Hello Kitty Art Case.

 928/0223
was £9.99 £6.59 Save 1/3 1 Special Offer
Hello Kitty Art Case.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Ravensburger Disney Princess Puzzles - 4-in-a-Box
390/6675
£4.99
Ravensburger Disney Princess Puzzles - 4-in-a-Box
Customer rating 4.3 out of 5 (10product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Hello Kitty head shaped art case packed with stationery and colouring products. Contains 8 washable felt pens, 12 crayons, pencil, eraser, pencil sharpener, ruler and notepad, this set will keep any Hello Kitty fan busy for hours!

This art case also has a carry handle so you can take it wherever you go.

  • Size H22cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 5055170554896.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Hello Kitty Art Case. 4.6 5 102 114
great purchase great purchase really happy with this item 18 June 2013
Very good product Lovely art case, good quality. 08 May 2013
good purchase bought for my daughter couldnt find carrycase anywhere so was really happy with purchase as hello kitty case was 25% off nice book and colours in it keeps her busy. 07 May 2013
Bought as birthday present Bought as a birthday present for a 5 year old who loves hello kitty and art. From looks it was worth the price. 12 March 2013
GOOD BOUGHT AS A GIFT. SHE LOVED IT 12 March 2013
Love Hello Kitty? Love Hello Kitty? This is a no brainer. Excellent. 27 February 2013
Very Useful can take it anywhere and keeps my 6 year old happy colouring.. easy to carry around 20 February 2013
Very attractive and good quality product for a little girl 13 February 2013
Happy Very nice Argos is the best 12 February 2013
miss kitty products my grandaughter was absolutely delighted with these products she is reading and playing with them all the time and she loved the miss kitty umburella and cant wait for it to rain so that she can go out with it, thank you.Mr v e ward 17 January 2013
Great value! For my 5 year old niece this product was an ideal present that wrapped up well! She loves the brand and loves to colour. The product was a good stand-alone price and even better as part of a "two for" deal. Bigger than expected with a good range of colours and something that can be used for a good while. 16 January 2013
Great xmas present! This made a brill xmas present for a little girl with a hello kitty addiction and a love for drawing and colouring 16 January 2013
Hello kitty art pack Bought this for my 6 year old who requested it from Santa!! I had bought it for a birthday present for someone else and they loved it so much my daughter wanted one too. 16 January 2013
This product was a Christmas present for a five year old girl. She was very happy with it. I liked the lovely Hello Kitty Logo. Overall both the child and myself was very happy with it. 15 January 2013
hello kitty art case... disappointed in the contents, a bit young for my granddaughter who is 11.....it was identified as suitable for the 10 plus age group, not on the item but in the Argos page for girls!! 15 January 2013
A lovely little present My daughters got one of these each for their birthday. They liked them so much that when I saw them on offer at xmas I snapped up a few to give as birthday presents to other little girls. The only downside I have found is that with the felt tips (as with most types) if pressed too hard the tip does disappear and can't be used. Any little girl would love one of these, from about 3-7 yrs old. 15 January 2013
good buy this was my grandaughters first pencil case she loves it 15 January 2013
Great purchase Great selection of pens and crayons! Well worth the money! 15 January 2013
Brilliant I bought as a Xmas present for my daughter as she's always loosing her pens and crayons. It is great to take out when going out for tea etc. I took it on holiday was us and so far we haven't list a thing and kept my daughter entertained while we was away 15 January 2013
Fantastic set Really pleased with purchase. Ordered on line so hard to know size it will be. However, once received I was very impressed with it. Bought as a present and it was ideal. Comes in a beautiful large case and has loads of lovely pens and colouring stuff inside. Would highly recommend. 27 December 2012

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

928/0223

Cash price £6.59

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.