Barbie Princess Styling Head

 928/6076
was £9.99 £7.64 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 20% 2 Special Offers
Barbie Princess Styling Head
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Barbie Triple Doll Pack
383/9364
£8.49 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £12.99 Save 1/3
+ 1 special offer
Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (201product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Ravensburger Disney Princess Puzzles - 4-in-a-Box
390/6675
£4.24 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £5.99 Save 25%
Ravensburger Disney Princess Puzzles - 4-in-a-Box
Customer rating 4.3 out of 5 (10product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Dream Phone Family Board Game.
390/5205
£15.29 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £24.99 Save Over 9.00
Dream Phone Family Board Game.
Customer rating 3.7 out of 5 (17product reviews)
Buy or reserve
The Magic Tooth Fairy Board Game.
390/0183
£13.59 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £19.99 Save Over 6.00
The Magic Tooth Fairy Board Game.
Customer rating 3.9 out of 5 (77product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Make over Barbie with this fun-packed princess styling head. You can brush her soft blonde hair straight, braid it or style it into an up-do! You can hold your styles in place with pretty hair clips then beautify her with the stunning tiara and matching earrings!

Includes ring, earrings, hair clips, brush, and a beautiful tiara for the ultimate princess styling fun!

  • Size H26, W24, D10cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN 0027084975376.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

* Please note item 9286076 has previously been on sale at 8.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

2)  price Fashion Assortment when you spend over £15 on selected items. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Barbie Princess Styling Head 3.4 5 211 239
barbie stying head i think this stying head is too small only suitable for a child of about 3 i would of brought it back only daughter had ripe the box to get it out 28 March 2014
small falls over when brushing hair , poor compared to how they used to be 25 March 2014
Styling head for little girls My daughter likes this product but it is very small. She is 8yrs old and I would say it's better suited to girls around 5yrs old. 18 March 2014
Small Even though I had read the reviews so was expecting it to be on the small side I was still a bit shocked by just how small it was compared to the box. My daughter likes it though so that's the main thing. 18 March 2014
Too small I have bought this barbie princess for my doughter to learn how style and plait her once practiced. The Head is not stidy and its very light weigh so it keeps fell down. Its OK over all ! 11 March 2014
Good value I bought this for my 22 month old Grandson who is obsessed with hair . It's an ideal size for him to carry around . 04 March 2014
smaller than expected A nice item, although it is alot smaller than I had imagined. The accesories are nice 23 January 2014
Lovely item Love this, the hair on the head is good quality, brushes and combs lovely, you get lots of bits with it which if like my granddaughter they will be used on your hair as well as theirs 17 January 2014
expected larger size... This was disappointing , expected larger sized styling head . If you haven't much space in your toy box then get this one ........ I found box looks big however product inside is tiny, not good for little hands to play with. My 3 year old received another unbranded styling head which was much larger and better value. 14 January 2014
Not what I expected The head is far smaller than I imagined and when my niece opened the large box to find only small contents was a littlle disappointed. It was fairly cheap so I guess you get what you pay for 14 January 2014
Smaller than expected Disappointed in the size as much smaller than expected 14 January 2014
Too Small and Flimsy!! Product is very small and flimsy. The head doesn't actually stand up once the child begins to brush it's hair, it just falls over! It's my own fault for buying it as the quality reflects the price. There are ones a little more expensive else where which are much better. My daughter has played with it once and it's gone straight back in its box. 09 January 2014
Too small This is much much much smaller than I thought it would be. Very disappointed. 09 January 2014
Rubbish This product looks a gd size in the book, but u buy it and it's super small not at all what I expected, my daughter was disappointed with it too as the head was very small so she found styling it difficult. 09 January 2014
barbie head This is ok, but it way smaller than it looks , i thought it was going to be like a real dolls head, (human size) it is tiny. 09 January 2014
Toy For the price it's not good they should give more hair clips and make up cause the stuff they give with does not last or it just breaks 09 January 2014
Very small The doll looks a lot bigger on the box and picture than it actually is! Quite fiddly for small fingers 09 January 2014
A piece of rubbish! My daughter never played with it! Very disappointed on Xmas day! 08 January 2014
very good value Excellent value and service 08 January 2014
Hair falls out when brushed, and hair clips are too stiff for a child to do up, the bobbles are elastic bands that again are too small for a child to use, or an adult. Very very disappointed. 08 January 2014
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

928/6076

Cash price £7.64 Please note item 9286076 has previously been on sale at 8.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.