Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  915/8733
was £313.99 £249.99 Save £64.00
Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or 36 Months at £10.14, APR 29.9%

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

3 Years Breakdown Care on this TV.
8900645
£89.99 was £0.00
+ Free Delivery
Buy or Reserve
more details on 3 Years Breakdown Care on this TV.
Belkin High Speed HDMI Cable - 1m.
1077881
£14.99 Was £29.99 Half Price
 (2)
Buy or Reserve
more details on Belkin High Speed HDMI Cable - 1m.

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This stylish HD Ready Smart LED TV offers Samsung Smart Hub, providing a wide choice of online content such as catch up services and films on demand. Featuring S Recommendation, this TV enables you to benefit from fast multi-tasking for smooth web browsing and receive personalised viewing recommendations through entertainment preferences.

Top 5 Smart apps include: 4oD, BBC iPlayer, ITV Player, Netfilx, LOVEFiLM. Please be aware that not all Apps are currently available in Ireland.

Television picture quality:

  • Smart TV.
  • Screen size: 32 inches
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.
  • Motion rate 100Hz.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 2 USB ports and 3 HDMI sockets.
  • 1 DVI socket.
  • Component video socket.
  • Composite.
  • Optical connection.
  • Headphone socket.
  • Wi-Fi enabled.
  • Ethernet connection.
  • DLNA compatibility.
  • Mobile high-definition link.
  • Miracast.
  • Open browser.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 200 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • Dolby Digital Plus sound system.
  • 10 x 2 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).
  • 8 day electronic programme guide (EPG).
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H45.6, W75.9, D5.9cm.
  • Weight of TV 5.3kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H47.6, W75, D20.7cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 5.6kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A+.
  • On mode power consumption 31 watts.
  • Off mode power consumption 19 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 45kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.
  • This product contains lead.

EAN: 8806085447073

Additional Information

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV. 4.8 5 37 40
Great tv daughter loves it. Well worth the money 09 January 2014
Excellent purchase Great look, fantastic TV 09 January 2014
Very impressed. I was really impressed by picture quality of this tv. The smart features are really easy to use and add so many additional features to the tv. Cosmetically it looks really stylish especially for conservatories or bedrooms. The sound could perhaps be a little better in way of volume but only when playing dvd's but I'd say this is normally due to quality of DVD but sound could be bit louder but on tv this is fine. I would highly recommend & looking to change main tv for a bigger version. 12 November 2013
Excellent tv Great smart tv being white fits in with the decor,easy to set up have put this in our spare bedroom.ready for the gran kids . Love it. Great tv easy to set up and the internet.all in one package. 05 November 2013
Excellent smart TV A great smart TV for a very reasonable price. Excellent connectivity loaded with all the aps you'll need. Easy to use web browser, picture quality nice for a 720pi with the sport setting on watching all sports are crystal clear. All round a great set. 29 October 2013
Blends right in I specifically wanted a white television to blend into my living room (which this does perfectly) so opted for this model. I'm so glad I did. Although only 720p, the screen resolution is amazing and the smart TV features are excellent and easy to use. The sound quality is far superior to my last television. Set-up was simple and straight forward. My only gripe is that the feature which allows you to control your set top box from the television remote doesn't work for my set top box... which is made by Samsung! Apparently Samsung are updating the codes which will allow me to do this in the future. If and when this happens, this television will go from being excellent to perfect. 11 October 2013
An excellent tv, Wi Fi with catch up TV means that you have to have unlimited download provision with your internet provider something that isn't pointed out in the description.The TV is well designed and extremely light weight compared to other sets.The remote is white colour and matches the TV something other manufactures could copy. 04 October 2013
Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV - Great just what we wanted. 20 August 2013
Perfect tv! Lovely TV for the bedroom. Great picture and SMART features. 24 July 2013
Smart tv Very well made does all you ask from it works well picture colour everything is really good would recommend to all best value for money 02 July 2013
Fantastic quality unit with lovely features but the smart features require work to be truly excellent I bought a Samsung because I feel Samsung are ahead of the market with quality innovative products and because I have a Samsung smartphone the interoperability was a key thing. However the software running the smart features needs more work to meet a decent minimum standard. 1) When you select a recommended app advertised and then click to select you are then taken to the Samsung Apps. But why then doesn't it take you to the app that you just clicked on so that you can download it! Very frustrating and a completely useless aspect of the smart features. 2) Facebook. Lacking in ease of use and in the use of basic functions, such as adding comments when in Social TV mode, as one would expect at certain points 3) When connecting an external USB media device. It really ought to have an interface which you can use to search for particular albums or tracks and genre. Overall I would still buy the same thing again but I do hope that the kind of issues mentioned above will be addressed and refined then updates made available. to finish on a high - A really nice feature is being able to view media, pictures and videos stored on my phone with one click from my smartphone to TV. Its network connectivity is also superb. 26 June 2013
First rate Cannot fault the t.v. does everthing i need ,looks fantastic is easy to use. It is my 3rd Samsung t.v. out of 4 in the house so that says a lot about Samsung!! 29 May 2013
(46 Questions | 51 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
 
1 answer

Hardrive Format...

3 months, 1 week ago
What format does an external portable hardrive have to be, to record programmes onto from this t.v. ?

Are both, or either, of the following ... compatible in format, or for re-formatting purposes, that the tv seems to want to do (both my memory sticks (different) are not suitable but didn't tell me why) ...

WD My Passport 3.0 usb

Toshiba Stor.e Canvio 2.0 usb

If neither, can you please tell me what I need to know in order to find a compatible external hardrive...

Manythanks...
Customer avatar
by
Freya
Location: Somerset, UK
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

3 months ago
Answer: 
Hi Freya, You could try using a USB Hard drive that stores up to 1tb of memory. Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Samsung Support
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Alison
Location: N Ireland
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV has an open web browser.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
4 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Davidj
Location: Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Thank you for your question.

The Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV has Freeview rather than Freesat.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Stefan @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

is this TV compatible with the nintendo Wii

5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Ellie
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

4 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi Elle

This model has both HDMI and Scart connections. As such, regardless of which model of Wii you have, you will be able to connect it to the television.

Hope this helps
Customer avatar
by
Samsung Support
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
4 months, 4 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV is compatible with the Nintendo Wii.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee. 915/8733

Cash price £249.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.