Hello Kitty Art Case.

 928/0223
was £9.99 £4.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Half Price
Hello Kitty Art Case.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Hello Kitty range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Hello Kitty head shaped art case packed with stationery and colouring products. Contains 8 washable felt pens, 12 crayons, pencil, eraser, pencil sharpener, ruler and notepad, this set will keep any Hello Kitty fan busy for hours!

This art case also has a carry handle so you can take it wherever you go.

Includes:

  • Size H22cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 5055170554896.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Hello Kitty Art Case. 4.6 5 119 132
good price Price was very good and my daughter loved her hello kitty products. 28 June 2015
Great value for money 23 June 2015
Value for moneys Keeps children amused for hours 12 May 2015
Art Case Our grandaughter chose this as part of her birthday present.She loves it! 11 February 2015
It's a lovely present for little girls We bought this as a present for a pretty little girl. I think it is an ideal gift for young girls. 30 January 2015
hours of drawing fun carry case aspect and personal pens really appealed to my daughter. felt tips last well. very much enjoyed 09 January 2015
Great little item Baby sister (4yr old) loved it... :-) 30 December 2014
For fans For hello kitty fan it would be perfect gift but for practical usage u can get more better In This price 25 November 2014
Lovely little set! Bought this for a 3 year old girl. Have also bought for an 8 year old. Lovely case with handle. Who could resist Hello Kitty? Even better when in the sale! 18 November 2014
Not as seen! Bought for my niece. Not at all like the picture. Didn't even have a ruler as stated and totally different case!! Disappointing really, this case is a lot nicer than the one you get. I expect to get the same as what I see, otherwise what is the point in buying!! 10 November 2014
Good for gifting Bought it as a Bday present and she was very happy with it. 21 October 2014
good value my grandaughter aged 5 loved this set 21 October 2014
Not the same as the picture The Hello Kitty Art case I purchased was not the same as the one pictured. The store I went to did not have the Hello Kitty shaped case but instead had a rectangular Hello Kitty case. However, even though the case was not the one pictured my 3 year old daughter was not disappointed with the contents. This is very good value for money. 08 October 2014
Present for my daughters friends. Lovely set, nice size. Was very pleased 07 October 2014
Very Good Size Case :) Wow! Was not expecting this Hello Kitty Art Case to be such a good size. It's an excellent gift for any Hello Kitty fan. Amazing Price! 06 June 2014
HELLO KITTY ART CASE This is a really good buy, glad I bought it such a lot packed in it, well worth the money 18 March 2014
Great contents in this case This is a brilliant first colouring set, the contents are excellent and will please any little girl. 20 February 2014
Kept her amused for hours I purchased this for my granddaughter for when i was looking after her for the day. I had arranged to meet former work colleagues for lunch and she was as good as gold. 20 February 2014
Very strong art case Fantastic to give as presents. Even better when it's half price. Brought it as a present for my daughter's friend and ended up buying three more for my daughter, my niece and a friend's daughter. Very happy with the product. 10 January 2014
lovely present we bought this for our 6yr old grandaughter who loves all things hello kitty. it seems really good quality with plenty in it and is a good size. she loves it. 10 January 2014
  • 2015-08-04T11:42:22.513Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_9280223, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.