Hello Kitty Art Case.

 928/0223
was £9.99 £4.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Half Price
Hello Kitty Art Case.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Hello Kitty range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Hello Kitty head shaped art case packed with stationery and colouring products. Contains 8 washable felt pens, 12 crayons, pencil, eraser, pencil sharpener, ruler and notepad, this set will keep any Hello Kitty fan busy for hours!

This art case also has a carry handle so you can take it wherever you go.

Includes:

  • Size H22cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 5055170554896.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Hello Kitty Art Case. 4.6 5 120 133
Good Purchase Very nice set, daughter is happy :) 10 January 2012
hello kitty good product, easier then having lots of pens and pencils lying around nice and compact easy to carry. 10 January 2012
Hello Kitty Excellent product, my grand-daughter loves it, thank you. 10 January 2012
great value Fantastic value for money Bought as a xmas present my daughter will love it. 29 November 2011
really good A present for my grandaughter for christmas but it has loads of things in it. she will love it. 16 November 2011
I bought this for my daughter for Christmas so it hasn't yet been opened but it was a little smaller than I thought it would be but not bad for the price. 16 November 2011
Good quality product Bought this for my little niece for her birthday and she loves it. Made well and looks great! Perfect! 15 November 2011
fab colouring set keept my nice quite for a few hours she rally enjoyed it 09 November 2011
excellent just as described 09 November 2011
Ideal gift for Little Hello Kitty Fans.Brought this as a christmas present for my 4 yr old, so not opened yet..but is a must have in the Hello Kitty Collection. But from what i have seen all looks good. 01 November 2011
Great birthday present Bought this for my 6 year old granddaughter as part of her present and she was over the moon. 11 October 2011
great value bought this for my grand daughter who was delighted with it-she loved all the different pens,etc 11 October 2011
Great gift Great gift for little people especially those fond of Hello Kitty. Its neat & allows children to ensure everything is put away because all the stationary bits have there own place. Once zipped can also be stored away in the tiniest of space. 11 October 2011
good good quality, my daughter loves it 11 October 2011
A christmas present I got this for my daughter for christmas .I have looked at it .it is good for the money. 05 October 2011
Great buy A fab buy for any Hello Kitty fan 04 October 2011
Big! Bigger than we thought - A4 size. My daughter loves carrying it over her shoulder. Well worth the money - everthing is still in & nothing lost - its a first! 27 September 2011
Nice present for girl. Bought as a gift for 7 year old girl who is delighted. 15 September 2011
brilliant when granddaughter saw it she hugged to her chest and jumped up and down 31 August 2011
good my daughter bought this she is really happy differant than before this one don't have water colours good no mess i liked this. 24 August 2011
  • 2015-08-31T09:31:41.873-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_9280223, prod, sort_default

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.