins with it and it now lives in the box it came in......sadly a waste of money. Would not recommend at all 30 December 2014
It is what it says. It is Bought 2 for my daughters age 3 and 4 and they both seem happy with them 30 December 2014
very good Got this for my 3 year old and she lived it ,, bit smaller then I expected but other then that really good 26 August 2014
The doll is tiny! Judging by the images and the fact that it's meant to be a dolls styling head, it is so tiny! The box it came in looked promising in terms of size, but when I got it home I actually thought there wasn't anything in the box (it's that small). That was my main disappointment other than that, it does it's purpose 13 August 2014
Great If it had a suction cup on the bottom it would be great. 29 April 2014
Cheap My daughter was over the moon when she received this as a present but after only a couple of times playing with it it's hair was falling out and extremely mattered resulting in my having to cut clumps out 15 April 2014
It's ok would've been better if you could make the face up too 01 April 2014
barbie stying head i think this stying head is too small only suitable for a child of about 3 i would of brought it back only daughter had ripe the box to get it out 28 March 2014
small falls over when brushing hair , poor compared to how they used to be 25 March 2014
Styling head for little girls My daughter likes this product but it is very small. She is 8yrs old and I would say it's better suited to girls around 5yrs old. 18 March 2014
Small Even though I had read the reviews so was expecting it to be on the small side I was still a bit shocked by just how small it was compared to the box. My daughter likes it though so that's the main thing. 18 March 2014
Too small I have bought this barbie princess for my doughter to learn how style and plait her once practiced. The Head is not stidy and its very light weigh so it keeps fell down. Its OK over all ! 11 March 2014
  • 2015-05-22T09:44:52.401-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_255, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_9286076, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.