Samsung UE32F4500 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.

 915/8726

Choose a colour

Black 9158726
colourPickerBubble1
Samsung UE32F4500 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.

Black - £229.99

White 9158733
colourPickerBubble2
was £299.99 £229.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £70.00 6 Special Offers
Samsung UE32F4500 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This stylish HD Ready Smart LED TV offers Samsung Smart Hub, providing a wide choice of online content such as catch up services and films on demand. Featuring S Recommendation, this TV enables you to benefit from fast multi-tasking for smooth web browsing and receive personalised viewing recommendations through entertainment preferences.

Top 5 Smart apps include: 4oD, BBC iPlayer, ITV Player, Netfilx, LOVEFiLM. Please be aware that not all Apps are currently available in Ireland.

Television picture quality:

  • Smart TV.
  • Screen size: 32in (80cm).
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.
  • Motion rate 100Hz.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 2 USB ports and 3 HDMI sockets.
  • 1 DVI socket.
  • Component video socket.
  • Composite.
  • Optical connection.
  • Headphone socket.
  • Wi-Fi enabled.
  • Ethernet connection.
  • DLNA compatibility.
  • Mobile high-definition link.
  • Miracast.
  • Open browser.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 200 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • Dolby Digital Plus sound system.
  • 10 x 2 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).
  • 8 day electronic programme guide (EPG).
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H45.6, W75.9, D5.9cm.
  • Weight of TV 5.3kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H47.6, W75, D20.7cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 5.6kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A+.
  • On mode power consumption 31 watts.
  • Off mode power consumption 19 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 45kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.
  • This product contains lead.

EAN: 8806085447066

Additional Information

* Please note item 9158726 has previously been on sale at 249.00.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

6 Special offers

1)  Save a third on a selected superior 32 inch TV wall bracket. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Flat to Wall 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
190/7377
£29.99
Flat to Wall 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
+ 1 special offer
+
Samsung UE32F4500 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
915/8726
£229.99 Was £299.99 Save £70.00
Samsung UE32F4500 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
 (92)
+ 6 special offers
= from £249.99

2)  Get a half price Belkin HDMI cable when you buy selected TVs, DVD players and set top boxes. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
 (8)
+
Samsung UE32F4500 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
915/8726
£229.99 Was £299.99 Save £70.00
Samsung UE32F4500 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
 (92)
+ 6 special offers
= from £242.48

3)  Save 25% on Superior Tilt Brackets with any 32 inch TV. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Tilting 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
161/6091
£39.99
Tilting 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
 (3)
+ 1 special offer
+
Samsung UE32F4500 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
915/8726
£229.99 Was £299.99 Save £70.00
Samsung UE32F4500 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
 (92)
+ 6 special offers
= from £259.98

4)  Save 50% off 42 inch TV bracket when bought with this TV. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

42 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket
181/9355
£44.99
42 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket
 (12)
+ 1 special offer
+
Samsung UE32F4500 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
915/8726
£229.99 Was £299.99 Save £70.00
Samsung UE32F4500 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
 (92)
+ 6 special offers
= from £252.48

5)  Save 25% on any 32 inch TV bracket when you buy any TV up to 32 inches at Argos. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Samsung UE32F4500 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
915/8726
£229.99 Was £299.99 Save £70.00
Samsung UE32F4500 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
 (92)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £252.48 Choose products

6)  Half price TV stand when bought with up to a 42 inch TV set. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Black Glass 42 Inch Rectangular TV Stand with Chrome Legs.
102/3282
£49.99 Was £99.99 Half Price
Black Glass 42 Inch Rectangular TV Stand with Chrome Legs.
 (98)
+
Samsung UE32F4500 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
915/8726
£229.99 Was £299.99 Save £70.00
Samsung UE32F4500 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
 (92)
+ 6 special offers
= from £254.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Samsung UE32F4500 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV. 4.8 5 101 104
Very good This t.v is ideal for our bedroom, with it's very good picture quality I can sit and catch up with my programmes on I player in peace while the family watches other things down stairs. It would also be ideal as a main t.v. (Although the bigger version is just as good) 15 April 2014
Good buy, so cheap! The tv is perfect, good picture good Sound good qualitiy! I would say the only annoying thing is there is a slight delay with buttons but its not that bad really you get used to it. 15 April 2014
Very good smart TV...worth for the price.its a perfect one for me. 09 April 2014
Great buy This is the second Samsung smart tv we have purchased and we think it's a great buy Very easy to set up, cracking apps pre loaded and plenty of room for more Easy connectivity to our smartphones. for streaming movies and stuff and it also connects to our wireless. Keyboard for Browsing Would definitely recommend this product if you are looking for a smart tv 01 April 2014
Brilliant purchase Very happy with the product, easy to set-up and connect to the internet, no dongle required, sounds quality is excellent, and its design is sleek and elegant! 01 April 2014
excellent television This T.V. has everything I need it's smart looking and got a great sharp picture as well as easy connectivity to Internet and works well with external hard drive. Would definitely recommend it. 25 March 2014
Easy to live with Good tv. we use it in the kitchen area and it's great for using 'you tube' walk thru recipes. As well as catching up on old tv series from the 70's...love it! 05 March 2014
Exspected more Overall a good tv but was exspecting more quality within the picture 04 March 2014
Perfect viewing I love this television. It's my first HD TV. The clear picture is such a contrast from the SD TV I was watching before. The 32" screen is also great. My old CRT TV took up more space in the corner of our living room, and it's great that this new TV is all screen. 26 February 2014
Great Value TV Bought the TV for the bed and it does the job perfect. 26 February 2014
Excellent value for money High quality and all the features of a Smart TV at a very reasonable price 25 February 2014
Samsung 32 HD LED TV very happy with my purchase , easy to set up and the delivery was great as it came when they said it would . 25 February 2014
Samsung smart tv Great tv,good picture and sound. Connectivity to internet good.only negative comment is that you can only watch and record if the two programmes are on the same multiplex. 11 February 2014
Worth the money First time I have bought a smart tv. I'm very impressed. Good sound, easy to use, sets itself up pretty much. I would recommend. 04 February 2014
SHARP PICTURE Fantastic picture quality with this set. Good looking. Easy to use 28 January 2014
Excellent Smart Tv! This was bought to replace an ageing 32" Samsung LCD Tv . The screen is crystal clear and it has many applications that I use on a daily basis such as Skype, although the sound is slightly "Thin" it more than makes up for it with the available features such as "Networking" and built in WiFi, altogether a feature rich television at a very reasonable price 23 January 2014
Smart tv What a fab tv this is really excellent value. We have it in our bedroom I wish I had brought the bigger size for the lounge as the picture quality and sound is brilliant 22 January 2014
Samsung smart tv Easy to set up with inbuilt wifi. The best TV ever. Can connect to youtube via my phone so dont have to struggle with typing letters with the remote. 18 January 2014
Great cant fault it Great picture great features very happy with my purchase. Took advantage of the offer and got the sound bar too, well worth it great for movies. 16 January 2014
Great TV, easy to set up I reserved this TV online and then went down to collect in store.It was very easy to set up and get it connected to the wireless network. The picture and sound quality is very good for such a reasonably priced TV. I would definatey recommend this product 14 January 2014
(97 Questions | 102 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 day ago
Hi I am buying this TV for my mom and she just watch India channels which are accessible from download yupptv app.

so is it possible to download yupptv(app)

Thanks
Customer avatar
by
raki
Location: Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
3 days ago
Have you got any stock elsewhere which can be transferred to my location or are you expecting to get any more of these tvs soon?
Customer avatar
by
Paul
Location: Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
5 days ago
Does this mean that the TV has internal WiFi or does it mean that it will work with a WiFi dongle?
Customer avatar
by
TvJon
Location: Winchester, Hampshire, UK
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 days ago
Answer: 
Hi Jon

WiFi enabled means you can the TV can connected to a internet router or other WiFI enabled devices wirelessly.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Samsung Support
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Internet

1 week, 4 days ago
I know the description says this tv is wifi enabled but does that mean you have to already have internet within your home for it to work/connect?
Customer avatar
by
Lizzie
Location: Derby, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi Lizzie,

In order to connect this TV to the internet you will need an internet connection in your home. This could be wireless or through an Ethernet cable.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 178
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Samsung UE32F4500 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV. 915/8726

Cash price £229.99 Please note item 9158726 has previously been on sale at 249.00.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.