Barbie Princess Styling Head

 928/6076
Barbie Princess Styling Head
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Barbie range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Make over Barbie with this fun-packed princess styling head. You can brush her soft blonde hair straight, braid it or style it into an up-do!

Includes ring, earrings, hair clips, brush, and a beautiful tiara for the ultimate princess styling fun!

Styles may vary.

  • Size H26, W24, D10cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN 0027084975376.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy any 2 of the selected toys for £15. Offer ends 17th January 2016.

2)  Spend £15 or more on Barbie products and get ½ price Barbie Fashion assortment when bought together. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

3)  Buy 2 selected toys for £15. Offer ends 15th January 2016

Customer reviews and ratings

Barbie Princess Styling Head. 3.4 5 231 260
This item was smaller than exspected and quite difficult for my 4 year old to brush its hair without it falling over. 16 August 2011
Good Purchase g grandchildreen have been asking for the princess stylng head for sumetime so got then ready for christmas 16 August 2011
nice item Abit smaller then i exspected but lovely little gift 10 August 2011
birthday gift Was a bit on the small side but was greatly appreciated by my 4 year old neice on her birthday 02 August 2011
great item great value for money .my grandaugter loves this item .well worth the money would buy again if needed to go to a little girls party 02 August 2011
very small not the size of a normal styling head took it back 26 July 2011
Ideal Good value, lots to play with a great way to play with hair! 21 July 2011
Great purchase Bought this for my granddaughters 5th birthday and she was delighted with it as shes really into barbie.Great present! 19 July 2011
much smaller than expected was really surprised at how small this styling head actually is and the crown would be too small for a child much bigger than a 4 yr old,though an older child might enjoy using the earrings etc. do view before you buy 13 July 2011
I throught the price of this product was good when i saw it online, once i got to the shop and viewed the item I was Very dissapointed. The dolls head is VERY small, it was for my 3 year old niece's birthday. I took one look at it and asked for my money back - not worth bothering with in my opinion. 28 June 2011
barbie head a very good purchase the girls love them play with them for hours 07 June 2011
Happy with the Purchase The product was average quality. You get what you pay for. Would recommend to others 07 June 2011
not impressed I bought this for a 5 yr olds birthday, looks big in the catalogue but believe me its only the name your paying for, I actually felt embarrased to hand it over 01 June 2011
v good excellent value, very sturdy, godaughter loved it , would recommend. 10 May 2011
barbie styling head poor value for money, the styling head is very small, not much accessories, difficult to style hair as its so small and tips over, 10 May 2011
great for a little girl Lovely gift for Barbie fans but a lot smaller than I had expected. 12 April 2011
Excellent value. Well made and very good value. Would definitely recommend this item. 03 April 2011
fair value for money worth the money grandaughter pleased with it 30 March 2011
Barbie I'm not a barbie fan but thought my little girl would like having a dolly with hair to brush etc. Smaller than I thought it would be but bought in sale so worth the money. 30 March 2011
Attractive and fun Great to see my niece's eyes light up - just the thing for girlie girls! 29 March 2011
  • 2015-08-30T06:56:07.304-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_260, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_9286076, prod, sort_default

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.