Hello Kitty Art Case.

 928/0223
Hello Kitty Art Case.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Hello Kitty head shaped art case packed with stationery and colouring products. Contains 8 washable felt pens, 12 crayons, pencil, eraser, pencil sharpener, ruler and notepad, this set will keep any Hello Kitty fan busy for hours!

This art case also has a carry handle so you can take it wherever you go.

  • Size H22cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 5055170554896.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy 2 selected Toys together for £15.00. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

2)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15 Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Hello Kitty Art Case. 4.6 5 111 123
Great xmas present! This made a brill xmas present for a little girl with a hello kitty addiction and a love for drawing and colouring 16 January 2013
Hello kitty art pack Bought this for my 6 year old who requested it from Santa!! I had bought it for a birthday present for someone else and they loved it so much my daughter wanted one too. 16 January 2013
This product was a Christmas present for a five year old girl. She was very happy with it. I liked the lovely Hello Kitty Logo. Overall both the child and myself was very happy with it. 15 January 2013
hello kitty art case... disappointed in the contents, a bit young for my granddaughter who is 11.....it was identified as suitable for the 10 plus age group, not on the item but in the Argos page for girls!! 15 January 2013
A lovely little present My daughters got one of these each for their birthday. They liked them so much that when I saw them on offer at xmas I snapped up a few to give as birthday presents to other little girls. The only downside I have found is that with the felt tips (as with most types) if pressed too hard the tip does disappear and can't be used. Any little girl would love one of these, from about 3-7 yrs old. 15 January 2013
good buy this was my grandaughters first pencil case she loves it 15 January 2013
Great purchase Great selection of pens and crayons! Well worth the money! 15 January 2013
Brilliant I bought as a Xmas present for my daughter as she's always loosing her pens and crayons. It is great to take out when going out for tea etc. I took it on holiday was us and so far we haven't list a thing and kept my daughter entertained while we was away 15 January 2013
Fantastic set Really pleased with purchase. Ordered on line so hard to know size it will be. However, once received I was very impressed with it. Bought as a present and it was ideal. Comes in a beautiful large case and has loads of lovely pens and colouring stuff inside. Would highly recommend. 27 December 2012
Good purchase This Hello Kitty Art Case was very worth the money,looks good, It was a lot bigger than i expected it to be an its great for kids that like to colouring. 06 November 2012
Nice present Bought for a birthday present. Nice item, but differed from the picture so no actual crayons. Still value for money. 23 October 2012
Nice product Nice looking product, plenty of art products should keep my 6 year old granddaughter quiet for some time 23 October 2012
Great Lovely set great gift 23 October 2012
good value for money ideal gift,suitable for girls up to the age of 10 09 October 2012
Excellent purchase I bought this artcase as a birthday present,and the birthday girl was very pleased.I`m gona buy for my daughter too...because is good quality.. 11 September 2012
Not happy with the Colour It was not the same colour as shown on the website. 22 August 2012
Excellent value for money I bought 3 things for my niece birthday Wow iwas amazed by the offer and bought it straight away She loved it Would recommend it defo 14 August 2012
Was slightly bigger than expected but did the job..little girls loved them 14 August 2012
Excellent for making the little sister jealous... No problems.. normal art case with all the bits... sort of thing they love just because its Hello Kitty. 08 August 2012
best purchase ever brought this for my daughter she loves it 31 July 2012
  • 2015-04-01T10:08:45.804-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_123, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_9280223, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

928/0223

Cash price £9.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.