Hello Kitty Art Case.

 928/0223
was £9.99 £4.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Half Price
Hello Kitty Art Case.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Hello Kitty range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Hello Kitty head shaped art case packed with stationery and colouring products. Contains 8 washable felt pens, 12 crayons, pencil, eraser, pencil sharpener, ruler and notepad, this set will keep any Hello Kitty fan busy for hours!

This art case also has a carry handle so you can take it wherever you go.

Includes:

  • Size H22cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 5055170554896.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good purchase bought for my daughter couldnt find carrycase anywhere so was really happy with purchase as hello kitty case was 25% off nice book and colours in it keeps her busy. 07 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bought as birthday present Bought as a birthday present for a 5 year old who loves hello kitty and art. From looks it was worth the price. 12 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD BOUGHT AS A GIFT. SHE LOVED IT 12 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Hello Kitty? Love Hello Kitty? This is a no brainer. Excellent. 27 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Useful can take it anywhere and keeps my 6 year old happy colouring.. easy to carry around 20 February 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very attractive and good quality product for a little girl 13 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Very nice Argos is the best 12 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by miss kitty products my grandaughter was absolutely delighted with these products she is reading and playing with them all the time and she loved the miss kitty umburella and cant wait for it to rain so that she can go out with it, thank you.Mr v e ward 17 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! For my 5 year old niece this product was an ideal present that wrapped up well! She loves the brand and loves to colour. The product was a good stand-alone price and even better as part of a "two for" deal. Bigger than expected with a good range of colours and something that can be used for a good while. 16 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great xmas present! This made a brill xmas present for a little girl with a hello kitty addiction and a love for drawing and colouring 16 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hello kitty art pack Bought this for my 6 year old who requested it from Santa!! I had bought it for a birthday present for someone else and they loved it so much my daughter wanted one too. 16 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product was a Christmas present for a five year old girl. She was very happy with it. I liked the lovely Hello Kitty Logo. Overall both the child and myself was very happy with it. 15 January 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by hello kitty art case... disappointed in the contents, a bit young for my granddaughter who is 11.....it was identified as suitable for the 10 plus age group, not on the item but in the Argos page for girls!! 15 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A lovely little present My daughters got one of these each for their birthday. They liked them so much that when I saw them on offer at xmas I snapped up a few to give as birthday presents to other little girls. The only downside I have found is that with the felt tips (as with most types) if pressed too hard the tip does disappear and can't be used. Any little girl would love one of these, from about 3-7 yrs old. 15 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good buy this was my grandaughters first pencil case she loves it 15 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great purchase Great selection of pens and crayons! Well worth the money! 15 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I bought as a Xmas present for my daughter as she's always loosing her pens and crayons. It is great to take out when going out for tea etc. I took it on holiday was us and so far we haven't list a thing and kept my daughter entertained while we was away 15 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic set Really pleased with purchase. Ordered on line so hard to know size it will be. However, once received I was very impressed with it. Bought as a present and it was ideal. Comes in a beautiful large case and has loads of lovely pens and colouring stuff inside. Would highly recommend. 27 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Good purchase This Hello Kitty Art Case was very worth the money,looks good, It was a lot bigger than i expected it to be an its great for kids that like to colouring. 06 November 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice present Bought for a birthday present. Nice item, but differed from the picture so no actual crayons. Still value for money. 23 October 2012
  • 2015-08-29T09:20:38.284-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_9280223, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.