Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  915/8733

Choose a colour

White 9158733
colourPickerBubble1
Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.

White - £299.00

Black 9158726
colourPickerBubble2
£299.00 6 Special Offers
  • + Free Delivery
Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This stylish HD Ready Smart LED TV offers Samsung Smart Hub, providing a wide choice of online content such as catch up services and films on demand. Featuring S Recommendation, this TV enables you to benefit from fast multi-tasking for smooth web browsing and receive personalised viewing recommendations through entertainment preferences.

Top 5 Smart apps include: 4oD, BBC iPlayer, ITV Player, Netfilx, LOVEFiLM.

Television picture quality:

  • Smart TV.
  • Screen size: 32in (80cm).
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.
  • Motion rate 100Hz.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 2 USB ports and 3 HDMI sockets.
  • 1 DVI socket.
  • Component video socket.
  • Composite.
  • Optical connection.
  • Headphone socket.
  • Wi-Fi enabled.
  • Ethernet connection.
  • DLNA compatibility.
  • Mobile high-definition link.
  • Miracast.
  • Open browser.

Sound quality:

  • Dolby Digital Plus sound system.
  • 10 x 2 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).
  • 8 day electronic programme guide (EPG).
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H45.6, W75.9, D5.9cm.
  • Weight of TV 5.3kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H47.6, W75, D20.7cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 5.6kg.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 200 bracket.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A+.
  • On mode power consumption 31 watts.
  • Off mode power consumption 19 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 45kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.
  • This product contains lead.

EAN: 8806085447073

Additional Information

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

6 Special offers

1)  Get a half price Belkin HDMI cable when you buy selected TVs, DVD players and set top boxes. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
 (3)
+
Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
915/8733
£299.00
Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
 (30)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £311.49

2)  Half price Belkin HDMI Cable when bought with this item Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
 (3)
+
Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
915/8733
£299.00
Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
 (30)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £311.49

3)  Get Hitachi 30W Soundbar for £49.99 when bought with this TV. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Hitachi 30W Soundbar.
151/9617
£99.99
Hitachi 30W Soundbar.
 (4)
+ 1 special offer
+
Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
915/8733
£299.00
Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
 (30)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £348.99

4)  Get Bush 100W Soundbar for £49.99 when bought with this TV. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
901/0390
£69.99
Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
 (210)
+ 2 special offers
+
Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
915/8733
£299.00
Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
 (30)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £348.99

5)  Get the Bush 150W Soundbar for £79.99 when bought with this TV. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.
915/2526
£99.99
Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.
 (56)
+ 2 special offers
+
Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
915/8733
£299.00
Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
 (30)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £378.99

6)  Get the Samsung Soundbar for £129.99 when bought with this TV. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Samsung HWF-350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
122/6223
£129.99 Was £179.99 Save £50.00
Samsung HWF-350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
 (23)
+ 4 special offers
+
Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
915/8733
£299.00
Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
 (30)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £428.99

Customer reviews and ratings

Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV. 4.8 5 28 30
Smart Samsung Great TV. Easy to connect and easy wi FI connection. Picture......perfect. Buy one ! 20 February 2014
Good TV-wall mount screws need to be M8's Light in weight & plenty of ports for connectivity. The built in WiFi connected to my network no problem. SMART functions are very good. Negative for me & why I've down marked design is that if wall mounting you will need M8 screws.Recent TV's I've had (mainly heavier LCD's), inc. Samsung have needed M6 screws which normally come with wall bracket kits. Unless you've got M8 threaded screws you'll need to buy some! Shame you have to open the box and only find out this requirement then! 12 February 2014
Well worth the money Great tele...easy to set up and fab picture and with it being white it blends in much more with our décor....definitely recommend 11 February 2014
Best tv in the new technical world I love this tv because of extraordinary technology. If you looking to buy tv must buy this 04 February 2014
Gorgeous TV This is truly a nice TV. It's a shame that its product description isn't 100% accurate. I wanted to use it as a study TV and PC monitor but it doesn't have a DVI slot as described and with it being a smart TV it's exempt from the money back guarantee. The only way to hook it up with my PC is to change my graphics card to one with a HDMI slot. So overall, as a Smart TV its fantastic so i would recommend it highly, but to use as a PC monitor then you may need to spend more money 29 January 2014
Samsung smart Brilliant product for a teenager, easy to set up & use, bought as a Christmas present & teenager in question very happy 23 January 2014
SAMSUNG READY SMART TV I bought this for relatives and they are highly delighted with it. nin fact the words were Awsome. Recommends it 22 January 2014
I love this tv!!! We decided to treat ourselves to this tv for our bedroom with our Xmas money. It is brilliant! Looks great, sounds great and over all I'm delighted with it..! I have never spent so much time in my bed watching tv..! 14 January 2014
this product was very easy to install ideal tv for my bedroom. 14 January 2014
Love love love Love this tele! Great cost and cannot fault- the description is perfect, includes all information too. Recommend it! One downside is it doesn't include the app Sky Go, would of been 100% if it had the app 09 January 2014
Very happy customer Very pleased with this purchase, good picture, easy to install, set up and running in no time at all, I bought the white one for a change and it looks fab :) 09 January 2014
Great tv daughter loves it. Well worth the money 09 January 2014
Excellent purchase Great look, fantastic TV 09 January 2014
Very impressed. I was really impressed by picture quality of this tv. The smart features are really easy to use and add so many additional features to the tv. Cosmetically it looks really stylish especially for conservatories or bedrooms. The sound could perhaps be a little better in way of volume but only when playing dvd's but I'd say this is normally due to quality of DVD but sound could be bit louder but on tv this is fine. I would highly recommend & looking to change main tv for a bigger version. 12 November 2013
Excellent tv Great smart tv being white fits in with the decor,easy to set up have put this in our spare bedroom.ready for the gran kids . Love it. Great tv easy to set up and the internet.all in one package. 05 November 2013
Excellent smart TV A great smart TV for a very reasonable price. Excellent connectivity loaded with all the aps you'll need. Easy to use web browser, picture quality nice for a 720pi with the sport setting on watching all sports are crystal clear. All round a great set. 29 October 2013
Blends right in I specifically wanted a white television to blend into my living room (which this does perfectly) so opted for this model. I'm so glad I did. Although only 720p, the screen resolution is amazing and the smart TV features are excellent and easy to use. The sound quality is far superior to my last television. Set-up was simple and straight forward. My only gripe is that the feature which allows you to control your set top box from the television remote doesn't work for my set top box... which is made by Samsung! Apparently Samsung are updating the codes which will allow me to do this in the future. If and when this happens, this television will go from being excellent to perfect. 11 October 2013
An excellent tv, Wi Fi with catch up TV means that you have to have unlimited download provision with your internet provider something that isn't pointed out in the description.The TV is well designed and extremely light weight compared to other sets.The remote is white colour and matches the TV something other manufactures could copy. 04 October 2013
Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV - Great just what we wanted. 20 August 2013
Perfect tv! Lovely TV for the bedroom. Great picture and SMART features. 24 July 2013
(39 Questions | 41 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
sueb
Location: Wirral, Merseyside CH60, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Cardy
Location: Bexleyheath, Greater London, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

I can not find any details saying it is pre-loaded as an app, however I can confirm that it is available for the the TV.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
3 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
sniper osok
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 weeks, 6 days ago
Answer: 
The 4500 is black, the 4510 is white.
Customer avatar
by
DeeCee
Location: Scotland, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
3 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Chas
Location: dorset
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 weeks, 6 days ago
Answer: 
Yes, wifi is built in, so should be able to connect wirelessly with your router
Customer avatar
by
DeeCee
Location: Scotland, UK
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee. 915/8733

Cash price £299.00

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - Free Available for home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

You recently viewed...