Hello Kitty Art Case.

 928/0223
was £9.99 £6.59 Save 1/3 2 Special Offers
Hello Kitty Art Case.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Ravensburger Disney Princess Puzzles - 4-in-a-Box
390/6675
£4.99
+ 1 special offer
Ravensburger Disney Princess Puzzles - 4-in-a-Box
Customer rating 4.3 out of 5 (10product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Hello Kitty head shaped art case packed with stationery and colouring products. Contains 8 washable felt pens, 12 crayons, pencil, eraser, pencil sharpener, ruler and notepad, this set will keep any Hello Kitty fan busy for hours!

This art case also has a carry handle so you can take it wherever you go.

  • Size H22cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 5055170554896.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

2 Special offers

1)  3 for 2 on Toys. Offer ends 03 October 2014.

2)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Hello Kitty Art Case. 4.6 5 100 112
lovely present we bought this for our 6yr old grandaughter who loves all things hello kitty. it seems really good quality with plenty in it and is a good size. she loves it. 10 January 2014
Lots in the case Great value for money My great niece loved this & it also encourages children to put the items back into the carry case, brilliant 09 January 2014
Lovely set my daughter loves it 09 January 2014
great value I brought these for my friends little girls who love arts and crafts. Made a lovely present and great value. 09 January 2014
Hello Kitty Art Case is great! Granddaughter loved it and at half it's normal price it was a snip! Excellent product. 09 January 2014
Nice little gift I gave this to a 7 year old girl for part of her Christmas present. She absolutely loves hello kitty so I think she was sold just on the design. As far as the product goes - its OK. It was on offer when I bought it at half price - wouldn't be worth its full RRP. But the most important thing is that she was happy with it - and she was! Success. 08 January 2014
value for money I bought this as a gift for my daughter's friend. I've had nothing but positive feedback. jam packed with pens, pencils etc in a lovely case. well worth the money. 19 November 2013
Great price Great price and product brought for a Xmas gift for 3 year old she will love this! 16 November 2013
Hello Kitty Art Case Good looking, well made art case, very please with it and I am sure my granddaughter will be too! 16 November 2013
great art set good value art set i got it half price in sale so ended up buying 3 for xmas gifts. 14 November 2013
Great gift Hello Kitty Art Case was a great bargain buy at reduced price. Original price is still great value and girls will love it. Large case with lots of crayons, pencils etc to be creative with. 13 November 2013
great product Brought three of these!! Lots of stationary inside and looks really nice on the outside. Bargain as got these half price 12 November 2013
bigger than expected very good value for money I would recommend this highly I brought one for a friends daughter and decided to get another for my niece very happy :) 18 October 2013
Absolute bargain and was loved at first sight when given as a birthday present. 15 October 2013
hello kitty fans will love it I bought this for my 6 year okd niece and absolutely loved it with the added touch of Hello Kitty printed on it! 04 September 2013
the picture is misleading! The case does not contain color pencils! 29 August 2013
great item Bought for a treat. Daughter loves it. Keeps her quiet :-) 13 August 2013
Great Product This is the fourth one I have bought. They are great for presents. Everyone we have given to loves it. 17 July 2013
great purchase great purchase really happy with this item 18 June 2013
Very good product Lovely art case, good quality. 08 May 2013

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Hello Kitty Art Case. 928/0223

Cash price £6.59

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.