Hello Kitty Art Case.

 928/0223
Hello Kitty Art Case.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Hello Kitty head shaped art case packed with stationery and colouring products. Contains 8 washable felt pens, 12 crayons, pencil, eraser, pencil sharpener, ruler and notepad, this set will keep any Hello Kitty fan busy for hours!

This art case also has a carry handle so you can take it wherever you go.

  • Size H22cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 5055170554896.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy 2 selected Toys together for £15.00. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

2)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15 Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Hello Kitty Art Case. 4.6 5 112 125
excellent just as described 09 November 2011
Ideal gift for Little Hello Kitty Fans.Brought this as a christmas present for my 4 yr old, so not opened yet..but is a must have in the Hello Kitty Collection. But from what i have seen all looks good. 01 November 2011
Great birthday present Bought this for my 6 year old granddaughter as part of her present and she was over the moon. 11 October 2011
great value bought this for my grand daughter who was delighted with it-she loved all the different pens,etc 11 October 2011
Great gift Great gift for little people especially those fond of Hello Kitty. Its neat & allows children to ensure everything is put away because all the stationary bits have there own place. Once zipped can also be stored away in the tiniest of space. 11 October 2011
good good quality, my daughter loves it 11 October 2011
A christmas present I got this for my daughter for christmas .I have looked at it .it is good for the money. 05 October 2011
Great buy A fab buy for any Hello Kitty fan 04 October 2011
Big! Bigger than we thought - A4 size. My daughter loves carrying it over her shoulder. Well worth the money - everthing is still in & nothing lost - its a first! 27 September 2011
Nice present for girl. Bought as a gift for 7 year old girl who is delighted. 15 September 2011
brilliant when granddaughter saw it she hugged to her chest and jumped up and down 31 August 2011
good my daughter bought this she is really happy differant than before this one don't have water colours good no mess i liked this. 24 August 2011
Fun Art Case This was purchased for my young granddaughter who is both art mad and Hello Kitty crazy. Therefore 2 hits in one carry case ! 16 August 2011
hello kitty art case this is a wonderful art tool, my daughter loves it they are easy grip felt pens it has a set of crayons and other bits like ruler and sharpener and rubber and lovely design shes using this product everyday doing lovely pictures 02 August 2011
Excellent little gift My 5 year old daughter loved this. Bought one as a present also. Excellent value for money and something all Hello Kitty fans will love!!! 26 July 2011
Perfect girls art case My 5 year old bought this case with her birthday money, I think it's one of the best around! Everything inside is usable and not messy unlike some with paint palettes, even the pens wash out! 05 July 2011
Great birthday gift Bought and given to a 3 year old for her birthday. Lovely item 05 June 2011
Ideal Birthday Party Present Ideal for any Hello Kitty fan - pretty carry case and good value when you purchase 2 19 May 2011
Excellent Present I brought this for my daughter's 6th birthday, she loves it, it does'nt have the paint pallet or oil pastels which are rubbish so everything in it is useable. i brought another 2 for friends birthdays. Would recommend 11 May 2011
great gift Brought this for a friends little girl for her b day as someone got my daughter it last year for hers and she loved it. 13 April 2011
  • 2015-05-27T08:42:45.548-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_9280223, prod, sort_default

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.