Hello Kitty Art Case.

 928/0223
Hello Kitty Art Case.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Hello Kitty head shaped art case packed with stationery and colouring products. Contains 8 washable felt pens, 12 crayons, pencil, eraser, pencil sharpener, ruler and notepad, this set will keep any Hello Kitty fan busy for hours!

This art case also has a carry handle so you can take it wherever you go.

  • Size H22cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 5055170554896.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy 2 selected Toys together for £15.00. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

2)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15 Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Hello Kitty Art Case. 4.6 5 112 125
best purchase ever brought this for my daughter she loves it 31 July 2012
Exciting My nIECE WAS SO PLEASE WITH ITEM SHE LOVED IT EVEN MORE WHEN SHE UNZIPPED THE BAG WITH ALL THE GOODIES INSIDE. 23 May 2012
Top Cat Ultimately, my niece is too young to take full advantage of this product's numerous capabilities. Nevertheless, she adores the large 'Hello Kitty' image on the front of the case, and her eyes lit up when the case opened and revealed all the treasures inside, not least of which are the kitty rubber and sharpner! Great fun, even if only to take all of the pencils and crayons out, just to put them back in again... 23 May 2012
Good value purchased for my daughter, she loves arts and crafts, was value for the price. 24 April 2012
A really good gift... This was purchased for a birthday gift for one of the many parties the kids get invited to. We always find that the kids really love art sets like this and we always get good feedback from the parents. If ever your stuck for a gift for a child these will always be a winner. 09 March 2012
average My two grandaughters were happy with this, however the felt markers don't say washable on them and it was very hard to clean the marks from the table. also the skatch book is too small, but the case is very nice. 28 February 2012
Good Purchase I bought this for my 8 year old cousin who loves art and LOVES Hello Kitty. For the price you can't go wrong. It's a nice case which she can use after. 28 February 2012
lovely gift very nice gift for a little girl. She loved it. 01 February 2012
good purchase This was much appreciated by two little girls. They like carrying it around by the shoulder straps. 12 January 2012
Hello Kitty Art Case I thought this Hello Kitty Art Case was very worth the money, It was alot bigger than i expected it to be an its great for kids that like to colouring :) 11 January 2012
Value and smart This was a christmas present that was great value for money and is wonderfully portable. 11 January 2012
Happy Birthday present Bought for an upcoming birthday so hope she likes it. Looks good from the outside!!! 11 January 2012
Good Purchase Very nice set, daughter is happy :) 10 January 2012
hello kitty good product, easier then having lots of pens and pencils lying around nice and compact easy to carry. 10 January 2012
Hello Kitty Excellent product, my grand-daughter loves it, thank you. 10 January 2012
great value Fantastic value for money Bought as a xmas present my daughter will love it. 29 November 2011
really good A present for my grandaughter for christmas but it has loads of things in it. she will love it. 16 November 2011
I bought this for my daughter for Christmas so it hasn't yet been opened but it was a little smaller than I thought it would be but not bad for the price. 16 November 2011
Good quality product Bought this for my little niece for her birthday and she loves it. Made well and looks great! Perfect! 15 November 2011
fab colouring set keept my nice quite for a few hours she rally enjoyed it 09 November 2011
  • 2015-05-29T13:44:10.991-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_9280223, prod, sort_default

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.