Hello Kitty Art Case.

 928/0223
was £9.99 £6.59 Save 1/3 1 Special Offer
Hello Kitty Art Case.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Ravensburger Disney Princess Puzzles - 4-in-a-Box
390/6675
£4.49 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £5.99 Save 25%
+ 1 special offer
Ravensburger Disney Princess Puzzles - 4-in-a-Box
Customer rating 4.3 out of 5 (10product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Hello Kitty head shaped art case packed with stationery and colouring products. Contains 8 washable felt pens, 12 crayons, pencil, eraser, pencil sharpener, ruler and notepad, this set will keep any Hello Kitty fan busy for hours!

This art case also has a carry handle so you can take it wherever you go.

  • Size H22cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 5055170554896.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Hello Kitty Art Case. 4.6 5 104 116
Brilliant I bought as a Xmas present for my daughter as she's always loosing her pens and crayons. It is great to take out when going out for tea etc. I took it on holiday was us and so far we haven't list a thing and kept my daughter entertained while we was away 15 January 2013
Fantastic set Really pleased with purchase. Ordered on line so hard to know size it will be. However, once received I was very impressed with it. Bought as a present and it was ideal. Comes in a beautiful large case and has loads of lovely pens and colouring stuff inside. Would highly recommend. 27 December 2012
Good purchase This Hello Kitty Art Case was very worth the money,looks good, It was a lot bigger than i expected it to be an its great for kids that like to colouring. 06 November 2012
Nice present Bought for a birthday present. Nice item, but differed from the picture so no actual crayons. Still value for money. 23 October 2012
Nice product Nice looking product, plenty of art products should keep my 6 year old granddaughter quiet for some time 23 October 2012
Great Lovely set great gift 23 October 2012
good value for money ideal gift,suitable for girls up to the age of 10 09 October 2012
Excellent purchase I bought this artcase as a birthday present,and the birthday girl was very pleased.I`m gona buy for my daughter too...because is good quality.. 11 September 2012
Not happy with the Colour It was not the same colour as shown on the website. 22 August 2012
Excellent value for money I bought 3 things for my niece birthday Wow iwas amazed by the offer and bought it straight away She loved it Would recommend it defo 14 August 2012
Was slightly bigger than expected but did the job..little girls loved them 14 August 2012
Excellent for making the little sister jealous... No problems.. normal art case with all the bits... sort of thing they love just because its Hello Kitty. 08 August 2012
best purchase ever brought this for my daughter she loves it 31 July 2012
Exciting My nIECE WAS SO PLEASE WITH ITEM SHE LOVED IT EVEN MORE WHEN SHE UNZIPPED THE BAG WITH ALL THE GOODIES INSIDE. 23 May 2012
Top Cat Ultimately, my niece is too young to take full advantage of this product's numerous capabilities. Nevertheless, she adores the large 'Hello Kitty' image on the front of the case, and her eyes lit up when the case opened and revealed all the treasures inside, not least of which are the kitty rubber and sharpner! Great fun, even if only to take all of the pencils and crayons out, just to put them back in again... 23 May 2012
Good value purchased for my daughter, she loves arts and crafts, was value for the price. 24 April 2012
A really good gift... This was purchased for a birthday gift for one of the many parties the kids get invited to. We always find that the kids really love art sets like this and we always get good feedback from the parents. If ever your stuck for a gift for a child these will always be a winner. 09 March 2012
average My two grandaughters were happy with this, however the felt markers don't say washable on them and it was very hard to clean the marks from the table. also the skatch book is too small, but the case is very nice. 28 February 2012
Good Purchase I bought this for my 8 year old cousin who loves art and LOVES Hello Kitty. For the price you can't go wrong. It's a nice case which she can use after. 28 February 2012
lovely gift very nice gift for a little girl. She loved it. 01 February 2012

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

928/0223

Cash price £6.59

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.