BRAND_FULFILMENT_BAR
  • Faster in-store collection
    We'll hold your item for 7 days
  • Same Day Delivery
    Only £3.95, 7 days a week
  • NEXT DAY DELIVERY
    Large items, 7 days a week

 

Look out for products badged Fast Track
to get it today

BUY ONLINE AND
COLLECT IN-STORE

 

  • 7 days to collect
  • Pick it up when convenient
  • Dedicated Fast Track counter in-store

BUY ONLINE FOR SAME DAY DELIVERY

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 6pm and we'll deliver by 10pm
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

LARGE
ITEMS

IT'S NOW EVEN EASIER AND FASTER TO GET THOSE LARGER ITEMS DELIVERED

Next Day Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 8pm and we'll deliver the next day for £19.99 on selected lines
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

Standard Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Only £8.95
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

Barbie Princess Styling Head.

 928/6076
Barbie Princess Styling Head.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Fast Track buy online for…
PDP_FastTrack_Banner
Buy online and get it today.
Only £3.95
7 days a week
Choice of 4 delivery slots
Collect In-Store
7 days to collect
Pick it up when convenient
Dedicated Fast Track counter

Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product.

Buy Now, Pay Later : Pay off a "Buy Now, Pay Later" Plan by the end date and you pay no interest. If you don't pay in full by the end date, you'll be charged interest on the daily balance from the date of purchase. However, if you choose to make payments without clearing the balance, the earlier you pay the less interest you'll be charged.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

Interest Free Credit Plan available if shown Representative example: 4 years Interest Free Credit. Cash price and total amount of credit ú624. No deposit, pay 48 payments of ú13.00 at a fixed interest rate of 0%. Total amount payable ú624. Representative APR 0% fixed.

The above are just examples. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment and Interest Free Credit plans will be fixed.

See our entire Barbie range of products
pdp_layout

Essential Extras

You may also like

Barbie Inline Scooter - Pink.
367/5188
£19.99
Barbie Inline Scooter - Pink.
Customer rating 4.3 out of 5 (66product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Make over Barbie with this fun-packed princess styling head. You can brush her soft blonde hair straight, braid it or style it into an up-do!

Includes ring, earrings, hair clips, brush, and a beautiful tiara for the ultimate princess styling fun!

Styles may vary.

  • Size H26, W24, D10cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN 0027084975376.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Purchase any 2 selected toys for £15. Offer ends 15th July 2016.

2)  ½ price Barbie Fashion Asst when you spend over £15 on Barbie products. Offer ends 15th July 2016.

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 3.4 out of 5áby 288 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5áby Excellent Great product excellent value for money, hours of fun - and the daughter loves it too! 06 January 2016
Rated 4 out of 5áby this product is great for little girls i highly recommend this product my 3 year old daughter absolutely loves it she hasnt stopped playing with it since christmas so i am really pleased with my purchase. 06 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5áby Kids loved it! Bought this for a Christmas present for my nieces to enjoy together, they love it. 06 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5áby My children loved this item and haven't stopped playing with it since xmas 06 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5áby Barbie Princess Styling Head Purchased this for Christmas gift for 5 year old little girl, she loves it, spends hours styling the hair, great value for the money. 05 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5áby Christmas Barbie Best Christmas present ever Grandma, said my granddaughter. She loved it and kept her occupied all day.Paddy 05 January 2016
Rated 4 out of 5áby good value Good Value for money, enjoyed and well played with. Study and enough pieces to keep entertained 05 January 2016
Rated 3 out of 5áby Barbie styling head Father Christmas bought this for my daughter. But it's so small and as you brush the hair it falls over! 01 January 2016
Rated 4 out of 5áby Barbie stylist head Does what it says in the box, little ones can play hairdresser and have lots of fun whilst doing so, only things I would like to see different it the head to be a little larger in size and maybe make up accessories too ... Nothing that can't be done to your own demise though ! 31 December 2015
Rated 2 out of 5áby It was such a small doll. But my daughter loves it. 30 December 2015
Rated 3 out of 5áby Barbie's head is quite small. Looks bigger on the box 29 December 2015
Rated 3 out of 5áby Disappointing Its very frustrating when playing with this toy, when styling the hssr the head does not stay upright its to light so my daughter get very frustrated and gives up. 29 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Good quality Perfect for little girl wanting to do everyones hair... 29 December 2015
Rated 4 out of 5áby Barbie Styling Head This was bought for my 3 yr old niece she loved it. 09 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby It just what ever little girl wonts for christmas Ever little girl will love this head. You can style Barbies hair and put her make up on, and it all will wash of.They can restyle her hair when ever they like. 24 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby barbie styling head Bought for my granddaughter she loves it keeps her busy brilliant price would recommend to anyone who has a little girl who loves doing hair to buy this 18 November 2015
Rated 4 out of 5áby Good for the price Bought this for my friends 3 year old and she loves it, nice size and good for the price.. Only thing I would change is the bottom being a little bit more heavier so you can do the hair without it tipping but in overall I would recommend 10 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Brilliant Brilliant present for my daughters friend 28 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great imaginative play My youngest won't leave this toy alone bless her always doing different styles excellent toy 22 October 2015
Rated 4 out of 5áby Great product! My daughter loves it! 08 October 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T08:37:32.989-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_288, tr_288
  • loc_en_US, sid_9286076, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.