Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.

 915/8733

Choose a colour

White 9158733
colourPickerBubble1
Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.

White - £313.99

Black 9158726
colourPickerBubble2
Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This stylish HD Ready Smart LED TV offers Samsung Smart Hub, providing a wide choice of online content such as catch up services and films on demand. Featuring S Recommendation, this TV enables you to benefit from fast multi-tasking for smooth web browsing and receive personalised viewing recommendations through entertainment preferences.

Top 5 Smart apps include: 4oD, BBC iPlayer, ITV Player, Netfilx, LOVEFiLM. Please be aware that not all Apps are currently available in Ireland.

Television picture quality:

  • Smart TV.
  • Screen size: 32in (80cm).
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.
  • Motion rate 100Hz.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 2 USB ports and 3 HDMI sockets.
  • 1 DVI socket.
  • Component video socket.
  • Composite.
  • Optical connection.
  • Headphone socket.
  • Wi-Fi enabled.
  • Ethernet connection.
  • DLNA compatibility.
  • Mobile high-definition link.
  • Miracast.
  • Open browser.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 200 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • Dolby Digital Plus sound system.
  • 10 x 2 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).
  • 8 day electronic programme guide (EPG).
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H45.6, W75.9, D5.9cm.
  • Weight of TV 5.3kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H47.6, W75, D20.7cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 5.6kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A+.
  • On mode power consumption 31 watts.
  • Off mode power consumption 19 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 45kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.
  • This product contains lead.

EAN: 8806085447073

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

6 Special offers

1)  Save a third on a selected superior 32 inch TV wall bracket. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Flat to Wall 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
190/7377
£29.99
Flat to Wall 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
+ 1 special offer
+
Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
915/8733
£313.99
Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
 (35)
+ 6 special offers
= from £333.99

2)  Get a half price Belkin HDMI cable when you buy selected TVs, DVD players and set top boxes. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
 (8)
+
Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
915/8733
£313.99
Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
 (35)
+ 6 special offers
= from £326.48

3)  Save 25% on Superior Tilt Brackets with any 32 inch TV. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Tilting 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
161/6091
£39.99
Tilting 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
 (3)
+ 1 special offer
+
Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
915/8733
£313.99
Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
 (35)
+ 6 special offers
= from £343.98

4)  Save 50% off 42 inch TV bracket when bought with this TV. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

42 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket
181/9355
£44.99
42 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket
 (12)
+ 1 special offer
+
Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
915/8733
£313.99
Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
 (35)
+ 6 special offers
= from £336.48

5)  Save 25% on any 32 inch TV bracket when you buy any TV up to 32 inches at Argos. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
915/8733
£313.99
Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
 (35)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £336.48 Choose products

6)  Half price TV stand when bought with up to a 42 inch TV set. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Black Glass 42 Inch Rectangular TV Stand with Chrome Legs.
102/3282
£49.99 Was £99.99 Half Price
Black Glass 42 Inch Rectangular TV Stand with Chrome Legs.
 (98)
+
Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
915/8733
£313.99
Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
 (35)
+ 6 special offers
= from £338.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV. 4.8 5 37 40
Samsung smart TV I had already bought a smaller model of this TV for our kitchen so knew what I was buying! However this larger screen version was for my office as my PC monitor died, but decided I wanted a TV/monitor so went for this and knew I would not be disappointed I am now able to disappear in my office and watch TV or do some work or even play game on the net 27 May 2014
samsung tv Amazing quality as always from samsung lots of fab features including mirror time no need to buy dvds again picture quality is fantastic sound is also 27 May 2014
Brilliant TV Terrific looking TV. White for my white desk. It's my first smart TV. Very easy to set up and connects to my laptop. For the price I'd seriously recommend this TV. The sound is very good. But I'm going to buy a sound bar and sub-woofer to accompany it so the radio stations sound better. If you're reading this, you probably know there's not many white smart tv's out there. That's why I bought it and have not been let down. 13 May 2014
Good TV I bought this TV a month ago and its great, one thing that really did annoy me was the bracket that was advertised as a promotion did not fit the TV. This was a real inconvenience for me to try and sort out! In fairness the staff in the shop were very helpful trying to resolve this and rang the manufactures who informed us that I needed to buy a different bracket (which wasn't sold in Argos!). So be careful when looking for the right bracket as it might not be the correct one. 17 April 2014
Very easy to set up, only problem was getting the correct bolts to fit the TV and bracket 15 April 2014
THIS PRODUCT IS FANTASTIC This is the best TV on the market at present has everything one would need fabulous piece of work. Would highly recommend . 25 March 2014
No problem at all. Recomend this item and shop as well. 24 March 2014
Very smart in the white Very easy to use & looks great! Good quality product, very pleased! 11 March 2014
TV This is a fab product I would definatley recommend it! Picture and quality is great my uncle is deaf and the subtitles are great in it for him! 25 February 2014
Smart Samsung Great TV. Easy to connect and easy wi FI connection. Picture......perfect. Buy one ! 20 February 2014
Good TV-wall mount screws need to be M8's Light in weight & plenty of ports for connectivity. The built in WiFi connected to my network no problem. SMART functions are very good. Negative for me & why I've down marked design is that if wall mounting you will need M8 screws.Recent TV's I've had (mainly heavier LCD's), inc. Samsung have needed M6 screws which normally come with wall bracket kits. Unless you've got M8 threaded screws you'll need to buy some! Shame you have to open the box and only find out this requirement then! 12 February 2014
Well worth the money Great tele...easy to set up and fab picture and with it being white it blends in much more with our décor....definitely recommend 11 February 2014
Best tv in the new technical world I love this tv because of extraordinary technology. If you looking to buy tv must buy this 04 February 2014
Gorgeous TV This is truly a nice TV. It's a shame that its product description isn't 100% accurate. I wanted to use it as a study TV and PC monitor but it doesn't have a DVI slot as described and with it being a smart TV it's exempt from the money back guarantee. The only way to hook it up with my PC is to change my graphics card to one with a HDMI slot. So overall, as a Smart TV its fantastic so i would recommend it highly, but to use as a PC monitor then you may need to spend more money 29 January 2014
Samsung smart Brilliant product for a teenager, easy to set up & use, bought as a Christmas present & teenager in question very happy 23 January 2014
SAMSUNG READY SMART TV I bought this for relatives and they are highly delighted with it. nin fact the words were Awsome. Recommends it 22 January 2014
I love this tv!!! We decided to treat ourselves to this tv for our bedroom with our Xmas money. It is brilliant! Looks great, sounds great and over all I'm delighted with it..! I have never spent so much time in my bed watching tv..! 14 January 2014
this product was very easy to install ideal tv for my bedroom. 14 January 2014
Love love love Love this tele! Great cost and cannot fault- the description is perfect, includes all information too. Recommend it! One downside is it doesn't include the app Sky Go, would of been 100% if it had the app 09 January 2014
Very happy customer Very pleased with this purchase, good picture, easy to install, set up and running in no time at all, I bought the white one for a change and it looks fab :) 09 January 2014
(46 Questions | 50 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
 
0 answers

Hardrive Format...

1 week, 1 day ago
What format does an external portable hardrive have to be, to record programmes onto from this t.v. ?

Are both, or either, of the following ... compatible in format, or for re-formatting purposes, that the tv seems to want to do (both my memory sticks (different) are not suitable but didn't tell me why) ...

WD My Passport 3.0 usb

Toshiba Stor.e Canvio 2.0 usb

If neither, can you please tell me what I need to know in order to find a compatible external hardrive...

Manythanks...
Customer avatar
by
Freya
Location: Somerset, UK
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Alison
Location: N Ireland
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV has an open web browser.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Davidj
Location: Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Thank you for your question.

The Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV has Freeview rather than Freesat.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Stefan @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

is this TV compatible with the nintendo Wii

1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Ellie
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

1 month, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi Elle

This model has both HDMI and Scart connections. As such, regardless of which model of Wii you have, you will be able to connect it to the television.

Hope this helps
Customer avatar
by
Samsung Support
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV is compatible with the Nintendo Wii.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV. 915/8733

Cash price £313.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.