Hello Kitty Art Case.

 928/0223
was £9.99 £4.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Half Price
Hello Kitty Art Case.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Hello Kitty range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Hello Kitty head shaped art case packed with stationery and colouring products. Contains 8 washable felt pens, 12 crayons, pencil, eraser, pencil sharpener, ruler and notepad, this set will keep any Hello Kitty fan busy for hours!

This art case also has a carry handle so you can take it wherever you go.

Includes:

  • Size H22cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 5055170554896.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Hello Kitty Art Case. 4.6 5 119 132
Lots in the case Great value for money My great niece loved this & it also encourages children to put the items back into the carry case, brilliant 09 January 2014
Lovely set my daughter loves it 09 January 2014
great value I brought these for my friends little girls who love arts and crafts. Made a lovely present and great value. 09 January 2014
Hello Kitty Art Case is great! Granddaughter loved it and at half it's normal price it was a snip! Excellent product. 09 January 2014
Nice little gift I gave this to a 7 year old girl for part of her Christmas present. She absolutely loves hello kitty so I think she was sold just on the design. As far as the product goes - its OK. It was on offer when I bought it at half price - wouldn't be worth its full RRP. But the most important thing is that she was happy with it - and she was! Success. 08 January 2014
value for money I bought this as a gift for my daughter's friend. I've had nothing but positive feedback. jam packed with pens, pencils etc in a lovely case. well worth the money. 19 November 2013
Great price Great price and product brought for a Xmas gift for 3 year old she will love this! 16 November 2013
Hello Kitty Art Case Good looking, well made art case, very please with it and I am sure my granddaughter will be too! 16 November 2013
great art set good value art set i got it half price in sale so ended up buying 3 for xmas gifts. 14 November 2013
Great gift Hello Kitty Art Case was a great bargain buy at reduced price. Original price is still great value and girls will love it. Large case with lots of crayons, pencils etc to be creative with. 13 November 2013
great product Brought three of these!! Lots of stationary inside and looks really nice on the outside. Bargain as got these half price 12 November 2013
bigger than expected very good value for money I would recommend this highly I brought one for a friends daughter and decided to get another for my niece very happy :) 18 October 2013
Absolute bargain and was loved at first sight when given as a birthday present. 15 October 2013
hello kitty fans will love it I bought this for my 6 year okd niece and absolutely loved it with the added touch of Hello Kitty printed on it! 04 September 2013
the picture is misleading! The case does not contain color pencils! 29 August 2013
great item Bought for a treat. Daughter loves it. Keeps her quiet :-) 13 August 2013
Great Product This is the fourth one I have bought. They are great for presents. Everyone we have given to loves it. 17 July 2013
great purchase great purchase really happy with this item 18 June 2013
Very good product Lovely art case, good quality. 08 May 2013
good purchase bought for my daughter couldnt find carrycase anywhere so was really happy with purchase as hello kitty case was 25% off nice book and colours in it keeps her busy. 07 May 2013
  • 2015-08-01T11:01:05.751Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_9280223, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.