Barbie Princess Styling Head

 928/6076
Barbie Princess Styling Head
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Barbie Triple Doll Pack
383/9364
£12.99
+ 1 special offer
Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (232product reviews)
Buy or reserve
The Magic Tooth Fairy Board Game.
390/0183
£9.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £19.99 Half Price
The Magic Tooth Fairy Board Game.
Customer rating 3.8 out of 5 (86product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Make over Barbie with this fun-packed princess styling head. You can brush her soft blonde hair straight, braid it or style it into an up-do! You can hold your styles in place with pretty hair clips then beautify her with the stunning tiara and matching earrings!

Includes ring, earrings, hair clips, brush, and a beautiful tiara for the ultimate princess styling fun!

  • Size H26, W24, D10cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN 0027084975376.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy 2 selected Toys together for £15.00. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

2)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15 Offer ends 17 July 2015.

3)  Spend £15 on Barbie items & get Fashion Assortment price. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Barbie Day Fashion Assortment.
173/6328
£10.99
Barbie Day Fashion Assortment.
 (5)
+ 1 special offer
+
Barbie Princess Styling Head
928/6076
£9.99
Barbie Princess Styling Head
 (251)
+ 3 special offers
= from £15.48

Customer reviews and ratings

Barbie Princess Styling Head 3.4 5 223 251
much smaller than expected was really surprised at how small this styling head actually is and the crown would be too small for a child much bigger than a 4 yr old,though an older child might enjoy using the earrings etc. do view before you buy 13 July 2011
I throught the price of this product was good when i saw it online, once i got to the shop and viewed the item I was Very dissapointed. The dolls head is VERY small, it was for my 3 year old niece's birthday. I took one look at it and asked for my money back - not worth bothering with in my opinion. 28 June 2011
barbie head a very good purchase the girls love them play with them for hours 07 June 2011
Happy with the Purchase The product was average quality. You get what you pay for. Would recommend to others 07 June 2011
not impressed I bought this for a 5 yr olds birthday, looks big in the catalogue but believe me its only the name your paying for, I actually felt embarrased to hand it over 01 June 2011
v good excellent value, very sturdy, godaughter loved it , would recommend. 10 May 2011
barbie styling head poor value for money, the styling head is very small, not much accessories, difficult to style hair as its so small and tips over, 10 May 2011
great for a little girl Lovely gift for Barbie fans but a lot smaller than I had expected. 12 April 2011
Excellent value. Well made and very good value. Would definitely recommend this item. 03 April 2011
fair value for money worth the money grandaughter pleased with it 30 March 2011
Barbie I'm not a barbie fan but thought my little girl would like having a dolly with hair to brush etc. Smaller than I thought it would be but bought in sale so worth the money. 30 March 2011
Attractive and fun Great to see my niece's eyes light up - just the thing for girlie girls! 29 March 2011
Ideal Birthday Gift I brought this for my friends 4 year old daughter, she loves it and price very reasonable! 15 March 2011
smaller than imagined this was smaller than i imagined but still a welcome gift for a 5 year old 08 March 2011
good value Little grand daughter plays with it very roughly. pulls it and gets it into knots. Still it's better than pulling MY hair!! 07 March 2011
excellent value for money I've read lots of reviews on more expensive styling heads but you can't ask for better value, very well priced, perfect for my four year old. 02 March 2011
really dissapointed A very small styling head, with very little items to use. Not really you can do with this except brush its hair, nothing to keep a youngester occupied 15 February 2011
ok buy got this for my 2 year old as she loved doing hair but she found it to small to do so its lived in a toy box ever since 01 February 2011
  • 2015-03-27T09:55:52.318-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_251, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_9286076, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 8 9 10 11 12

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

928/6076

Cash price £9.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.